rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/nguyen+thanh+tan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 30 Aug 14 10:36:07 +0000 Sat, 30 Aug 14 10:36:07 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Ansari's Hanoi visit combines hard power with soft]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ansaris-hanoi-visit-combines-hard-power-with-soft/20130115.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 16:06:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Vietnam makes Tata Steel wait for Vung Ang facility]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/vietnam-makes-tata-steel-wait-for-vung-ang-facility/20111011.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 16:06:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Countering the dragon]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/dragon/20080108.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 16:06:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Parimarjan Negi bags Asian chess title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/parimarjan-negi-asian-chess-title-tania-sachdev-grandmaster/20120513.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 16:06:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian chess: Negi, Mary Ann in sole lead]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-chess-negi-mary-ann-sole-lead-grandmaster/20120512.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 16:06:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Negi rises to joint-second in Asian chess]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/negi-rises-to-joint-second-in-asian-chess/20120510.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 16:06:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian Chess: Negi sixth after fourth round win]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-chess-negi-sixth-after-fourth-round-win/20120509.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 16:06:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian chess: Negi, Gupta back in contention]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-chess-negi-gupta-back-in-contention/20120508.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 16:06:07 +0530 <![CDATA[China and Vietnam agree on territorial talks amid tensions]]> http://www.livemint.com/Politics/7QSo1V9Kw1kq9JYWty2C6H/China-and-Vietnam-agree-on-territorial-talks-amid-tensions.html Sat, 30 Aug 2014 16:06:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Protecting heritage sites from over tourism exploit]]> http://www.travelandtourworld.com/news/article/protecting-heritage-sites-tourism-exploit/ Sat, 30 Aug 2014 16:06:07 +0530 <![CDATA[US military chief Martin Dempsey visits Vietnam, first since 1971]]> http://economictimes.feedsportal.com/c/33041/f/534034/s/3d7f46b6/sc/1/l/0Leconomictimes0Bindiatimes0N0Cnews0Cinternational0Cworld0Enews0Cus0Emilitary0Echief0Emartin0Edempsey0Evisits0Evietnam0Efirst0Esince0E19710Carticleshow0C40A2664660Bcms/story01.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 16:06:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Imperial Records of Nguyen Dynasty]]> http://www.travelandtourworld.com/news/article/imperial-records-nguyen-dynasty/ Sat, 30 Aug 2014 16:06:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Beijing sends more oil rigs to South China Sea]]> http://zeenews.india.com/news/world/beijing-sends-more-oil-rigs-to-south-china-sea_941182.html Sat, 30 Aug 2014 16:06:07 +0530