rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/nguyen+thanh+tan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 25 Apr 15 14:46:44 +0000 Sat, 25 Apr 15 14:46:44 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Ansari's Hanoi visit combines hard power with soft]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ansaris-hanoi-visit-combines-hard-power-with-soft/20130115.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2015 20:16:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Vietnam makes Tata Steel wait for Vung Ang facility]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/vietnam-makes-tata-steel-wait-for-vung-ang-facility/20111011.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2015 20:16:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Countering the dragon]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/dragon/20080108.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2015 20:16:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Parimarjan Negi bags Asian chess title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/parimarjan-negi-asian-chess-title-tania-sachdev-grandmaster/20120513.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2015 20:16:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian chess: Negi, Mary Ann in sole lead]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-chess-negi-mary-ann-sole-lead-grandmaster/20120512.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2015 20:16:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Negi rises to joint-second in Asian chess]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/negi-rises-to-joint-second-in-asian-chess/20120510.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2015 20:16:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian Chess: Negi sixth after fourth round win]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-chess-negi-sixth-after-fourth-round-win/20120509.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2015 20:16:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian chess: Negi, Gupta back in contention]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-chess-negi-gupta-back-in-contention/20120508.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2015 20:16:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Vietnam Aims to Achieve Malaria-free Asia Pacific by 2030]]> http://www.medindia.net/news/vietnam-aims-to-achieve-malaria-free-asia-pacific-by-2030-147663-1.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2015 20:16:44 +0530