rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/nguyen+thanh+tan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 29 Jul 14 19:23:27 +0000 Tue, 29 Jul 14 19:23:27 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Ansari's Hanoi visit combines hard power with soft]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ansaris-hanoi-visit-combines-hard-power-with-soft/20130115.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:53:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Vietnam makes Tata Steel wait for Vung Ang facility]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/vietnam-makes-tata-steel-wait-for-vung-ang-facility/20111011.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:53:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Countering the dragon]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/dragon/20080108.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:53:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Parimarjan Negi bags Asian chess title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/parimarjan-negi-asian-chess-title-tania-sachdev-grandmaster/20120513.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:53:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian chess: Negi, Mary Ann in sole lead]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-chess-negi-mary-ann-sole-lead-grandmaster/20120512.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:53:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Negi rises to joint-second in Asian chess]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/negi-rises-to-joint-second-in-asian-chess/20120510.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:53:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian Chess: Negi sixth after fourth round win]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-chess-negi-sixth-after-fourth-round-win/20120509.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:53:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian chess: Negi, Gupta back in contention]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-chess-negi-gupta-back-in-contention/20120508.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:53:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Beijing sends more oil rigs to South China Sea]]> http://zeenews.india.com/news/world/beijing-sends-more-oil-rigs-to-south-china-sea_941182.html Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:53:27 +0530 <![CDATA[ Nguyen Thanh Tan, Vietnamese Ambassador to India]]> http://economictimes.feedsportal.com/c/33041/f/534063/s/3b4b4758/sc/2/l/0Leconomictimes0Bindiatimes0N0Copinion0Cinterviews0Cindias0Eenhanced0Epresence0Ewill0Ehelp0Eto0Estabilise0Esoutheast0Easia0Enguyen0Ethanh0Etan0Evietnamese0Eambassador0Eto0Eindia0Carticleshow0C362677480Bcms/story01.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:53:27 +0530 <![CDATA[China Ship Seen Ramming Vietnamese Vessel]]> http://in.advfn.com/news_China-Ship-Seen-Ramming-Vietnamese-Vessel_62433444.html Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:53:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Vietnam PM pulls plug on $94mn pulp mill]]> http://www.pulpandpaper-technology.com/news/id/1369 Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:53:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Vietnamese sets self on fire in antiChina protest]]> http://hindustantimes.com.feedsportal.com/c/33818/f/608449/s/3ac0db3e/sc/11/l/0L0Shindustantimes0N0Cworld0Enews0Cvietnamese0Ewoman0Eself0Eimmolates0Ein0Eanti0Echina0Eprotest0Emedia0Carticle10E12221920Baspx/story01.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:53:27 +0530