rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/nguyen+thanh+tan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 29 Jul 15 00:40:42 +0000 Wed, 29 Jul 15 00:40:42 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Ansari's Hanoi visit combines hard power with soft]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ansaris-hanoi-visit-combines-hard-power-with-soft/20130115.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 06:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Vietnam makes Tata Steel wait for Vung Ang facility]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/vietnam-makes-tata-steel-wait-for-vung-ang-facility/20111011.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 06:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Countering the dragon]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/dragon/20080108.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 06:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Parimarjan Negi bags Asian chess title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/parimarjan-negi-asian-chess-title-tania-sachdev-grandmaster/20120513.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 06:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian chess: Negi, Mary Ann in sole lead]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-chess-negi-mary-ann-sole-lead-grandmaster/20120512.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 06:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Negi rises to joint-second in Asian chess]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/negi-rises-to-joint-second-in-asian-chess/20120510.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 06:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian Chess: Negi sixth after fourth round win]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-chess-negi-sixth-after-fourth-round-win/20120509.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 06:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian chess: Negi, Gupta back in contention]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-chess-negi-gupta-back-in-contention/20120508.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 06:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Vietnam and India-US Cooperation]]> http://www.observerindia.com/cms/sites/orfonline/modules/analysis/AnalysisDetail.html?cmaid=84155&mmacmaid=84156 Wed, 29 Jul 2015 06:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Crucial India-Vietnam bilateral]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/columnists/oped/crucial-india-vietnam-bilateral.html Wed, 29 Jul 2015 06:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[ India's defence ties with Vietnam needs to be lauded]]> http://m.firstpost.com/world/taking-on-china-indias-defence-ties-with-vietnam-needs-to-be-lauded-2264902.html Wed, 29 Jul 2015 06:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[India assures Vietnam commitment to strategic partnership]]> http://www.livemint.com/Politics/HKqx4wKLVUDtz3OEIjLcyN/India-assures-Vietnam-commitment-to-strategic-partnership.html#nav=latest_news Wed, 29 Jul 2015 06:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi satisfied at progress in India-Vietnam ties]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a554050.html Wed, 29 Jul 2015 06:10:42 +0530