rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/nicol India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 30 Jul 16 20:12:24 +0000 Sat, 30 Jul 16 20:12:24 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Sarkozy honours 26/11 heroes]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-sarkozy-honours-2611-heroes/20101207.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 01:42:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Two days after escape, Tamang remains at large]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/two-days-after-escape-tamang-remains-at-large/20100824.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 01:42:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Main accused in Gorkha leader's killing escapes]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nicol-tamang-escapes-cid-custody/20100822.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 01:42:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian-origin doc charged in Anna Nicole death]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-origin-doctor-among-three-charged-in-anna-nicole-death/20090313.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 01:42:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Are Punjabi pop songs promoting its drug culture?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/are-punjabi-pop-songs-promoting-its-drug-culture/20160609.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 01:42:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Nicole Kidman face of Etihad Airways' new brand campaign]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/nicole-kidman-face-of-etihad-airways-new-brand-campaign/20150316.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 01:42:24 +0530 <![CDATA[How Jet Airways plans to strike it big]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-jet-airways-plans-to-strike-it-big/20160504.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 01:42:24 +0530 <![CDATA[2016 SAG Awards: Kate Winslet, Nicole Kidman on the red carpet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/2016-sag-awards-kate-winslet-nicole-kidman-on-the-red-carpet/20160131.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 01:42:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Tom Cruise, Nicole Kidman's daughter ties the knot]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/tom-cruise-nicole-kidmans-daughter-ties-the-knot/20151006.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 01:42:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Nicole Kidman's father dies in an accident]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/nicole-kidmans-father-dies-in-an-accident/20140912.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 01:42:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Nicole, Mallika and more: Catch all the action at Cannes 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-nicole-mallika-and-more-catch-all-the-action-at-cannes-2014/20140515.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 01:42:24 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Hollywood stars Nicole Kidman, Blake Lively, Jane Fonda at Cannes]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-pix-hollywood-stars-nicole-kidman-blake-lively-jane-fonda-at-cannes/20140515.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 01:42:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Phelps becomes father of boy]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/phelps-becomes-father-of-boy/20160508.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 01:42:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Swimming champ Phelps is going to be a father!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/swimming-champ-michael-phelps-is-going-to-be-a-father/20151118.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 01:42:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Formula One to crank up the noise next year]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/formula-one-to-crank-up-the-noise-next-year-f1-2016/20151001.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 01:42:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Nicol David's reign extends to 9th year...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/nicol-davids-reign-extends-to-9th-year-squash/20150702.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 01:42:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Swimming star Michael Phelps gets engaged]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/swimming-star-michael-phelps-gets-engaged/20150223.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 01:42:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Snooki Just Beyoncé-Dropped The Best/Worst Rap Video Of All Time]]> http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2016/07/28/snooki-music-video-yung-mommy_n_11239184.html?utm_hp_ref=weird-news&ir=Weird+News Sun, 31 Jul 2016 01:42:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Lindsay Lohan slams fiance for cheating]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lindsay-lohan-slams-fiance-for-cheating/20160726.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 01:42:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Nicole Richie loves family tours]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/nicole-richie-loves-family-tours-116072600095_1.html Sun, 31 Jul 2016 01:42:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Tweeters Imagine What Would Happen If Cats Were In Charge]]> http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2016/07/24/twitter-if-cats-were-in-charge_n_11162734.html?utm_hp_ref=weird-news&ir=Weird+News Sun, 31 Jul 2016 01:42:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Phelps hoping Rio swansong hits the right notes]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/phelps-hoping-rio-swansong-hits-the-right-notes-olympics/20160723.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 01:42:24 +0530