rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/nikki+haley India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 04 Dec 16 17:42:15 +0000 Sun, 04 Dec 16 17:42:15 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Trump picks desi Nikki Haley to be US ambassador to UN]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uspoll-trump-picks-desi-nikki-haley-to-be-us-ambassador-to-un/20161123.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 23:12:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Nikki Haley likely to be Secretary of State in Trump's cabinet]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nikki-haley-under-consideration-for-secretary-of-states-post-in-trumps-cabinet/20161117.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 23:12:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Here's the LONG list of everyone, and everything Trump has insulted]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/heres-the-long-list-of-everyone-and-everything-trump-has-insulted/20161025.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 23:12:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Jindal, Haley not on list of speakers at GOP convention]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jindal-haley-not-on-list-of-speakers-at-gop-convention/20160718.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 23:12:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Bobby Jindal targets Trump, Nikki Haley backs Ted Cruz]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bobby-jindal-targets-trump-nikki-haley-backs-ted-cruz/20160317.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 23:12:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Will focus on building ties with India: Nikki Haley]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/will-focus-on-building-ties-with-india-nikki-haley-/20141120.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 23:12:15 +0530 <![CDATA[South Carolina seeks investment from India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/south-carolina-seeks-investment-from-india/20141115.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 23:12:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Nikki Haley meets Modi, discusses economic development]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/nikki-haley-meets-modi-discusses-economic-development/20140929.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 23:12:15 +0530 <![CDATA[South Carolina's Governor keen on tie-up with India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/south-carolinas-governor-keen-on-tie-up-with-india/20120302.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 23:12:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Kal Penn: I would love to shoot five Bollywood films simultaneously]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kal-penn-i-would-love-to-shoot-five-bollywood-films-simultaneously/20141204.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 23:12:15 +0530 <![CDATA[ Can the US still hope for a woman President?]]> http://www.firstpost.com/living/hillary-clinton-michelle-obama-condoleezza-rice-can-the-us-still-hope-for-a-woman-president-3138178.html Sun, 04 Dec 2016 23:12:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi, Ghani to meet in Amritsar]]> http://www.dayafterindia.com/2016/12/03/modi-ghani-to-meet-in-amritsar/ Sun, 04 Dec 2016 23:12:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Several Wrongs Make The Right]]> http://www.outlookindia.com/magazine/story/several-wrongs-make-the-right/298200 Sun, 04 Dec 2016 23:12:15 +0530 <![CDATA[ The Indian-American trump card in US]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/nikki-haley-donald-trump-us-elections/1/823805.html Sun, 04 Dec 2016 23:12:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Trump fills top jobs for his administration]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/trump-fills-top-jobs-administration-021201765--sector.html Sun, 04 Dec 2016 23:12:15 +0530