rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/nila+madhab+panda India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 19 Jan 18 17:48:34 +0000 Fri, 19 Jan 18 17:48:34 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Padma Awards 2016: Sri Sri, Anupam Kher, Saina Nehwal honoured]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma-awards-2016-sri-sri-anupam-kher-saina-honoured/20160328.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 23:18:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Kaun Kitne Paani Mein disappoints]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-kaun-kitne-paani-mein-disappoints/20150828.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 23:18:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Amitabh Bachchan to play Dr Kalam?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/apj-abdul-kalam-amitabh-bachchan-to-play-dr-kalam/20150804.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 23:18:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: 1921, Kaalakaandi, Mukkabaaz fail]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-1921-kaalakaandi-mukkabaaz-fail/20180116.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 23:18:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Tiger Zinda Hai is a superhit!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-tiger-zinda-hai-is-a-superhit/20171227.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 23:18:34 +0530 <![CDATA[The BEST Films of 2017]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-best-films-of-2017/20171226.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 23:18:34 +0530 <![CDATA[ 1921, Kaalakaandi, Mukkabaaz fail]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-1921-kaalakaandi-mukkabaaz-fail/20180116.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 23:18:34 +0530 <![CDATA[ Bollywood directors pick their favourite films of 2017]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/2017recap-bollywood-directors-pick-favourite-films-2017/ Fri, 19 Jan 2018 23:18:34 +0530 <![CDATA[ Tiger Zinda Hai is a superhit!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-tiger-zinda-hai-is-a-superhit/20171227.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 23:18:34 +0530 <![CDATA[The BEST Films of 2017]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-best-films-of-2017/20171226.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 23:18:34 +0530 <![CDATA[ Monsoon Shootout fails]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-monsoon-shootout-fails/20171219.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 23:18:34 +0530