rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/niranjan+shah India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 25 Apr 18 10:37:54 +0000 Wed, 25 Apr 18 10:37:54 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Under fire Indian origin trustee quits US varsity]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-origin-trustee-quits-us-varsity/20090804.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 16:07:54 +0530 <![CDATA[10 times BJP leaders turned offensive]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/10-times-bjp-leaders-turned-offensive/20171215.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 16:07:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Nirmala Sitharaman gets defence, Piyush Goyal gets railways]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/new-portfolios-announced-nirmala-gets-defence-piyush-gets-railways/20170903.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 16:07:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Adityanath, Balyan on BJP 'star campaigners' list for UP; Varun Gandhi missing]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp-star-campaigners-list-for-up-varun-gandhi-missing/20170121.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 16:07:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Simhastha Kumbh: Amit Shah, Fadnavis attend final event of year-long mela]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/year-long-simhastha-kumbh-mela-concludes/20160812.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 16:07:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Day 9: Aaj ki Taaza Khabar]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/day-9-aaj-ki-taaza-khabar/20161117.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 16:07:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Windfall for brokers in BSE public offer]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/windfall-for-brokers-in-bse-public-offer/20160911.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 16:07:54 +0530 <![CDATA[India's property hangover: Discounts, gold to cure multi-billion dollar backlog]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indias-property-hangover-discounts-gold-to-cure-backlog/20150319.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 16:07:54 +0530 <![CDATA[When Karan Johar's mum turned 75]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-karan-johars-mum-turned-75/20180319.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 16:07:54 +0530 <![CDATA[The Taj Mahal's love story returns!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-taj-mahals-love-story----on-film-all-over-again/20171106.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 16:07:54 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: At KJo's birthday bash]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-at-kjos-birthday-bash/20170526.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 16:07:54 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Katrina, Aditya and Tabu in Fitoor]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-katrina-aditya-and-tabu-in-fitoor/20160104.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 16:07:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Will BCCI members partially adopt Lodha reforms at SGM?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/will-bcci-members-partially-adopt-lodha-reforms-at-sgm-ipl-fixing/20170725.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 16:07:54 +0530 <![CDATA[SC bars N Srinivasan, Niranjan Shah from attending BCCI SGM]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/sc-bars-n-srinivasan-niranjan-shah-from-attending-bcci-sgm-pix/20170724.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 16:07:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Niranjan Shah questions Lodha Panel over 'age discrimination']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/niranjan-shah-questions-lodha-panel-over-age-discrimination/20170629.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 16:07:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Despite 250 crore plus in bank, Saurashtra sought IPL funds: COA]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/despite-250-crore-plus-in-bank-saurashtra-sought-ipl-funds-coa/20170322.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 16:07:54 +0530 <![CDATA[I am out, there is no need to resign: Niranjan Shah]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/i-am-out-there-is-no-need-to-resign-niranjan-shah/20170104.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 16:07:54 +0530 <![CDATA[ Mumbai's Jhanvi Rishad rev it up at Valley Run!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pix-mumbais-jhanvi-rishad-rev-it-up-at-valley-run/20180418.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 16:07:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Srini faction raises 10-point objections, Secy Amitabh skips meeting]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/srini-faction-raises-10-point-objections-secy-amitabh-skips-meeting/20180324.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 16:07:54 +0530 <![CDATA[When Karan Johar's mum turned 75]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-karan-johars-mum-turned-75/20180319.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 16:07:54 +0530 <![CDATA[ Decoding the bypolls defeat]]> http://www.sify.com/news/how-arrogance-is-letting-down-bjp-decoding-the-bypolls-defeat-news-national-sdrludjchjgfh.html Wed, 25 Apr 2018 16:07:54 +0530 <![CDATA[NCA chairman Niranjan Shah says Ranji Trophy players yet to get dues from 2016-17 season]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/cricket/report-nca-chairman-niranjan-shah-says-ranji-trophy-players-yet-to-get-dues-from-2016-17-season-2591279 Wed, 25 Apr 2018 16:07:54 +0530