rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/nirav+shah India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 28 Aug 16 08:21:38 +0000 Sun, 28 Aug 16 08:21:38 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Nirav Shah to head NY's health department]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nirav-shah-ny-health-commissioner/20110128.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 13:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Greece crisis is a good opportunity to buy stocks: Analysts]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/greece-crisis-is-a-good-opportunity-to-buy-stocks-analysts/20150701.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 13:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Sebi to get strict with FII sub-accounts]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sebi-to-get-strict-with-fii-sub-accounts/20100430.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 13:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[IT goes green in Gujarat]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/it-goes-green-in-gujarat/20090528.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 13:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Meltdown effect: Guj BPOs say 'work from home']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bcrisis-guj-bpos-say-work-from-home/20081204.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 13:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Why the Bajaj brothers are at war]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bajaj/20071008.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 13:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Shooting Madhrasapattinam]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-shooting-madhrasapattinam/20100708.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 13:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Sarvvam is lacklustre\]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/sarvvam-is-lacklustre/20090515.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 13:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Inji Iduppazhagi fails to impress]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-inji-iduppazhagi-fails-to-impress/20151127.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 13:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Idhu Enna Maayam is a decent entertainer]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-idhu-enna-maayam-is-a-decent-entertainer/20150803.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 13:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Kaaviya Thalaivan is worth a watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-kaaviya-thalaivan-is-worth-a-watch/20141128.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 13:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Sarvvam is lacklustre\]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/sarvvam-is-lacklustre/20090515.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 13:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[IDPH, IDVA Wrap Up CDC Consultations as Legionnaires Test Results Received]]> http://www.pressreleasepoint.com/idph-idva-wrap-cdc-consultations-legionnaires-test-results-received Sun, 28 Aug 2016 13:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Celebrating the Old and the New]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/celebrating-the-old-and-the-new/17507152 Sun, 28 Aug 2016 13:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Easy wins for Nirav Sthalekar & Vicky Lapsia in Men's Singles Greater Mumbai district badminton championship]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/sports/easy-wins-for-nirav-sthalekar-vicky-lapsia-in-mens-singles-greater-mumbai-district-badminton-championship/896766 Sun, 28 Aug 2016 13:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Travel Tips When Visiting Countries With Zika Virus]]> http://www.pressreleasepoint.com/travel-tips-when-visiting-countries-zika-virus Sun, 28 Aug 2016 13:51:38 +0530