rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/nirav+shah India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 28 Sep 16 18:54:40 +0000 Wed, 28 Sep 16 18:54:40 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Nirav Shah to head NY's health department]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nirav-shah-ny-health-commissioner/20110128.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:24:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Greece crisis is a good opportunity to buy stocks: Analysts]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/greece-crisis-is-a-good-opportunity-to-buy-stocks-analysts/20150701.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:24:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Sebi to get strict with FII sub-accounts]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sebi-to-get-strict-with-fii-sub-accounts/20100430.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:24:40 +0530 <![CDATA[IT goes green in Gujarat]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/it-goes-green-in-gujarat/20090528.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:24:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Meltdown effect: Guj BPOs say 'work from home']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bcrisis-guj-bpos-say-work-from-home/20081204.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:24:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Why the Bajaj brothers are at war]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bajaj/20071008.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:24:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Shooting Madhrasapattinam]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-shooting-madhrasapattinam/20100708.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:24:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Sarvvam is lacklustre\]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/sarvvam-is-lacklustre/20090515.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:24:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Inji Iduppazhagi fails to impress]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-inji-iduppazhagi-fails-to-impress/20151127.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:24:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Idhu Enna Maayam is a decent entertainer]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-idhu-enna-maayam-is-a-decent-entertainer/20150803.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:24:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Kaaviya Thalaivan is worth a watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-kaaviya-thalaivan-is-worth-a-watch/20141128.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:24:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Sarvvam is lacklustre\]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/sarvvam-is-lacklustre/20090515.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:24:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Support-A-Child drive has many takers]]> http://ianslive.in/index.php?param=news/Support_A_Child_drive_has_many_takers-525804 Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:24:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Dhayam — the first Tamil film to be shot in one room]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/entertainment/kollywood/090916/dhayam-the-first-tamil-film-to-be-shot-in-one-room.html Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:24:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Sachin Singh wins the 5th Maruti Suzuki Mughal Rally Title]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/business/autos/250816/sachin-singh-wins-the-5th-maruti-suzuki-mughal-rally-title.html Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:24:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Immunizations Are Not Just For Kids]]> http://www.pressreleasepoint.com/immunizations-are-not-just-kids Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:24:40 +0530