rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/nirav+shah India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 26 Apr 18 18:10:00 +0000 Thu, 26 Apr 18 18:10:00 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Nirav Modi's photo in Davos proves nothing: Amit Shah]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nirav-modis-photo-in-davos-proves-nothing-amit-shah/20180220.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:40:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Nirav Shah to head NY's health department]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nirav-shah-ny-health-commissioner/20110128.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:40:00 +0530 <![CDATA['Country may burn, but Modi interested only in becoming PM again']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rahul-gandhi-targets-modi-at-the-launch-of-save-the-constitution/20180423.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:40:00 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP leaders observe day-long fast to protest Parliament washout]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp-leaders-fast-parliament-impasse-modi-shah/20180412.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:40:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Can united Opposition defeat Modi in 2019?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/can-united-opposition-defeat-modi-in-2019/20180411.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:40:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Why family matters so much in India's diamond trade]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-family-matters-so-much-in-indias-diamond-trade/20180313.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:40:00 +0530 <![CDATA[As loans become scarce, jewellers face working capital crunch]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/as-loans-become-scarce-jewellers-face-working-capital-crunch/20180313.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:40:00 +0530 <![CDATA[NiMo-Choksi scam: 11,000 people jobless]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/nimo-choksi-scam-11000-people-jobless/20180228.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:40:00 +0530 <![CDATA[The Crisis at India's public sector banks]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/the-crisis-at-indias-public-sector-banks/20180226.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:40:00 +0530 <![CDATA[PNB fraud: FM slams regulators, auditors for 'not raising red flags']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pnb-fraud-fm-slams-regulators-auditors-for-not-raising-red-flags/20180224.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:40:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Shooting Madhrasapattinam]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-shooting-madhrasapattinam/20100708.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:40:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Sarvvam is lacklustre\]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/sarvvam-is-lacklustre/20090515.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:40:00 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Ranveer-Deepika party with the Ambanis]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-ranveer-deepika-party-with-the-ambanis/20161125.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:40:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Inji Iduppazhagi fails to impress]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-inji-iduppazhagi-fails-to-impress/20151127.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:40:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Idhu Enna Maayam is a decent entertainer]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-idhu-enna-maayam-is-a-decent-entertainer/20150803.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:40:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Sarvvam is lacklustre\]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/sarvvam-is-lacklustre/20090515.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:40:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Sensex Opens Lower; Infosys Drops 4.5%]]> http://feeds.equitymaster.com/~r/TodaysMarket/~3/0zdP3dPmdT4/tm.asp Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:40:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Young Guns]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/fc-weekend/young-guns Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:40:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Can united Opposition defeat Modi in 2019?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/can-united-opposition-defeat-modi-in-2019/20180411.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:40:00 +0530 <![CDATA[ Rahul]]> http://news.rediff.com/commentary/2018/apr/08/shahs-remarks-equating-opposition-with-animals-disrespectful-rahul/a9d10f6998f502dbc2abd03d2d497d82 Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:40:00 +0530