rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/nirav+shah India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 28 Jul 16 19:24:09 +0000 Thu, 28 Jul 16 19:24:09 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Nirav Shah to head NY's health department]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nirav-shah-ny-health-commissioner/20110128.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:54:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Greece crisis is a good opportunity to buy stocks: Analysts]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/greece-crisis-is-a-good-opportunity-to-buy-stocks-analysts/20150701.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:54:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Sebi to get strict with FII sub-accounts]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sebi-to-get-strict-with-fii-sub-accounts/20100430.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:54:09 +0530 <![CDATA[IT goes green in Gujarat]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/it-goes-green-in-gujarat/20090528.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:54:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Meltdown effect: Guj BPOs say 'work from home']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bcrisis-guj-bpos-say-work-from-home/20081204.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:54:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Why the Bajaj brothers are at war]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bajaj/20071008.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:54:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Shooting Madhrasapattinam]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-shooting-madhrasapattinam/20100708.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:54:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Sarvvam is lacklustre\]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/sarvvam-is-lacklustre/20090515.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:54:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Inji Iduppazhagi fails to impress]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-inji-iduppazhagi-fails-to-impress/20151127.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:54:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Idhu Enna Maayam is a decent entertainer]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-idhu-enna-maayam-is-a-decent-entertainer/20150803.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:54:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Kaaviya Thalaivan is worth a watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-kaaviya-thalaivan-is-worth-a-watch/20141128.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:54:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Sarvvam is lacklustre\]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/sarvvam-is-lacklustre/20090515.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:54:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Zika Virus And The 2016 Summer Olympics]]> http://www.pressreleasepoint.com/zika-virus-and-2016-summer-olympics Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:54:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Easy wins for Nirav Sthalekar & Vicky Lapsia in Men's Singles Greater Mumbai district badminton championship]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/sports/easy-wins-for-nirav-sthalekar-vicky-lapsia-in-mens-singles-greater-mumbai-district-badminton-championship/896766 Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:54:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Travel Tips When Visiting Countries With Zika Virus]]> http://www.pressreleasepoint.com/travel-tips-when-visiting-countries-zika-virus Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:54:09 +0530 <![CDATA[ Adil Hussain, Ramya Krishnan join Rajinikanth-starrer]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/enthiran-2-aka-2-0-update-adil-hussain-ramya-krishnan-join-rajinikanth-starrer-686537 Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:54:09 +0530