rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/nitin+patel India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 26 Aug 16 04:17:27 +0000 Fri, 26 Aug 16 04:17:27 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Rupani takes oath as Gujarat CM, 9 previous ministers dropped]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/vijay-rupani-takes-oath-as-gujarat-cm/20160807.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:47:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Rupani to be Gujarat CM; Nitin Patel his deputy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rupani-to-be-gujarat-cm-nitin-patel-his-deputy/20160805.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:47:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Gujarat: 22 people arrested for attack on Dalits]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gujarat-22-people-arrested-for-attack-on-dalits--/20160816.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:47:27 +0530 <![CDATA['One family' allowed no development in 60 years: Amit Shah]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/one-family-allowed-no-development-in-60-years-amit-shah/20160813.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:47:27 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP appoints Patel MLA Jitu Vaghani as new Gujarat president]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/patel-mla-jitu-vaghani-new-gujarat-bjp-president/20160810.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:47:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Prabhu announces four new trains]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/prabhu-announces-four-new-trains/20160817.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:47:27 +0530 <![CDATA[PM pitches for Rs 1 lakh cr investment for port development]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pm-pitches-for-rs-1-lakh-cr-investment-for-port-development/20160414.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:47:27 +0530 <![CDATA[5 FDI proposals worth Rs 6,050 crore get cleared]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/five-fdi-proposals-worth-rs-6050-crore-get-cleared/20160114.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:47:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Mamata woos investors, says Bengal favourable for industries]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mamata-woos-investors-says-bengal-favourable-for-industries/20160108.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:47:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Gujarat to introduce chapter on Dhirubhai in school books]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/gujarat-to-introduce-chapter-on-dhirubhai-in-school-books/20150630.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:47:27 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Ameesha Patel's LAVISH birthday bash]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-ameesha-patels-birthday-bash/20130610.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:47:27 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Kangana, Sonakshi at Salman's 50th birthday party]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kangana-sonakshi-at-salmans-50th-birthday-party/20151227.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:47:27 +0530 <![CDATA['After Jai Ho, I didn't get any work']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/after-jai-ho-i-didnt-get-any-work/20151118.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:47:27 +0530 <![CDATA[What were Prachi Desai, Nargis Fakhri upto?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-were-prachi-desai-nargis-fakhri-upto/20151117.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:47:27 +0530 <![CDATA['My husband keeps a fast for me as well']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/my-husband-keeps-a-fast-for-me-as-well/20151030.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:47:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Mushtaq Ali: Samson upstages Yuvraj to steer Kerala into quarters]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/mushtaq-ali-samson-upstages-yuvraj-to-steer-kerala-into-quarters/20160109.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:47:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Mushtaq Ali T20: Irfan, Parthiv steal the limelight]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/mushtaq-ali-t20-irfan-parthiv-steal-the-limelight/20160106.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:47:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Mushtaq Ali T20: Binny stars in Karnataka's thrilling win over Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/mushtaq-ali-t20-gupta-fifty-spinners-fire-up-to-win-over-odisha/20160103.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:47:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Hazare Trophy: Champs Karnataka win by 207 runs but knocked out]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/hazare-trophy-champs-karnataka-win-by-207-runs-but-knocked-out/20151218.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:47:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji: Seven-star Harbhajan powers Punjab into quarters]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-harbhajan-powers-punjab-into-quarters-akhil-herwadkar/20151202.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:47:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Floodlit Equestrian from Aug 26]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/566746/floodlit-equestrian-aug-26.html Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:47:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Gujarat Assembly ratifies GST Bill in absence of Cong MLAs]]> http://www.asianage.com/india/gujarat-assembly-ratifies-gst-bill-absence-cong-mlas-729 Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:47:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Morning News Call - India, August 22]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/morning-news-call---india-august-22-news-forex-qiwjugjihhhch.html Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:47:27 +0530 <![CDATA[AAP MLAs seek free legal aid in office of profit case]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/565825/aap-mlas-seek-free-legal.html Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:47:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Gujarat govt, Railways ink pact to develop Surat station]]> http://www.moneycontrol.com/news/economy/gujarat-govt-railways-ink-pact-to-develop-surat-station_7296961.html Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:47:27 +0530