rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/nivetha India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 23 Jul 17 13:08:44 +0000 Sun, 23 Jul 17 13:08:44 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Review: Oru Naal Koothu is an interesting watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-oru-naal-koothu-is-an-interesting-watch/20160610.htm Sun, 23 Jul 2017 18:38:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Poraali is worth a watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-poraali-is-worth-a-watch/20111201.htm Sun, 23 Jul 2017 18:38:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Shooter Heena Sidhu misses final by a point]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/shooter-heena-sidhu-misses-final-by-a-point/20160525.htm Sun, 23 Jul 2017 18:38:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian shooting C'ship: Heena Sidhu wins gold]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-shooting-cship-heena-sidhu-wins-gold/20151106.htm Sun, 23 Jul 2017 18:38:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Telugu film Ninnu Kori grosses Rs 25 cr at world box office on opening weekend]]> http://www.firstpost.com/entertainment/telugu-film-ninnu-kori-grosses-rs-25-cr-at-world-box-office-on-opening-weekend-3796443.html Sun, 23 Jul 2017 18:38:44 +0530 <![CDATA[ Rana]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a754201.html Sun, 23 Jul 2017 18:38:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Shooting plans of 'Party' revealed by Venkat Prabhu]]> http://www.indiaglitz.com/venkat-prabhu-reveals-party-will-be-entirely-shot-in-fiji-for-around-60-to-70-days-tamil-news-188462.html Sun, 23 Jul 2017 18:38:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Lakshya, Amudhan make progress]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/618970/lakshya-amudhan-make-progress.html Sun, 23 Jul 2017 18:38:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Sree Vishnu and Nivetha Pethuraj in 'Mental Madhilo']]> http://www.indiaglitz.com/sree-vishnu-and-nivetha-pethuraj-in-mental-madhilo-telugu-news-188284.html Sun, 23 Jul 2017 18:38:44 +0530