rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/nooyi India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 19 Apr 24 03:30:32 +0000 Fri, 19 Apr 24 03:30:32 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Young Indian professional dies in car accident in US]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/young-indian-professional-dies-in-car-accident-in-us/20240324.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 09:00:32 +0530 <![CDATA[NRIs: Pop Nationalism To Identity Supremacy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/n-sathiya-moorthy-nris-pop-nationalism-to-identity-supremacy/20231021.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 09:00:32 +0530 <![CDATA[The A-W Of Desi Guests At the White House Dinner]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-a-w-of-desi-guests-at-the-white-house-dinner/20230624.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 09:00:32 +0530 <![CDATA[From Ambanis to Tim Cook, Who's Who At Modi Dinner]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/from-ambanis-to-tim-cook-whos-who-at-modis-state-dinner/20230623.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 09:00:32 +0530 <![CDATA[USISPF Or USIBC? Who Gets Modi's Vote?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/usispf-or-usibc-who-gets-modis-vote/20230612.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 09:00:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Neal Mohan to succeed Susan Wojcicki as YouTube CEO]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/neal-mohan-to-succeed-susan-wojcicki-as-youtube-ceo/20230217.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 09:00:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Women Leaders: A Way To IPO Success?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/ajit-balakrishnan-women-leaders-a-way-to-ipo-success/20230110.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 09:00:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Parag Agrawal's 11-month tenure as Twitter CEO ends]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/parag-agrawals-11-month-tenure-as-twitter-ceo-ends/20221028.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 09:00:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Starbucks names Laxman Narasimhan as its new CEO]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/starbucks-names-laxman-narasimha-as-its-new-ceo/20220902.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 09:00:32 +0530 <![CDATA[When 'national pride' trumps obvious questions]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/t-n-ninan-when-national-pride-trumps-obvious-questions/20211222.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 09:00:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Chhatriwali Review: Rakul Rocks]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/chhatriwali-review/20230120.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 09:00:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Ishaan-Janhvi take Dhadak to Jaipur]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ishaan-janhvi-take-dhadak-to-jaipur/20180621.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 09:00:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Cricket in Olympics: Multi-billion dollar broadcast market, BCCI's push and ICC pitch perfect presentation]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/cricket-in-olympics-multi-billion-dollar-broadcast-market-bccis-push-and-icc-pitch-perfect-presentation/20231016.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 09:00:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Nooyi to recuse herself from ICC media rights process]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/indra-nooyi-to-recuse-herself-from-icc-media-rights-process/20220815.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 09:00:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Will cricket make a comeback at 2028 Los Angeles Olympics?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/will-cricket-make-a-comeback-at-2028-los-angeles-olympics/20210823.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 09:00:32 +0530 <![CDATA[ICC to push for cricket's inclusion at 2028 Olympics]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-to-push-for-crickets-inclusion-at-2028-olympics/20210810.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 09:00:32 +0530 <![CDATA[ICC to finalise process to appoint Manohar's successor]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-to-finalise-process-to-appoint-shashank-manohar-successor/20200809.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 09:00:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Want A Healthy Work-life Balance? Do This]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/want-a-healthy-work-life-balance-do-this/20240416.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 09:00:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Young Indian professional dies in car accident in US]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/young-indian-professional-dies-in-car-accident-in-us/20240324.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 09:00:32 +0530