rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/north+bihar India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 20 Apr 14 21:09:31 +0000 Sun, 20 Apr 14 21:09:31 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Kolkata rape victim's father accepts Nitish's job offer in Bihar]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kolkata-rape-victims-father-accepts-nitishs-job-offer-in-bihar/20140113.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 02:39:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Very heavy rains likely in eastern India in the next 48 hours]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/very-heavy-rains-likely-in-eastern-india-in-the-next-48-hours/20131014.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 02:39:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Yasin Bhatkal linked to these 12 deadly blasts]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/yasin-bhatkal-linked-to-these-12-deadly-blasts/20130829.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 02:39:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Encephalitis returns to haunt Bihar]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/encephalitis-returns-to-haunt-bihar/20120529.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 02:39:31 +0530 <![CDATA[13/7 arrests have exposed Bihar connection: Raj Thackeray]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/arrests-have-exposed-bihar-connection-raj-thackeray/20120124.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 02:39:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Cairn India to explore N Bihar for oil]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/patna/20070905.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 02:39:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Rural India tops consumption charts]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/rural-india-tops-consumption-charts/20140404.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 02:39:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Panasonic to make India a regional hub from next month]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/panasonic-to-make-india-a-regional-hub-from-next-month/20140318.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 02:39:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Tough times are opportunities to learn, says Yash Birla]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tough-times-are-opportunities-to-learn-says-yash-birla/20140312.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 02:39:31 +0530 <![CDATA[East India bucks slowing trend in auto sector]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/east-india-bucks-slowing-trend-in-auto-sector/20131226.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 02:39:31 +0530 <![CDATA['Meeting Laloo Prasad Yadav was a useless encounter']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meeting-laloo-prasad-yadav-was-a-useless-encounter/20140407.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 02:39:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Politics of Hallucination is Losing Out]]> http://www.navhindtimes.in/opinion/politics-hallucination-losing-out Mon, 21 Apr 2014 02:39:31 +0530 <![CDATA[BCCI Working Committee meet on Supreme Court directive in IPL scam to begin shortly]]> http://zeenews.india.com/sports/cricket/ipl-7/bcci-working-committee-meet-on-supreme-court-directive-in-ipl-scam-to-begin-shortly_785470.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 02:39:31 +0530 <![CDATA[EC official warns against false complaints]]> http://www.newkerala.com/news/2014/fullnews-41683.html News > west-bengal-news Kolkata, April 20 : Ahead of the second phase of Lok Sabha polls in West Bengal, Election Commission-appointed special...]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 02:39:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Victims of rights violations unite for fair polls in Bengal]]> http://www.newkerala.com/news/2014/fullnews-41678.html News > west-bengal-news Kolkata, April 20 : Deploring the Mamata Banerjee government's "attack on democracy" in West Bengal, several victims o...]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 02:39:31 +0530 <![CDATA[14 soldiers killed in terrorist attack in Algeria]]> http://www.newkerala.com/news/2014/fullnews-41668.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 02:39:31 +0530