rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/norwegian India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 16 Apr 14 22:23:55 +0000 Wed, 16 Apr 14 22:23:55 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Dubai's ruler pardons Norwegian woman who alleged rape]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dubais-ruler-pardons-norwegian-woman-who-alleged-rape/20130722.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 03:53:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Hyd: 5 youths arrested for teasing Norwegian woman]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hyd-5-youths-arrested-for-teasing-norwegian-woman/20130319.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 03:53:55 +0530 <![CDATA[European Union awarded Nobel Peace Prize]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-european-union-awarded-nobel-peace-prize/20121012.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 03:53:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Give them a big hug from me: Mother of NRI children]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/give-them-a-big-hug-from-me-mother-of-nri-children/20120425.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 03:53:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Norwegian custody: Decision taken in kids' best interest]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/norwegian-custody-case-decision-taken-in-kids-best-interest/20120424.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 03:53:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Uninor did not bid aggressively in spectrum auction]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/interview-why-uninor-did-not-bid-aggressively-in-spectrum-auction/20140221.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 03:53:55 +0530 <![CDATA[8 FDI proposals worth over Rs 1,311 cr cleared]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/fdi-proposals-worth-over-rs-1311-cr-cleared/20130703.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 03:53:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Telenor investment plan for Indian JV gets approval]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/telenor-investment-plan-for-indian-jv-gets-approval/20130703.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 03:53:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Telenor, Tata in alliance move]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-telenor-tata-in-alliance-move/20130508.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 03:53:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Telenor wants further reduction in spectrum base price]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/telenor-wants-further-reduction-in-spectrum-price/20130125.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 03:53:55 +0530 <![CDATA['I want Amitabh to see my documentary Liv & Ingmar']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-interview-with-dheeraj-akolkar/20121003.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 03:53:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Liv Ullman brings Ingmar Bergman film to India]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/liv-ullman-brings-ingmar-bergman-film-to-india/20120510.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 03:53:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Liv Ullmann condemns violence in Hindi cinema]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/liv/20031016.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 03:53:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Cardiff appoint Norwegian Solskjaer as new manager]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/football-cardiff-appoint-norwegian-solskjaer-as-new-manager/20140102.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 03:53:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Cardiff set to appoint Solskjaer: Media Reports]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-cardiff-set-to-appoint-solskjaer-media-reports/20140101.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 03:53:55 +0530 <![CDATA[I can think of seeing myself play at 50: V Anand]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-i-can-think-of-seeing-myself-play-at-50-v-anand/20131223.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 03:53:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Moves: Anand vs Carlsen, Game 4, World Chess Championship]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/moves-anand-vs-carlsen-game-4-world-chess-championship/20131113.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 03:53:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Anand forces draw in fourth game]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/anand-forces-draw-in-fourth-game-fide-world-chess-championship/20131113.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 03:53:55 +0530 <![CDATA[How Anand picked up the pieces]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/sports/sport-others/how-anand-picked-up-the-pieces/ Thu, 17 Apr 2014 03:53:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Polish, Norwegian academics meet CUK faculty]]> http://www.greaterkashmir.com/news/2014/Apr/17/polish-norwegian-academics-meet-cuk-faculty-49.asp Thu, 17 Apr 2014 03:53:55 +0530 <![CDATA[ Industry and Market Analysis 2014-2024]]> http://www.andhranews.net/Intl/Web/16-23.asp Thu, 17 Apr 2014 03:53:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Break helped Anand for Candidates Tournament]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a452973.html Thu, 17 Apr 2014 03:53:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Uninor opens 367 exclusive retail stores in one day]]> http://post.jagran.com/uninor-opens-367-exclusive-retail-stores-in-one-day-1397653134 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 03:53:55 +0530