rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/norwegian India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 31 Jul 16 00:15:40 +0000 Sun, 31 Jul 16 00:15:40 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why is the Nobel Peace Prize given by Norway?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-is-the-nobel-peace-prize-given-by-norway/20141210.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 05:45:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Trio win Nobel in medicine for discovering brain GPS]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/trio-win-nobel-in-medicine-for-discovering-brain-gps/20141006.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 05:45:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Dubai's ruler pardons Norwegian woman who alleged rape]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dubais-ruler-pardons-norwegian-woman-who-alleged-rape/20130722.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 05:45:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Hyd: 5 youths arrested for teasing Norwegian woman]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hyd-5-youths-arrested-for-teasing-norwegian-woman/20130319.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 05:45:40 +0530 <![CDATA[European Union awarded Nobel Peace Prize]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-european-union-awarded-nobel-peace-prize/20121012.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 05:45:40 +0530 <![CDATA['Make in India', President tells Norwegian companies]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/make-in-india-president-tells-norwegian-companies/20141014.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 05:45:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Uninor did not bid aggressively in spectrum auction]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/interview-why-uninor-did-not-bid-aggressively-in-spectrum-auction/20140221.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 05:45:40 +0530 <![CDATA[8 FDI proposals worth over Rs 1,311 cr cleared]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/fdi-proposals-worth-over-rs-1311-cr-cleared/20130703.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 05:45:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Telenor investment plan for Indian JV gets approval]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/telenor-investment-plan-for-indian-jv-gets-approval/20130703.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 05:45:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Telenor, Tata in alliance move]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-telenor-tata-in-alliance-move/20130508.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 05:45:40 +0530 <![CDATA[The Lilyhammer contest: Win COOL Prizes!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-lilyhammer-contest-win-cool-prizes/20151207.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 05:45:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Oscars 2015: Here's why these Best Director nominees are brilliant!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/oscars-2015-heres-why-these-best-director-nominees-are-brilliant/20150219.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 05:45:40 +0530 <![CDATA['I want Amitabh to see my documentary Liv & Ingmar']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-interview-with-dheeraj-akolkar/20121003.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 05:45:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Liv Ullman brings Ingmar Bergman film to India]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/liv-ullman-brings-ingmar-bergman-film-to-india/20120510.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 05:45:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Champions League PIX: Ibra's PSG thrash Malmo; Atletico in last 16]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/uefa-champions-league-pix-ibras-psg-thrash-malmo-atletico-in-last-16-wolfsburg-sevilla/20151126.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 05:45:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Cardiff appoint Norwegian Solskjaer as new manager]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/football-cardiff-appoint-norwegian-solskjaer-as-new-manager/20140102.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 05:45:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Cardiff set to appoint Solskjaer: Media Reports]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-cardiff-set-to-appoint-solskjaer-media-reports/20140101.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 05:45:40 +0530 <![CDATA[I can think of seeing myself play at 50: V Anand]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-i-can-think-of-seeing-myself-play-at-50-v-anand/20131223.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 05:45:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Moves: Anand vs Carlsen, Game 4, World Chess Championship]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/moves-anand-vs-carlsen-game-4-world-chess-championship/20131113.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 05:45:40 +0530 <![CDATA[1 killed, 2 seriously injured when bus skids off Norway road]]> http://thehimalayantimes.com/world/1-killed-2-seriously-injured-bus-skids-off-norway-road/ Sun, 31 Jul 2016 05:45:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Real Madrid plans to loan Norwegian teen Odegaard]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a666526.html Sun, 31 Jul 2016 05:45:40 +0530 <![CDATA[ 18]]> http://www.firstpost.com/world/munich-shooting-18-year-old-gunman-was-obsessed-with-mass-killings-2912346.html Sun, 31 Jul 2016 05:45:40 +0530 <![CDATA[ Police say 'obvious link' between gunman and Norway's Breivik]]> http://www.firstpost.com/world/munich-shooting-police-say-obvious-link-between-gunman-and-norways-breivik-2910972.html Sun, 31 Jul 2016 05:45:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian Traveler’s Greatest Nightmare – Lack of Mobile Connectivity [Survey]]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/trakin/~3/Ty2PkuDnFPw/ Sun, 31 Jul 2016 05:45:40 +0530