rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/norwegian India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 26 Feb 15 23:09:20 +0000 Thu, 26 Feb 15 23:09:20 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why is the Nobel Peace Prize given by Norway?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-is-the-nobel-peace-prize-given-by-norway/20141210.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 04:39:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Trio win Nobel in medicine for discovering brain GPS]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/trio-win-nobel-in-medicine-for-discovering-brain-gps/20141006.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 04:39:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Dubai's ruler pardons Norwegian woman who alleged rape]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dubais-ruler-pardons-norwegian-woman-who-alleged-rape/20130722.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 04:39:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Hyd: 5 youths arrested for teasing Norwegian woman]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hyd-5-youths-arrested-for-teasing-norwegian-woman/20130319.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 04:39:20 +0530 <![CDATA[European Union awarded Nobel Peace Prize]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-european-union-awarded-nobel-peace-prize/20121012.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 04:39:20 +0530 <![CDATA['Make in India', President tells Norwegian companies]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/make-in-india-president-tells-norwegian-companies/20141014.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 04:39:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Uninor did not bid aggressively in spectrum auction]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/interview-why-uninor-did-not-bid-aggressively-in-spectrum-auction/20140221.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 04:39:20 +0530 <![CDATA[8 FDI proposals worth over Rs 1,311 cr cleared]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/fdi-proposals-worth-over-rs-1311-cr-cleared/20130703.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 04:39:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Telenor investment plan for Indian JV gets approval]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/telenor-investment-plan-for-indian-jv-gets-approval/20130703.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 04:39:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Telenor, Tata in alliance move]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-telenor-tata-in-alliance-move/20130508.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 04:39:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Oscars 2015: Here's why these Best Director nominees are brilliant!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/oscars-2015-heres-why-these-best-director-nominees-are-brilliant/20150219.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 04:39:20 +0530 <![CDATA['I want Amitabh to see my documentary Liv & Ingmar']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-interview-with-dheeraj-akolkar/20121003.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 04:39:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Liv Ullman brings Ingmar Bergman film to India]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/liv-ullman-brings-ingmar-bergman-film-to-india/20120510.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 04:39:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Liv Ullmann condemns violence in Hindi cinema]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/liv/20031016.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 04:39:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Cardiff appoint Norwegian Solskjaer as new manager]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/football-cardiff-appoint-norwegian-solskjaer-as-new-manager/20140102.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 04:39:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Cardiff set to appoint Solskjaer: Media Reports]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-cardiff-set-to-appoint-solskjaer-media-reports/20140101.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 04:39:20 +0530 <![CDATA[I can think of seeing myself play at 50: V Anand]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-i-can-think-of-seeing-myself-play-at-50-v-anand/20131223.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 04:39:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Moves: Anand vs Carlsen, Game 4, World Chess Championship]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/moves-anand-vs-carlsen-game-4-world-chess-championship/20131113.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 04:39:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Anand forces draw in fourth game]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/anand-forces-draw-in-fourth-game-fide-world-chess-championship/20131113.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 04:39:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Look chic this spring]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/life-style/fashion/style-guide/Look-chic-this-spring/articleshow/12456196.cms Fri, 27 Feb 2015 04:39:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Terminal cancer care should do more to treat depression]]> http://in.reuters.com/article/2015/02/26/us-terminal-care-depression-idINKBN0LU1WH20150226?feedType=RSS&feedName=health Fri, 27 Feb 2015 04:39:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Fast Patrol Vessel launched by Cochin Shipyard]]> http://metrovaartha.com/en/2015/02/26/fast-patrol-vessel-launched-by-cochin-shipyard/ Fri, 27 Feb 2015 04:39:20 +0530 <![CDATA[UNWTO report identifies common criteria for 4 and 5 star hotel classification]]> http://www.travelandtourworld.com/news/article/unwto-report-identifies-common-criteria-4-5-star-hotel-classification/ Fri, 27 Feb 2015 04:39:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Military Optronics, Surveillance & Sighting Systems Market 2015-2025]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=65642200 Fri, 27 Feb 2015 04:39:20 +0530