rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/norwegian India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 27 Nov 14 07:00:59 +0000 Thu, 27 Nov 14 07:00:59 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Trio win Nobel in medicine for discovering brain GPS]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/trio-win-nobel-in-medicine-for-discovering-brain-gps/20141006.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:30:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Dubai's ruler pardons Norwegian woman who alleged rape]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dubais-ruler-pardons-norwegian-woman-who-alleged-rape/20130722.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:30:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Hyd: 5 youths arrested for teasing Norwegian woman]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hyd-5-youths-arrested-for-teasing-norwegian-woman/20130319.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:30:59 +0530 <![CDATA[European Union awarded Nobel Peace Prize]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-european-union-awarded-nobel-peace-prize/20121012.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:30:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Give them a big hug from me: Mother of NRI children]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/give-them-a-big-hug-from-me-mother-of-nri-children/20120425.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:30:59 +0530 <![CDATA['Make in India', President tells Norwegian companies]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/make-in-india-president-tells-norwegian-companies/20141014.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:30:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Uninor did not bid aggressively in spectrum auction]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/interview-why-uninor-did-not-bid-aggressively-in-spectrum-auction/20140221.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:30:59 +0530 <![CDATA[8 FDI proposals worth over Rs 1,311 cr cleared]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/fdi-proposals-worth-over-rs-1311-cr-cleared/20130703.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:30:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Telenor investment plan for Indian JV gets approval]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/telenor-investment-plan-for-indian-jv-gets-approval/20130703.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:30:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Telenor, Tata in alliance move]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-telenor-tata-in-alliance-move/20130508.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:30:59 +0530 <![CDATA['I want Amitabh to see my documentary Liv & Ingmar']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-interview-with-dheeraj-akolkar/20121003.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:30:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Liv Ullman brings Ingmar Bergman film to India]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/liv-ullman-brings-ingmar-bergman-film-to-india/20120510.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:30:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Liv Ullmann condemns violence in Hindi cinema]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/liv/20031016.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:30:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Cardiff appoint Norwegian Solskjaer as new manager]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/football-cardiff-appoint-norwegian-solskjaer-as-new-manager/20140102.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:30:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Cardiff set to appoint Solskjaer: Media Reports]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-cardiff-set-to-appoint-solskjaer-media-reports/20140101.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:30:59 +0530 <![CDATA[I can think of seeing myself play at 50: V Anand]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-i-can-think-of-seeing-myself-play-at-50-v-anand/20131223.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:30:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Moves: Anand vs Carlsen, Game 4, World Chess Championship]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/moves-anand-vs-carlsen-game-4-world-chess-championship/20131113.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:30:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Anand forces draw in fourth game]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/anand-forces-draw-in-fourth-game-fide-world-chess-championship/20131113.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:30:59 +0530 <![CDATA[ Benedict Cumberbatch decodes Alan Turing in Imitation Game]]> http://www.financialexpress.com/article/lifestyle/showbiz/cumberbatch-decodes-turing-in-imitation-game/ Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:30:59 +0530 <![CDATA[The French Press is now open at Cape Harbour]]> http://www.webnewswire.com/node/3625764 Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:30:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Nammo receives contract to prepare integration of APEX ammunition for F-35 Lightning II]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryGNW.php?storyid=52089 Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:30:59 +0530 <![CDATA[ European Stocks Lose Steam After 3-day Run Of Wins]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=64578300 Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:30:59 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Staggering Lies That Ruined Relationships]]> http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2014/11/26/lies-that-ruined-relationships_n_6227694.html?utm_hp_ref=weird-news&ir=Weird+News Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:30:59 +0530