rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ntr India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 24 Apr 18 17:31:08 +0000 Tue, 24 Apr 18 17:31:08 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Rift with Naidu could prove costly for NTR's daughter]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-election-rift-with-naidu-could-prove-costly-for-ntrs-daughter/20140423.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 23:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP denies NTR's daughter Visakhapatnam ticket]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-election-bjp-denies-ntrs-daughter-visakhapatnam-ticket-/20140416.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 23:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Telugu film stars are chasing PM-in-waiting Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-election-slide-show-1-why-telugu-film-stars-are-chasing-pm-in-waiting-modi/20140325.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 23:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[NTR's son resigns from RS over Telangana bifurcation issue]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ntrs-son-resigns-from-rs-over-telangana-bifurcation-issue/20130822.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 23:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[NTR's statue vandalised in Hyderabad, TDP protests]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ntrs-statue-vandalised-in-hyderabad-tdp-protests/20130208.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 23:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Bihar's liquor ban is good politics, bad economics]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/special-bihars-liquor-ban-is-good-politics-bad-economics/20151207.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 23:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Raashi Khanna, Samantha, NTR Jr at an awards night]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-raashi-khanna-samantha-ntr-jr-at-an-awards-night/20170619.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 23:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Chandrababu, NTR Jr, Pawan Kalyan bid Dasari farewell]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/chandrababu-ntr-jr-pawan-kalyan-bid-dasari-farewell/20170531.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 23:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Shahid, Saif, NTR Jr: The HOTTEST Bridegroom? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shahid-saif-ntr-jr-the-hottest-bridegroom-vote/20170209.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 23:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[NTR Jr in Koratala Siva's Janatha Garage]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ntr-jr-in-koratala-sivas-janatha-garage/20160525.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 23:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Temper to be remade in Tamil]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/temper-to-be-remade-in-tamil/20160309.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 23:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[ Chandrababu Naidu]]> http://www.sify.com/news/centre-not-cooperating-in-polavaram-project-chandrababu-naidu-news-national-sejuGijdgidib.html Tue, 24 Apr 2018 23:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[ Jr NTR]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a821025.html Tue, 24 Apr 2018 23:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Shooting of NTR's biopic begins]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/667366/shooting-ntrs-biopic-begins.html Tue, 24 Apr 2018 23:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Biopic on NTR launched at grand event in Hyderabad]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a820270.html Tue, 24 Apr 2018 23:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[When Salman said no to Katrina's sister Isabelle]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-salman-said-no-to-katrinas-sister-isabelle/20180327.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 23:01:08 +0530