rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ntr India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 26 Jul 17 00:46:09 +0000 Wed, 26 Jul 17 00:46:09 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Rift with Naidu could prove costly for NTR's daughter]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-election-rift-with-naidu-could-prove-costly-for-ntrs-daughter/20140423.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 06:16:09 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP denies NTR's daughter Visakhapatnam ticket]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-election-bjp-denies-ntrs-daughter-visakhapatnam-ticket-/20140416.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 06:16:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Telugu film stars are chasing PM-in-waiting Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-election-slide-show-1-why-telugu-film-stars-are-chasing-pm-in-waiting-modi/20140325.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 06:16:09 +0530 <![CDATA[NTR's son resigns from RS over Telangana bifurcation issue]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ntrs-son-resigns-from-rs-over-telangana-bifurcation-issue/20130822.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 06:16:09 +0530 <![CDATA[NTR's statue vandalised in Hyderabad, TDP protests]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ntrs-statue-vandalised-in-hyderabad-tdp-protests/20130208.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 06:16:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Bihar's liquor ban is good politics, bad economics]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/special-bihars-liquor-ban-is-good-politics-bad-economics/20151207.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 06:16:09 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Raashi Khanna, Samantha, NTR Jr at an awards night]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-raashi-khanna-samantha-ntr-jr-at-an-awards-night/20170619.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 06:16:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Chandrababu, NTR Jr, Pawan Kalyan bid Dasari farewell]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/chandrababu-ntr-jr-pawan-kalyan-bid-dasari-farewell/20170531.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 06:16:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Shahid, Saif, NTR Jr: The HOTTEST Bridegroom? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shahid-saif-ntr-jr-the-hottest-bridegroom-vote/20170209.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 06:16:09 +0530 <![CDATA[NTR Jr in Koratala Siva's Janatha Garage]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ntr-jr-in-koratala-sivas-janatha-garage/20160525.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 06:16:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Temper to be remade in Tamil]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/temper-to-be-remade-in-tamil/20160309.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 06:16:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Jr. NTR rings in son's b'day on sets of Bigg Boss Telugu]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a758762.html Wed, 26 Jul 2017 06:16:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Ram Gopal Varma Confirms NTR's Biopic]]> http://www.nowrunning.com/ram-gopal-varma-confirms-ntrs-biopic/131609/story.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 06:16:09 +0530 <![CDATA[NTR and Trivikram Film Gets a Launch Date]]> http://www.nowrunning.com/ntr-and-trivikram-film-gets-a-launch-date/131554/story.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 06:16:09 +0530 <![CDATA[NTR's Bigg Boss Gets a Start Date]]> http://www.nowrunning.com/ntrs-bigg-boss-gets-a-start-date/131623/story.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 06:16:09 +0530 <![CDATA[ Tanya Hope]]> http://www.indiaglitz.com/i-watched-ntr-observed-jagapathi-babu-tanya-hope-telugu-news-190096.html Wed, 26 Jul 2017 06:16:09 +0530