rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/odi+dream+team India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 25 Jul 17 22:45:07 +0000 Tue, 25 Jul 17 22:45:07 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Raina relieved on regaining form after Test flop]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/suresh-raina-relieved-on-regaining-form-after-test-flop-india-aus-tour/20150119.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 04:15:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Vote: India's newsmakers of 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/yearend-special-vote-indias-newsmakers-of-2014/20141218.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 04:15:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Will this be the economic dream team?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-will-this-be-the-economic-dream-team/20090519.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 04:15:07 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Team India, Virat-Anushka, Big B, SRK grace Sachin Tendulkar movie premiere]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/team-india-attend-special-screening-of-sachin-a-billion-dreams-biopic-pix/20170524.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 04:15:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji: Mumbai fight back; Priyank props up Gujarat]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-mumbai-fight-back-priyank-props-up-gujarat/20170101.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 04:15:07 +0530 <![CDATA[It was definitely a dream debut: Hardik Pandya]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/it-was-definitely-a-dream-debut-hardik-pandya-india-new-zealand/20161017.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 04:15:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Maybe India needs this Dream XI!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/worldt20-maybe-india-needs-this-dream-eleven/20160316.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 04:15:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Parthiv Patel eyes re-entry into Indian team]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/parthiv-patel-eyes-re-entry-into-indian-team/20160114.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 04:15:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Team India gear up for Mission Domination in Lanka]]> http://www.sify.com/sports/team-india-gear-up-for-mission-domination-in-lanka-news-cricket-rhyqepgecaihf.html Wed, 26 Jul 2017 04:15:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Five areas India needs to focus in Sri Lanka]]> http://www.sify.com/sports/five-areas-india-needs-to-focus-in-sri-lanka--news-cricket-rhwsrHiejhdcb.html Wed, 26 Jul 2017 04:15:07 +0530 <![CDATA[ Dinesh Karthik]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/i-can-make-impact-in-tests-dinesh-karthik/20170719.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 04:15:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Mithali Raj eyes record in must-win tie]]> http://www.sify.com/sports/mithali-raj-eyes-record-in-must-win-tie-news-cricket-rhloDXggdbdgg.html Wed, 26 Jul 2017 04:15:07 +0530 <![CDATA[ Confident India look to extend winning streak against Pak]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/icc-women-wc-confident-india-look-to-extend-winning-streak-against-pak-117070200261_1.html Wed, 26 Jul 2017 04:15:07 +0530