rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/of+wasseypur India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 21 Jun 18 08:57:34 +0000 Thu, 21 Jun 18 08:57:34 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Cong targets Modi with mock-up on Gangs of Wasseypur]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cong-targets-modi-with-mock-up-on-gangs-of-wasseypur/20120704.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 14:27:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Indians vote for dons and criminals]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/why-indians-vote-for-dons-and-criminals/20170223.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 14:27:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Raman Raghav 2.0: A difficult watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/review-raman-raghav-20-a-difficult-watch/20160624.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 14:27:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Brand Nawaz is out to break stereotypes]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/brand-nawaz-is-out-to-break-stereotypes/20170530.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 14:27:34 +0530 <![CDATA[What's plaguing the Indian film industry?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/special-whats-plaguing-the-indian-film-industry/20160914.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 14:27:34 +0530 <![CDATA['I don't mind if I fail as a director']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-dont-mind-if-i-fail-as-a-director/20150923.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 14:27:34 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Nimrat Kaur, Aditi Rao Hydari party with Richa Chaddha]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-nimrat-kaur-aditi-rao-hydari-party-with-richa-chaddha/20141218.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 14:27:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Richa Chadha is Pooja Bhatt's Cabaret girl]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/richa-chadha-is-pooja-bhatts-cabaret-girl/20141121.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 14:27:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Mastram fails to make you feel good]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-mastram-fails-to-make-you-feel-good/20140509.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 14:27:34 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Freida, Anurag Kashyap at LA film fest]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-freida-anurag-kashyap-at-los-angeles-film-festival/20130412.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 14:27:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Richa Chadha REGRETS doing Aishwarya Rai Bachchan starrer Sarbjit]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/richa-chadha-regrets-aishwarya-rai-bachchan-starrer-sarbjit/ Thu, 21 Jun 2018 14:27:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Will play Balasaheb as honestly as I did Manto, says Nawazuddin]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/will-play-balasaheb-as-honestly-as-i-did-manto-says-nawazuddin-118051400882_1.html Thu, 21 Jun 2018 14:27:34 +0530 <![CDATA[ Is that you, Huma Qureshi? HOT DAMN!]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/cannes-2018-huma-qureshi-hot-damn/ Thu, 21 Jun 2018 14:27:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Manoj Bajpayee promotes movie at Cannes]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/manoj-bajpayee-arrives-at-cannes/20180513.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 14:27:34 +0530 <![CDATA[The India Pavilion shines at Cannes Film Festival 2018]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/india-pavilion-shines-cannes-film-festival-2018/ Thu, 21 Jun 2018 14:27:34 +0530