rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/off India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 26 Oct 14 05:10:58 +0000 Sun, 26 Oct 14 05:10:58 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Make in India: 6 desi submarines worth Rs 50,000 cr to be built]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/defence-news-make-in-india-6-desi-submarines-worth-rs-50000-cr-to-be-built/20141025.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 10:40:58 +0530 <![CDATA[PM, senior BJP leaders to attend Khattar's swearing-in]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/haryana-poll-pm-senior-bjp-leaders-to-attend-khattars-swearing-in/20141025.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 10:40:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Truce soon? Shiv Sena MPs to attend PM's high tea]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/maha-poll-truce-soon-shiv-sena-mps-to-attend-pms-high-tea/20141024.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 10:40:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Canada will never be intimidated: PM Stephen Harper]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/canada-will-never-be-intimidated-pm-stephen-harper/20141023.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 10:40:58 +0530 <![CDATA[The mathematics of Maharashtra]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-mathematics-of-maharashtra/20141023.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 10:40:58 +0530 <![CDATA[We need 7.5-8% growth for 20 yrs to address employment issue: Arvind Subramanian]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/interview-we-need-75-8-growth-for-20-yrs-arvind-subramanian/20141025.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 10:40:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Can Modi sweep out 'Inspector Raj'?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-can-modi-sweep-out-inspector-raj/20141024.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 10:40:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Gujarat to get biggest share of 'Make in India' pie]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/gujarat-to-get-biggest-share-of-make-in-india-pie/20141024.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 10:40:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Has Dunlop left its best days behind?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-has-dunlop-left-its-best-days-behind/20141023.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 10:40:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Yet another AI Dreamliner in trouble, DGCA orders probe]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/yet-another-ai-dreamliner-in-trouble-dgca-orders-probe/20141023.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 10:40:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Shah Rukh can't lift Happy New Year high enough]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-shah-rukh-cant-lift-happy-new-year-high-enough/20141024.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 10:40:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Happy New Year will make you feel good BUT...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-happy-new-year-will-make-you-feel-good-but/20141024.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 10:40:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Happy New Year is drab]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-happy-new-year-is-drab/20141024.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 10:40:58 +0530 <![CDATA[From Saas-Bahu to 24, how TV is changing the show]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/from-saas-bahu-to-24-how-tv-is-changing-the-show/20141023.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 10:40:58 +0530 <![CDATA[When Hrithik, Dharmendra ROBBED Diamonds!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-hrithik-dharmendra-robbed-diamonds/20141023.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 10:40:58 +0530 <![CDATA[La Liga: Real fight back to take 'Clasico' spoils against Barca]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/la-liga-real-fight-back-to-take-clasico-spoils-against-barca/20141025.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 10:40:58 +0530 <![CDATA[EPL: West Ham stun champions Manchester City]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-west-ham-stun-champions-manchester-city-chelsea-liverpool-united/20141025.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 10:40:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Sania, Cara win thriller, enter WTA year-end finals]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sania-cara-win-thriller-enter-wta-year-end-finals/20141025.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 10:40:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Dortmund's miserable season continues; slump to 4th Bundesliga defeat in a row]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/dortmunds-miserable-season-continues-slump-to-4th-bundesliga-defeat/20141025.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 10:40:58 +0530 <![CDATA[ISL: Impressive Delhi Dynamos drub Chennaiyin]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/isl-impressive-delhi-dynamos-drub-chennaiyin/20141025.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 10:40:58 +0530 <![CDATA[ Rosary Cup kicked off at Rosario church]]> http://www.daijiworld.com/news/news_disp.asp?n_id=272558 Sun, 26 Oct 2014 10:40:58 +0530 <![CDATA[An idyll to the idle Russian]]> http://dc.asianage.com/books/idyll-idle-russian-605 Sun, 26 Oct 2014 10:40:58 +0530 <![CDATA[ Advani]]> http://freepressjournal.in/am-on-seventh-heaven-advani/ Sun, 26 Oct 2014 10:40:58 +0530 <![CDATA[J K Rowling to launch new 'Harry Potter' short story Halloween]]> http://www.siasat.com/english/news/j-k-rowling-launch-new-harry-potter-short-story-halloween Sun, 26 Oct 2014 10:40:58 +0530 <![CDATA[ All eyes on PM's tea party]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/modi-tea-party-diwali-milan-uddhav-thackeray-to-give-it-a-miss/1/397570.html Sun, 26 Oct 2014 10:40:58 +0530