rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/oriental+sports+daily India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 18 Apr 15 16:48:30 +0000 Sat, 18 Apr 15 16:48:30 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[WTF News: It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20141126.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 22:18:30 +0530 <![CDATA[An Indian in America]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/an-indian-in-america/20130708.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 22:18:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Straightening the queer pitch]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/guest-straightening-the-queer-pitch/20090710.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 22:18:30 +0530 <![CDATA[10 factors that make a city really smart]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/pix-column-10-factors-that-make-a-city-really-smart/20141216.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 22:18:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Here's how Suresh Prabhu can reengineer the Railways]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-heres-how-suresh-prabhu-can-reengineer-the-railways/20141118.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 22:18:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Now, pay shopping, credit card bills via mobile]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/inter/20061101.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 22:18:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Should I buy Swift or Getz?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/motoring/20050604.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 22:18:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Lalu's Rail Budget speech]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bud16/20040706.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 22:18:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Corporate: Smart and gripping]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/corp/20060707.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 22:18:30 +0530 <![CDATA['If I go to a restaurant, people call me Mamu']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/boman/20040714.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 22:18:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Drogba Joins Galatasaray, says CNN]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/drogba-joins-galatasaray-says-cnn-turk/20130128.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 22:18:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Drogba, Anelka future at Shanghai in doubt]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/drogba-anelka-future-at-shanghai-in-doubt/20121218.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 22:18:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Stakeholders row may force Shanghai to sell Drogba, Anelka]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/stakeholders-row-may-force-shanghai-to-sell-drogba-anelka/20120828.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 22:18:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Suresh Saraiya, one of the best-loved radio commentators]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/suresh-saraiya-one-of-the-best-loved-radio-commentators/20120719.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 22:18:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Injured Woods unsure about playing in British Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/injured-woods-unsure-about-playing-in-british-open/20110629.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 22:18:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Under my umbrella]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/life-style/fashion/style-guide/Under-my-umbrella/articleshow/46959941.cms Sat, 18 Apr 2015 22:18:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Bajaj Pulsar AS200 launched for Rs 91,550]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/autos/news/bajaj-pulsar-as200-launched-in-india-for-rs-91550/ar-AAaYyPD?srcref=rss Sat, 18 Apr 2015 22:18:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Bodybuilding Supplements Are Best Suited For Teenage Bodybuilders]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/bodybuilding-supplements-are-best-suited-teenage-bodybuilders Sat, 18 Apr 2015 22:18:30 +0530 <![CDATA[More power to you]]> http://www.thehindu.com/features/kids/more-power-to-you/article7085147.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sat, 18 Apr 2015 22:18:30 +0530 <![CDATA[King Athletic Reveals How Exercising Improves Life Quality]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/king-athletic-reveals-how-exercising-improves-life-quality Sat, 18 Apr 2015 22:18:30 +0530