rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/orissa+class India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 27 Nov 14 07:11:22 +0000 Thu, 27 Nov 14 07:11:22 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Budhia II: Class 8 boy runs 38 km]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rana/20060523.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:41:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Narendra Modi really an OBC?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/ls-election-sheela-says-is-narendra-modi-really-an-obc/20140510.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:41:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi's ministry bears indelible impress of a single person]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/praful-bidwai-modis-ministry-bears-indelible-impress-of-a-single-person/20140530.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:41:22 +0530 <![CDATA[How the 'secularists' defeated Nitish Kumar]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/mohammad-sajjad-how-the-secularists-defeated-nitish-kumar/20140527.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:41:22 +0530 <![CDATA['Nitish, Lalu misjudged Bihar's mindset']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/ls-election-bjp-leader-dharmendra-pradhan-nitish-lalu-misjudged-bihars-mindset/20140517.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:41:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Kurien wants to do an Anand in Orissa]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/kurien/20071226.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:41:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Vedanta plans $1 bn varsity in Orissa]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ved/20060420.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:41:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi's sell-off drive thwarted; more spending cuts likely]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-modis-sell-off-drive-thwarted-more-spending-cuts-likely/20141106.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:41:22 +0530 <![CDATA[2012: Another annus horribilis, like the one before]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-yearend-2012-another-annus-horribilis-like-the-one-before/20121227.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:41:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Lack of understanding hurts farmers' fight]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/lack-of-understanding-hurts-farmers-fight/20110718.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:41:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Kaun Banega Crorepati's BIG Winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-kaun-banega-crorepatis-big-winners-tv/20140922.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:41:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Prem Naam Hai Mera... Prem Chopra]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-prem-naam-hai-mera-prem-chopra/20130206.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:41:22 +0530 <![CDATA[How Yana, Kalki learnt Hindi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-vikas-kumar-interview/20110421.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:41:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Pix: The Hottest Bikini Bodies in Hollywood]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-hottest-bikini-bodies-of-hollywood/20110420.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:41:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Reese Witherspoon weds beau Jim Toth]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-reese-witherspoon-weds-jim-toth/20110328.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:41:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Pujara hits 306 as India 'A' push for victory over Windies]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pujara-double-ton-puts-india-a-on-front-foot-west-indies-a/20131011.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:41:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy: Meet the five batting stars after Round 5]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-meet-the-five-batting-stars-after-round-5/20121206.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:41:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Brilliant Manhas puts Delhi in commanding position]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/brilliant-manhas-puts-delhi-in-commanding-position/20121110.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:41:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Seven-star Dinda takes East to Duleep Trophy final]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/duleep-trophy-ashok-dinda-takes-east-zone-to-final/20121017.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:41:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Agarkar still harbours hopes of making India comeback]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/agarkar-still-harbours-hopes-of-making-india-comeback/20120221.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:41:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Ruled by a gated nation]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/141125/commentary-op-ed/article/ruled-gated-nation Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:41:22 +0530 <![CDATA[The Journey Within!]]> http://www.speakingtree.in/spiritual-articles/mysticism/the-journey-within Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:41:22 +0530 <![CDATA[ Girl dies of burns after falling in daal]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/india/india-others/midday-meal-girl-dies-of-burns-after-falling-in-daal/ Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:41:22 +0530 <![CDATA[RBI hints at non-intervention in forex market]]> http://www.thehindubusinessline.com/opinion/rbi-hints-at-nonintervention-in-forex-market/article6615266.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:41:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Manipur Sangai Festival, 2014]]> http://www.thesangaiexpress.com/page/items/45388/manipur-sangai-festival-2014 Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:41:22 +0530