rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/orissa+class India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 01 Mar 15 19:28:45 +0000 Sun, 01 Mar 15 19:28:45 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Budhia II: Class 8 boy runs 38 km]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rana/20060523.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:58:45 +0530 <![CDATA['What we did for the environment has been undone by the new govt']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/what-we-did-for-the-environment-has-been-undone-by-the-new-govt/20150217.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:58:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Exclusive! Medha Patkar: Land acquisition ordinance will destroy poor]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/medha-patkar-land-acquisition-ordinance-will-destroy-poor/20150114.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:58:45 +0530 <![CDATA[What NaMo will do in 2015]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/what-namo-needs-to-do-in-2015/20150102.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:58:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Narendra Modi really an OBC?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/ls-election-sheela-says-is-narendra-modi-really-an-obc/20140510.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:58:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Kurien wants to do an Anand in Orissa]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/kurien/20071226.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:58:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Vedanta plans $1 bn varsity in Orissa]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ved/20060420.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:58:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Confused about the Budget proposals? Please read this]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-special-confused-about-the-budget-proposals--please-read-this/20150301.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:58:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi's sell-off drive thwarted; more spending cuts likely]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-modis-sell-off-drive-thwarted-more-spending-cuts-likely/20141106.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:58:45 +0530 <![CDATA[2012: Another annus horribilis, like the one before]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-yearend-2012-another-annus-horribilis-like-the-one-before/20121227.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:58:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Kaun Banega Crorepati's BIG Winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-kaun-banega-crorepatis-big-winners-tv/20140922.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:58:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Prem Naam Hai Mera... Prem Chopra]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-prem-naam-hai-mera-prem-chopra/20130206.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:58:45 +0530 <![CDATA[How Yana, Kalki learnt Hindi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-vikas-kumar-interview/20110421.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:58:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Pix: The Hottest Bikini Bodies in Hollywood]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-hottest-bikini-bodies-of-hollywood/20110420.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:58:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Reese Witherspoon weds beau Jim Toth]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-reese-witherspoon-weds-jim-toth/20110328.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:58:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Pujara hits 306 as India 'A' push for victory over Windies]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pujara-double-ton-puts-india-a-on-front-foot-west-indies-a/20131011.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:58:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy: Meet the five batting stars after Round 5]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-meet-the-five-batting-stars-after-round-5/20121206.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:58:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Brilliant Manhas puts Delhi in commanding position]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/brilliant-manhas-puts-delhi-in-commanding-position/20121110.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:58:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Seven-star Dinda takes East to Duleep Trophy final]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/duleep-trophy-ashok-dinda-takes-east-zone-to-final/20121017.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:58:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Agarkar still harbours hopes of making India comeback]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/agarkar-still-harbours-hopes-of-making-india-comeback/20120221.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:58:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Confused about the Budget proposals? Please read this]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-special-confused-about-the-budget-proposals--please-read-this/20150301.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:58:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Union Budget 2015-16]]> http://www.ibef.org/economy/union-budget-2015-16.aspx Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:58:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Budget Highlights 2015-16]]> http://www.caclubindia.com/news/budget-highlights-2015-16-14752.asp Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:58:45 +0530 <![CDATA[The cheat fund corridor]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/chit-fund-scam-investment-companies-fraud/1/421188.html Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:58:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Sensex to open positive ahead of Economic Survey]]> http://www.indiainfoline.com/article/news-top-story/sensex-to-open-positive-ahead-of-economic-survey-115022700122_1.html Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:58:45 +0530