rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/orissa+class India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 06 Jul 15 17:55:16 +0000 Mon, 06 Jul 15 17:55:16 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Budhia II: Class 8 boy runs 38 km]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rana/20060523.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 23:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA['What we did for the environment has been undone by the new govt']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/what-we-did-for-the-environment-has-been-undone-by-the-new-govt/20150217.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 23:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Exclusive! Medha Patkar: Land acquisition ordinance will destroy poor]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/medha-patkar-land-acquisition-ordinance-will-destroy-poor/20150114.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 23:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA[What NaMo will do in 2015]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/what-namo-needs-to-do-in-2015/20150102.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 23:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Narendra Modi really an OBC?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/ls-election-sheela-says-is-narendra-modi-really-an-obc/20140510.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 23:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Kurien wants to do an Anand in Orissa]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/kurien/20071226.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 23:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Vedanta plans $1 bn varsity in Orissa]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ved/20060420.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 23:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA['The image of Modi as a tough taskmaster is completely wrong']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/the-image-of-modi-as-a-tough-taskmaster-is-completely-wrong/20150428.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 23:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Confused about the Budget proposals? Please read this]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-special-confused-about-the-budget-proposals--please-read-this/20150301.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 23:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi's sell-off drive thwarted; more spending cuts likely]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-modis-sell-off-drive-thwarted-more-spending-cuts-likely/20141106.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 23:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Kaun Banega Crorepati's BIG Winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-kaun-banega-crorepatis-big-winners-tv/20140922.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 23:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Prem Naam Hai Mera... Prem Chopra]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-prem-naam-hai-mera-prem-chopra/20130206.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 23:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA[How Yana, Kalki learnt Hindi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-vikas-kumar-interview/20110421.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 23:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Pix: The Hottest Bikini Bodies in Hollywood]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-hottest-bikini-bodies-of-hollywood/20110420.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 23:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Reese Witherspoon weds beau Jim Toth]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-reese-witherspoon-weds-jim-toth/20110328.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 23:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA[I didn't have any nerves: Karun Nair, after record-breaking 310]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/karun-nair-record-breaking-310-ranji-trophy-final-tamil-nadu-rahul-viswanath/20150310.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 23:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Pujara hits 306 as India 'A' push for victory over Windies]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pujara-double-ton-puts-india-a-on-front-foot-west-indies-a/20131011.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 23:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy: Meet the five batting stars after Round 5]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-meet-the-five-batting-stars-after-round-5/20121206.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 23:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Brilliant Manhas puts Delhi in commanding position]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/brilliant-manhas-puts-delhi-in-commanding-position/20121110.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 23:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Seven-star Dinda takes East to Duleep Trophy final]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/duleep-trophy-ashok-dinda-takes-east-zone-to-final/20121017.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 23:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA[rect(445px,auto,auto,410px);}]]> http://www.orissaindia.com/sportsNewsDetails.asp?id=SP974 Mon, 06 Jul 2015 23:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA[A step forward in cargo handling]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Visakhapatnam/a-step-forward-in-cargo-handling/article7390265.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Mon, 06 Jul 2015 23:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA[JK Tyre leads race for Rs. 2,000 crore Birla Tyres deal]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/industry/auto/news/tyres/jk-tyre-leads-race-for-rs-2000-crore-birla-tyres-deal/articleshow/47952369.cms Mon, 06 Jul 2015 23:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA[A history lesson for the Congress president]]> http://m.hindustantimes.com/ramachandraguha/a-history-lesson-for-the-congress-president/article1-1365948.aspx Mon, 06 Jul 2015 23:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Nokia Networks Inks 4-year 3G Deal with Bharti Airtel]]> http://www.teleanalysis.com/news/nokia-networks-inks-4-year-3g-deal-with-bharti-airtel-15885.html Mon, 06 Jul 2015 23:25:16 +0530