rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/orissa+class India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 30 Aug 15 05:54:08 +0000 Sun, 30 Aug 15 05:54:08 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Budhia II: Class 8 boy runs 38 km]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rana/20060523.htm Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:24:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Shocking! How India treats a 90% disabled Indian]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/shocking-how-india-treats-a-90-disabled-indian/20150716.htm Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:24:08 +0530 <![CDATA['What we did for the environment has been undone by the new govt']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/what-we-did-for-the-environment-has-been-undone-by-the-new-govt/20150217.htm Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:24:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Exclusive! Medha Patkar: Land acquisition ordinance will destroy poor]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/medha-patkar-land-acquisition-ordinance-will-destroy-poor/20150114.htm Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:24:08 +0530 <![CDATA[What NaMo will do in 2015]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/what-namo-needs-to-do-in-2015/20150102.htm Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:24:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Kurien wants to do an Anand in Orissa]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/kurien/20071226.htm Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:24:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Vedanta plans $1 bn varsity in Orissa]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ved/20060420.htm Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:24:08 +0530 <![CDATA['The image of Modi as a tough taskmaster is completely wrong']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/the-image-of-modi-as-a-tough-taskmaster-is-completely-wrong/20150428.htm Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:24:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Confused about the Budget proposals? Please read this]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-special-confused-about-the-budget-proposals--please-read-this/20150301.htm Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:24:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi's sell-off drive thwarted; more spending cuts likely]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-modis-sell-off-drive-thwarted-more-spending-cuts-likely/20141106.htm Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:24:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Kaun Banega Crorepati's BIG Winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-kaun-banega-crorepatis-big-winners-tv/20140922.htm Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:24:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Prem Naam Hai Mera... Prem Chopra]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-prem-naam-hai-mera-prem-chopra/20130206.htm Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:24:08 +0530 <![CDATA[How Yana, Kalki learnt Hindi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-vikas-kumar-interview/20110421.htm Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:24:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Pix: The Hottest Bikini Bodies in Hollywood]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-hottest-bikini-bodies-of-hollywood/20110420.htm Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:24:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Reese Witherspoon weds beau Jim Toth]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-reese-witherspoon-weds-jim-toth/20110328.htm Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:24:08 +0530 <![CDATA[I didn't have any nerves: Karun Nair, after record-breaking 310]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/karun-nair-record-breaking-310-ranji-trophy-final-tamil-nadu-rahul-viswanath/20150310.htm Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:24:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Pujara hits 306 as India 'A' push for victory over Windies]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pujara-double-ton-puts-india-a-on-front-foot-west-indies-a/20131011.htm Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:24:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy: Meet the five batting stars after Round 5]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-meet-the-five-batting-stars-after-round-5/20121206.htm Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:24:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Brilliant Manhas puts Delhi in commanding position]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/brilliant-manhas-puts-delhi-in-commanding-position/20121110.htm Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:24:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Seven-star Dinda takes East to Duleep Trophy final]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/duleep-trophy-ashok-dinda-takes-east-zone-to-final/20121017.htm Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:24:08 +0530 <![CDATA[ MHA nod to special force of women for villages]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/india/india-others/crimes-against-women-mha-nod-to-special-force-of-women-for-villages/ Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:24:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Everybody Loves Ellina]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/education/edex/Everybody-Loves-Ellina/2015/08/31/article2996623.ece Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:24:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Motors expects LCV revival in 6 months; launches new Ace]]> http://economictimes.feedsportal.com/c/33041/f/534022/s/4959361c/sc/28/l/0Leconomictimes0Bindiatimes0N0Cindustry0Cauto0Cnews0Ccommercial0Evehicle0Clcv0Ctata0Emotors0Eexpects0Elcv0Erevival0Ein0E60Emonths0Elaunches0Enew0Eace0Carticleshow0C4870A1160A0Bcms/story01.htm Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:24:08 +0530 <![CDATA[ Adani Enterprises, DLF, Biocon and more]]> http://www.financialexpress.com/article/markets/indian-markets/stocks-in-focus-today-august-25-2016-adani-enterpirses-tech-mahindra-dlf/125124/ Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:24:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Odisha State Legal Service Authority reconstituted]]> http://odishasuntimes.com/2015/08/25/odisha-state-legal-service-authority-reconstituted/ Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:24:08 +0530