rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/owns India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 25 Sep 17 13:53:46 +0000 Mon, 25 Sep 17 13:53:46 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Salute the Special Forces for the Surgical Strikes!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/salute-the-special-forces-for-the-surgical-strikes/20170925.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:23:46 +0530 <![CDATA['BJP is sitting pretty in Tamil Nadu']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/bjp-is-sitting-pretty-in-tamil-nadu/20170925.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:23:46 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP's social media warrior-in-chief]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/bjps-social-media-warrior-in-chief/20170925.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:23:46 +0530 <![CDATA[On 3rd anniversary, Modi says 'Mann Ki Baat' is to reflect people's views]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-says-mann-ki-baat-is-to-reflect-peoples-views/20170924.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:23:46 +0530 <![CDATA[A thousand mutinies over garbage]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/a-thousand-mutinies-over-garbage/20170924.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:23:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Er, who owns SpiceJet?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/er-who-owns-spicejet/20170712.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:23:46 +0530 <![CDATA[How India Inc must change to serve digital customers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/how-india-inc-must-change-to-serve-digital-customers/20170925.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:23:46 +0530 <![CDATA[For advertisers, old is now gold]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/for-advertisers-old-is-now-gold/20170925.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:23:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi, Jaitley must fix the economy jat pat!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/modi-jaitley-must-fix-the-economy-jat-pat/20170925.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:23:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt wants rate cuts to revive growth]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/govt-wants-rate-cuts-to-revive-growth/20170925.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:23:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Varun, Taapsee, Jacqueline, Aamir play dandiya]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/varun-taapsee-jacqueline-aamir-play-dandiya/20170925.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:23:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Newton isn't a movie of answers, but tough questions]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-newton-isnt-a-movie-of-answers-but-tough-questions/20170922.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:23:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Shakila starred in some of the finest Hindi songs]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/shakila-starred-in-some-of-the-finest-hindi-songs/20170921.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:23:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Babuji Dheere Chalna actress Shakila passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/babuji-dheere-chalna-actress-shakila-passes-away/20170921.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:23:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Good news! Next Munnabhai starts in 2018]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/good-news-next-munnabhai-starts-in-2018/20170921.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:23:46 +0530 <![CDATA[How India demolished the Aussies at Indore]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/how-india-demolished-the-aussies-at-indore-hardik-finch-aus-tour/20170925.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:23:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Football Briefs: Dybala brace helps Juve down Torino; PSG draw]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/football-briefs-dybala-brace-helps-juve-down-torino-psg-draw/20170924.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:23:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Barca too good for Girona; Real sneak past Alaves]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/barca-too-good-for-girona-real-sneak-past-alaves-la-liga/20170924.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:23:46 +0530 <![CDATA[EPL PHOTOS: City thrash hapless Palace 5-0; Morata 'tricks' for Chelsea]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-pix-tottenham-edge-west-ham-in-thrilling-london-derby/20170923.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:23:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Team Europe takes lead in inaugural Laver Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/team-europe-takes-lead-in-inaugural-laver-cup/20170923.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:23:46 +0530 <![CDATA[ Maleeha Lodhi uses 2014 Gaza war picture, labels it as Kashmir's]]> http://www.catchnews.com/world-news/pakistan-s-goofs-up-at-un-maleeha-lodhi-uses-2014-gaza-war-picture-labels-it-as-kashmir-s-82876.html Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:23:46 +0530 <![CDATA[India to reply on Pakistan envoy Lodhi's goof up at UN]]> http://www.catchnews.com/world-news/india-to-reply-on-pakistan-envoy-lodhi-s-goof-up-at-un-82964.html Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:23:46 +0530 <![CDATA[ After Vodafone, Airtel now offers unlimited calls, 112GB 4G data in Rs 999]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/technology/report-jio-impact-after-vodafone-airtel-now-offers-unlimited-calls-112gb-4g-data-in-rs-999-2548221 Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:23:46 +0530 <![CDATA[China says growth of key debt ratio clearly slowing, stabilising]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/china-says-growth-of-key-debt-ratio-clearly-slowing-stabilising-news-default-rjzpuOaaejbdd.html Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:23:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Commercial Bank of Qatar looks to Asian funding amid Arab boycott]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/commercial-bank-of-qatar-looks-to-asian-funding-amid-arab-boycott-news-commodities-rjzouAhaiijhe.html Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:23:46 +0530