rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/pacheco India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 17 Jan 17 05:43:27 +0000 Tue, 17 Jan 17 05:43:27 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Search for wanted Goa politician Pacheco reaches defence minister's doorsteps]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/search-for-wanted-goa-politician-pacheco-reaches-defence-ministers-doorsteps/20150422.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 11:13:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Goa minister Miccky Pacheco convicted for slapping officer, quits]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/goa-minister-miccky-pacheco-convicted-for-slapping-officer-quits/20150403.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 11:13:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Controversial Goa NCP legislator Pacheco resigns]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/controversial-goa-ncp-legislator-pacheco-resigns/20111230.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 11:13:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Visa row: CBI grills ex-Goa minister Pacheco]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/visa-row-cbi-grills-ex-goa-minister-pacheco/20100910.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 11:13:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Ex-Goa tourism minister now in visa trouble]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ex-goa-tourism-minister-now-in-visa-trouble/20100908.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 11:13:27 +0530 <![CDATA[10 cities in the world with worst traffic jams]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/special-10-cities-in-the-world-with-worst-traffic-jams/20140909.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 11:13:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Narendra Modi named fDi Personality of the Year]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/narendra-modi-named-fdi-personality-of-the-year/20090826.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 11:13:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Tainted Salvadoran footballer Pacheco shot dead]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/tainted-salvadoran-footballer-pacheco-shot-dead/20151228.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 11:13:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Fransa to be disbanded: Pacheco]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/nfl/20060323.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 11:13:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Fransa chief declared persona non grata]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/nfl/20060223.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 11:13:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Ronaldo 'tricks' in Real Madrid's comeback win]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ronaldo-tricks-in-real-madrid-comeback-win-la-liga-spain-football/20161029.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 11:13:27 +0530 <![CDATA[The Muhammad Ali tribute you MUST read!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/special/the-muhammad-ali-tribute-you-must-read/20160606.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 11:13:27 +0530 <![CDATA[One-time Churchill supporter is GSRP's Benaulim candidate]]> http://www.navhindtimes.in/one-time-churchill-supporter-is-gsrps-benaulim-candidate/ Tue, 17 Jan 2017 11:13:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Top 10 Best Sepultura Songs]]> http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x58pnhw_top-10-best-sepultura-songs_music Tue, 17 Jan 2017 11:13:27 +0530 <![CDATA[モーニング娘。14「EVOLUTIONメドレー③」 Morning Musume'14]]> http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x58jprc_%E3%83%A2%E3%83%BC%E3%83%8B%E3%83%B3%E3%82%B0%E5%A8%98-14-evolution%E3%83%A1%E3%83%89%E3%83%AC%E3%83%BC%E2%91%A2-morning-musume-14_music Tue, 17 Jan 2017 11:13:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Berryz Koubou- Ai no Suki Suki Shisuu Joushouchuu]]> http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x58jlbj_berryz-koubou-ai-no-suki-suki-shisuu-joushouchuu_music Tue, 17 Jan 2017 11:13:27 +0530 <![CDATA[ Time to Live Incredible]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRcom.php?storyid=413702 Tue, 17 Jan 2017 11:13:27 +0530