rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/pacheco India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 03 Dec 16 20:42:06 +0000 Sat, 03 Dec 16 20:42:06 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Search for wanted Goa politician Pacheco reaches defence minister's doorsteps]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/search-for-wanted-goa-politician-pacheco-reaches-defence-ministers-doorsteps/20150422.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 02:12:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Goa minister Miccky Pacheco convicted for slapping officer, quits]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/goa-minister-miccky-pacheco-convicted-for-slapping-officer-quits/20150403.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 02:12:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Controversial Goa NCP legislator Pacheco resigns]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/controversial-goa-ncp-legislator-pacheco-resigns/20111230.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 02:12:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Visa row: CBI grills ex-Goa minister Pacheco]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/visa-row-cbi-grills-ex-goa-minister-pacheco/20100910.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 02:12:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Ex-Goa tourism minister now in visa trouble]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ex-goa-tourism-minister-now-in-visa-trouble/20100908.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 02:12:06 +0530 <![CDATA[10 cities in the world with worst traffic jams]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/special-10-cities-in-the-world-with-worst-traffic-jams/20140909.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 02:12:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Narendra Modi named fDi Personality of the Year]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/narendra-modi-named-fdi-personality-of-the-year/20090826.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 02:12:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Tainted Salvadoran footballer Pacheco shot dead]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/tainted-salvadoran-footballer-pacheco-shot-dead/20151228.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 02:12:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Fransa to be disbanded: Pacheco]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/nfl/20060323.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 02:12:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Fransa chief declared persona non grata]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/nfl/20060223.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 02:12:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Ronaldo 'tricks' in Real Madrid's comeback win]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ronaldo-tricks-in-real-madrid-comeback-win-la-liga-spain-football/20161029.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 02:12:06 +0530 <![CDATA[The Muhammad Ali tribute you MUST read!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/special/the-muhammad-ali-tribute-you-must-read/20160606.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 02:12:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Apple using drones to take on Google Maps]]> https://www.techgig.com/tech-news/editors-pick/Apple-using-drones-to-take-on-Google-Maps-80038 Sun, 04 Dec 2016 02:12:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Winners of South Goa The Navhind Times School Quiz 2016]]> http://www.navhindtimes.in/winners-of-south-goa-the-navhind-times-school-quiz-2016/ Sun, 04 Dec 2016 02:12:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Goa Lokayukta warns six MLAs over non-disclosure of assets]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/nation/goa-lokayukta-warns-six-mlas-over-non-disclosure-of-assets.html Sun, 04 Dec 2016 02:12:06 +0530 <![CDATA[La Liga Team of the Week Featuring Real Madrid And Atletico Madrid Players Gameweek 13]]> http://soccersouls.com/2016/11/30/la-liga-team-week-featuring-real-madrid-atletico-madrid-players-gameweek-13/ Sun, 04 Dec 2016 02:12:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Pacheco hits out at Centre over I-T notice to Church]]> http://www.navhindtimes.in/pacheco-hits-out-at-centre-over-i-t-notice-to-church/ Sun, 04 Dec 2016 02:12:06 +0530