rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/pakistan+punjab India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 11 Aug 22 14:40:30 +0000 Thu, 11 Aug 22 14:40:30 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[BJP finishing off regional allies, Nitish took wise step: Pawar]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp-finishing-off-regional-allies-nitish-took-wise-step-pawar/20220810.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2022 20:10:30 +0530 <![CDATA[What Pakistan Army Reshuffle Means]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/what-pakistan-army-reshuffle-means/20220809.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2022 20:10:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Punjab police, BSF conduct joint search in border districts against drone movement]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/punjab-police-bsf-conduct-joint-search-in-border-districts-against-drone-movement/20220805.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2022 20:10:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Can India Fight A Three-Front War?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/ravi-rikhye-can-india-fight-a-three-front-war/20220804.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2022 20:10:30 +0530 <![CDATA[4 Haryana MLAs receive threats, extortion calls, 6 held; Pak links found]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/4-haryana-mlas-receive-threats-extortion-calls-6-held-pak-w-asia-links-found/20220731.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2022 20:10:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Gujarat, Karnataka are best states for start-ups]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/gujarat-karnataka-are-best-states-for-start-ups/20220704.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2022 20:10:30 +0530 <![CDATA['If you have too many girls, that's a problem']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/saim-sadiq-if-you-have-too-many-girls-thats-a-problem/20220628.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2022 20:10:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Randeep Hooda Keeps Promise To Sarabjit Singh's Sister]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/randeep-hooda-keeps-promise-to-sarabjit-singhs-sister-dalbir-kaur/20220627.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2022 20:10:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India Played Pak In 2019 World Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/why-india-played-pak-in-2019-world-cup/20220429.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2022 20:10:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Wasim's Batting Tips For Kohli]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/wasim-akrams-batting-tips-for-virat-kohli/20220406.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2022 20:10:30 +0530 <![CDATA['Kohli is the Cristiano Ronaldo of cricket']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2022-kohli-is-the-cristiano-ronaldo-of-cricket/20220330.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2022 20:10:30 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL 2022: RCB and Punjab Kings look to begin afresh]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2022-rcb-and-punjab-kings-look-to-begin-afresh/20220326.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2022 20:10:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Punjab splurge on Livingstone, Mumbai invest on injured Archer]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/punjab-kings-bag-england-batter-livingstone-for-rs-1150cr-ipl-auction/20220213.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2022 20:10:30 +0530 <![CDATA[ Pawar]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp-finishing-off-regional-allies-nitish-took-wise-step-pawar/20220810.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2022 20:10:30 +0530 <![CDATA[What Pakistan Army Reshuffle Means]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/what-pakistan-army-reshuffle-means/20220809.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2022 20:10:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Internet Helps 92-Year-Old Punjab Man Reunite With Nephew After 75 Years]]> https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/india-pakistan-punjab-after-75-years-man-reunites-with-nephew-separated-in-partition-thanks-to-internet-3237293 Thu, 11 Aug 2022 20:10:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Illegal mining along border a security threat, says Punjab Congress president Amrinder Singh Raja Warring]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/chandigarh/illegal-mining-along-border-a-security-threat-says-warring/articleshow/93360218.cms Thu, 11 Aug 2022 20:10:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Can India Fight A Three-Front War?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/ravi-rikhye-can-india-fight-a-three-front-war/20220804.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2022 20:10:30 +0530