rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/pakistan+singapore India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 30 May 16 09:17:25 +0000 Mon, 30 May 16 09:17:25 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[T C A Raghavan is India's new high commissioner to Pakistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/t-c-a-raghavan-is-india-s-new-high-commissioner-to-pakistan/20130606.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 14:47:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India must be wary of the Chinese dragon]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-india-must-be-wary-of-the-chinese-dragon/20160218.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 14:47:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajnath seeks clerics' help to keep Indian youth away from ISIS]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rajnath-seeks-clerics-help-to-keep-indian-youth-away-from-isis/20160202.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 14:47:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Three Indian ISIS sympathisers deported from UAE]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/three-indian-isis-sympathisers-deported-from-uae/20160129.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 14:47:25 +0530 <![CDATA['Nehru was as much to blame as Jinnah for Partition']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/nehru-was-as-much-to-blame-as-jinnah-for-partition/20150813.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 14:47:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai, Bangalore among cheapest cities in world]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-mumbai-bangalore-among-cheapest-cities-in-world/20160310.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 14:47:25 +0530 <![CDATA[India's rank improves among world's most corrupt nations]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indias-rank-improves-among-worlds-most-corrupt-nations/20160127.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 14:47:25 +0530 <![CDATA[It's raining millionaires in India!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/its-raining-millionaires-in-india/20160119.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 14:47:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Vizhinjam port fulfill India's maritime dream?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/will-vizhinjam-port-fulfill-indias-maritime-dream/20151214.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 14:47:25 +0530 <![CDATA['Modi's Singapore visit to elevate ties to strategic partnership']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/modis-singapore-visit-to-elevate-ties-to-strategic-partnership/20151029.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 14:47:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Farah Khan celebrates Raksha Bandhan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/farah-khan-celebrates-raksha-bandhan/20150821.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 14:47:25 +0530 <![CDATA[After Pakistan, UAE bans Bangistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/after-pakistan-uae-bans-bangistan/20150806.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 14:47:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Japan to meet India in Asia Cup semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asia/20070906.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 14:47:25 +0530 <![CDATA[India go down to Pakistan in final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hock/20060807.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 14:47:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan demolish Singapore 9-0]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hock/20040420.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 14:47:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Virat Kohli tops Forbes Asia list]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/virat-kohli-tops-forbes-asia-list-sania-mirza-saina-nehwal/20160226.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 14:47:25 +0530 <![CDATA[India to host 2018 Asia Cup, 2016 edition in Bangladesh]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-to-host-2018-asia-cup-2016-edition-in-bangladesh/20151029.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 14:47:25 +0530 <![CDATA[ Where to watch Zenvolution event online]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/asus-zenfone-3-launch-live-stream-where-watch-zenvolution-event-online-680586 Mon, 30 May 2016 14:47:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Sharif to undergo open-heart surgery in UK]]> http://www.tribuneindia.com/news/world/sharif-to-undergo-open-heart-surgery-in-uk/243753.html Mon, 30 May 2016 14:47:25 +0530 <![CDATA[ Meet the other Modi, SRK, Sachin and Kejri]]> http://m.hindustantimes.com/more-lifestyle/living-the-double-life-meet-the-other-modi-srk-sachin-and-kejri/story-TixNjhPZip9HBG37gIBouM.html Mon, 30 May 2016 14:47:25 +0530 <![CDATA[DIDX.net Enables New Telecom Revenue with India and Pakistan DID Direct Inward Dialing Phone Numbers]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRcom.php?storyid=401084 Mon, 30 May 2016 14:47:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Unstable Bangladesh, a risk for region]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/unstable-bangladesh-a-risk-for-region/859354 Mon, 30 May 2016 14:47:25 +0530