rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/pakistani+army India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 03 Dec 21 21:51:26 +0000 Fri, 03 Dec 21 21:51:26 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The Hero of the Battle of Longewala]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-hero-of-the-battle-of-longewala/20211203.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 03:21:26 +0530 <![CDATA[How India Won The 1971 War]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/colonel-anil-a-athale-how-india-won-the-1971-war/20211203.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 03:21:26 +0530 <![CDATA[India, Pakistan, Taliban On Same Page?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/india-pakistan-taliban-on-same-page/20211130.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 03:21:26 +0530 <![CDATA[All terrorists involved in civilian killings in JK eliminated: Sources]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/all-terrorists-involved-in-civilian-killings-in-jk-eliminated-sources/20211128.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 03:21:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Pak terrorist killed in J-K's Poonch, Army ops on]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pak-terrorist-killed-in-j-ks-poonch-army-ops-on/20211126.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 03:21:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's Top Spy Thrillers]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-top-spy-thrillers/20211008.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 03:21:26 +0530 <![CDATA[What Makes Alia So SUCCESSFUL?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-makes-alia-so-successful/20211006.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 03:21:26 +0530 <![CDATA[What's the Aashiqui star's Afghan link?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/whats-the-aashiqui-stars-afghan-link/20210827.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 03:21:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Shershaah : Worthy Biopic for an Iconic Warrior]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/general-syed-ata-hasnain-reviews-shershaah/20210814.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 03:21:26 +0530 <![CDATA[When Dilip Kumar almost got arrested]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/malavika-sangghvi-when-dilip-kumar-almost-got-arrested/20210710.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 03:21:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Lucky 13: Pakistanis celebrate first World Cup win over India]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/lucky-13-pakistanis-celebrate-first-world-cup-win-over-india-t20-pix/20211025.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 03:21:26 +0530 <![CDATA[That Man Afridi!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/t20-world-cup-that-man-shaheen-afridi/20211025.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 03:21:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Kiwis to fly out of Pakistan in chartered flight on Saturday]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kiwis-to-fly-out-of-pakistan-in-chartered-flight-on-saturday-new-zealand-cricket/20210917.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 03:21:26 +0530 <![CDATA[The Hero of the Battle of Longewala]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-hero-of-the-battle-of-longewala/20211203.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 03:21:26 +0530 <![CDATA[India, Pakistan, Taliban On Same Page?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/india-pakistan-taliban-on-same-page/20211130.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 03:21:26 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sources]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/all-terrorists-involved-in-civilian-killings-in-jk-eliminated-sources/20211128.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 03:21:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan rejects as 'baseless' Indian stand of downing F-16 in February 2019]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/defence/pakistan-rejects-as-baseless-indian-stand-of-downing-f-16-in-february-2019/articleshow/87866053.cms Sat, 04 Dec 2021 03:21:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Defence minister Rajnath Singh visits Bangladesh High commission on country`s Armed Forces Day]]> https://zeenews.india.com/india/defence-minister-rajnath-singh-visits-bangladesh-high-commission-on-countrys-armed-forces-day-2412697.html Sat, 04 Dec 2021 03:21:26 +0530