rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/pankaj+vohra India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 25 May 16 22:15:57 +0000 Wed, 25 May 16 22:15:57 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The rise and fall of Sheila Dikshit]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/assembly-poll-delhi-the-rise-and-fall-of-sheila-dikshit/20131208.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 03:45:57 +0530 <![CDATA[The Anna Hazare fan club]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-anna-hazare-fan-club/20120810.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 03:45:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Shirtless in Mauritius and other tales]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/diary/20050403.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 03:45:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Raina, Masand among new Censor Board members]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/raina-masand-among-new-censor-board-members/20110526.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 03:45:57 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sonakshi, Rajinikanth, Rekha at Kush Sinha's reception]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonakshi-rajinikanth-rekha-at-kush-sinhas-reception/20150120.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 03:45:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji: Karnataka in command after Uthappa, Agarwal flay Delhi bowlers]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-karnataka-in-command-after-uthappa-agarwal-flay-delhi-bowlers/20151123.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 03:45:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Roundup: Mumbai edge past Tamil Nadu; Unmukt stars in Delhi's win]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-roundup-mumbai-edge-past-tn-unmukt-stars-in-delhis-win/20151018.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 03:45:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji round-up: Mumbai in trouble after Shardul restricts Railways]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-round-up-mumbai-in-trouble-after-shardul-restricts-railways/20141216.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 03:45:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji round-up: Khajuria scores maiden ton as Mumbai falter again]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-round-up-khajuria-scores-maiden-ton-as-mumbai-falter-again/20141208.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 03:45:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Viru-Gauti flop show continues; Karn shines for Railways]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/sehwag-ganbhir-flop-show-continues-karn-vijay-hazare-one-day-championship/20141110.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 03:45:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Toppers to be awarded Gold Medals by Shrine Board]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/toppers-to-be-awarded-gold-medals-by-shrine-board/ Thu, 26 May 2016 03:45:57 +0530 <![CDATA[ Tina Dabi emerges No 1, Aamir Ul Shari Khan Akhtar follows; check toppers list]]> http://www.financialexpress.com/article/industry/jobs/upsc-ias-civil-services-final-result-2016-declared-tina-dabi-emerges-no-1-aamir-ul-shari-khan-akhtar-follows-check-toppers-list-upsc-gov-in/252369/ Thu, 26 May 2016 03:45:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Balraj Madhok - a tiger caged in court conspiracies]]> http://www.merinews.com/article/balraj-madhok---a-tiger-caged-in-court-conspiracies/15915984.shtml Thu, 26 May 2016 03:45:57 +0530 <![CDATA[The awards and rewards of writing]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/sunday-edition/agenda/cover-story/the-awards-and-rewards-of-writing.html Thu, 26 May 2016 03:45:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Workshop on Women Empowerment organized]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/workshop-women-empowerment-organized/ Thu, 26 May 2016 03:45:57 +0530