rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/pankaj+vohra India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 12 Feb 16 21:02:08 +0000 Fri, 12 Feb 16 21:02:08 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The rise and fall of Sheila Dikshit]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/assembly-poll-delhi-the-rise-and-fall-of-sheila-dikshit/20131208.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 02:32:08 +0530 <![CDATA[The Anna Hazare fan club]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-anna-hazare-fan-club/20120810.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 02:32:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Shirtless in Mauritius and other tales]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/diary/20050403.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 02:32:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Raina, Masand among new Censor Board members]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/raina-masand-among-new-censor-board-members/20110526.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 02:32:08 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sonakshi, Rajinikanth, Rekha at Kush Sinha's reception]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonakshi-rajinikanth-rekha-at-kush-sinhas-reception/20150120.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 02:32:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji: Karnataka in command after Uthappa, Agarwal flay Delhi bowlers]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-karnataka-in-command-after-uthappa-agarwal-flay-delhi-bowlers/20151123.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 02:32:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Roundup: Mumbai edge past Tamil Nadu; Unmukt stars in Delhi's win]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-roundup-mumbai-edge-past-tn-unmukt-stars-in-delhis-win/20151018.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 02:32:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji round-up: Mumbai in trouble after Shardul restricts Railways]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-round-up-mumbai-in-trouble-after-shardul-restricts-railways/20141216.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 02:32:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji round-up: Khajuria scores maiden ton as Mumbai falter again]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-round-up-khajuria-scores-maiden-ton-as-mumbai-falter-again/20141208.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 02:32:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Viru-Gauti flop show continues; Karn shines for Railways]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/sehwag-ganbhir-flop-show-continues-karn-vijay-hazare-one-day-championship/20141110.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 02:32:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Chief Executive Officer meets Langar Organisations]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/chief-executive-officer-meets-langar-organisations/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 02:32:08 +0530 <![CDATA[ Players List, Date, Time, Where to watch]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/ipl-auction-2016-players-list-072854687.html Sat, 13 Feb 2016 02:32:08 +0530 <![CDATA[ all you need to know about the 351-player cricket market]]> http://www.ibnlive.com/cricketnext/news/ipl-auction-2016-all-you-need-to-know-about-the-351-player-cricket-market-1199280.html Sat, 13 Feb 2016 02:32:08 +0530 <![CDATA[JU organizes workshop on Positive Thinking]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/ju-organizes-workshop-on-positive-thinking/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 02:32:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Still a sunny day]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/vivacity/still-a-sunny-day.html Sat, 13 Feb 2016 02:32:08 +0530