rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/pankaj+vohra India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 19 Apr 15 21:01:50 +0000 Sun, 19 Apr 15 21:01:50 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The rise and fall of Sheila Dikshit]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/assembly-poll-delhi-the-rise-and-fall-of-sheila-dikshit/20131208.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 02:31:50 +0530 <![CDATA[The Anna Hazare fan club]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-anna-hazare-fan-club/20120810.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 02:31:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Shirtless in Mauritius and other tales]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/diary/20050403.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 02:31:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Raina, Masand among new Censor Board members]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/raina-masand-among-new-censor-board-members/20110526.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 02:31:50 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sonakshi, Rajinikanth, Rekha at Kush Sinha's reception]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonakshi-rajinikanth-rekha-at-kush-sinhas-reception/20150120.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 02:31:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji round-up: Mumbai in trouble after Shardul restricts Railways]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-round-up-mumbai-in-trouble-after-shardul-restricts-railways/20141216.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 02:31:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji round-up: Khajuria scores maiden ton as Mumbai falter again]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-round-up-khajuria-scores-maiden-ton-as-mumbai-falter-again/20141208.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 02:31:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Viru-Gauti flop show continues; Karn shines for Railways]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/sehwag-ganbhir-flop-show-continues-karn-vijay-hazare-one-day-championship/20141110.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 02:31:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Yuvraj gets a duck as Delhi dismiss Punjab for a paltry 74]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-round-up-yuvi-gets-a-duck-as-delhi-dismiss-punjab-for-74-parthiv-lokesh-rahul/20131222.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 02:31:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji: Jaffer's 110 helps Mumbai earn draw against Saurashtra]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-round-ups-final-day/20111209.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 02:31:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Lok Rang Mahotsava begins at JU]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/lok-rang-mahotsava-begins-at-ju/ Mon, 20 Apr 2015 02:31:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Tamil Nadu Jharkhand win thrillers]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/sports/other/tamil-nadu-jharkhand-win-thrillers/ar-AAa26Mo?srcref=rss Mon, 20 Apr 2015 02:31:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Himachal make it four in four]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/sports/other/himachal-make-it-four-in-four/ar-AAa5Qqj?srcref=rss Mon, 20 Apr 2015 02:31:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Odisha end Punjabs winning streak]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/sports/other/odisha-end-punjabs-winning-streak/ar-AAaoZSx?srcref=rss Mon, 20 Apr 2015 02:31:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Cutting Films Raw]]> http://www.tehelka.com/cutting-films-raw/ Mon, 20 Apr 2015 02:31:50 +0530