rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/parul+yadav India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 05 Jul 15 02:53:52 +0000 Sun, 05 Jul 15 02:53:52 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['I don't want to do movies just to pay my bills']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-dont-want-to-do-movies-just-to-pay-my-bills-south/20150401.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 08:23:52 +0530 <![CDATA[IMAGE: On the sets of Shah Rukh's Dilwale]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/image-on-the-sets-of-shah-rukhs-dilwale/20150625.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 08:23:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Ram Gopal Varma begins shooting for Killing Veerappan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ram-gopal-varma-begins-shooting-for-killing-veerappan/20150618.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 08:23:52 +0530 <![CDATA['Vaastu Prakaara is an out-and-out commercial film']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/vaastu-prakaara-is-an-out-and-out-commercial-film-south/20150331.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 08:23:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Which Tamil film will you watch this weekend?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/which-tamil-film-will-you-watch-this-weekend/20150305.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 08:23:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Three Khel Ratnas shine at Rashtrapati Bhawan]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/khel-ratnas-shine-at-rashtrapati-bhawan/20090829.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 08:23:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Khel Ratna for Mary Kom, Vijender, Sushil]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/khel-ratna-for-mary-kom-vijender-sushil-kumar-arjuna-awards/20090729.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 08:23:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Percept manages the 62nd Brittania Filmfare Awards South 2015]]> http://www.eventfaqs.com/news/ef-10703/percept-manages-the-62nd-brittania-filmfare-awards-south-2015 Sun, 05 Jul 2015 08:23:52 +0530 <![CDATA[ RGV is in awe of Sandeep Bharadwaj]]> http://www.indiatvnews.com/entertainment/bollywood/rgv-klling-veerappan-sandeep-bhardwaj-22303.html Sun, 05 Jul 2015 08:23:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Ram Gopal Varma reveals his 'Veerappan'!]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/entertainment/story/ram-gopal-varma-reveals-his-veerappan/ar-AAccUtW?srcref=rss Sun, 05 Jul 2015 08:23:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Parul, Pranitha, Nikki, Meghana set stage on fire]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/kannada/movies/news/Parul-Pranitha-Nikki-Meghana-set-stage-on-fire/articleshow/47840475.cms Sun, 05 Jul 2015 08:23:52 +0530 <![CDATA[ Ram Gopal Varma]]> http://www.ibnlive.com/news/movies/sandeep-is-a-very-dedicated-actor-ram-gopal-varma-1012399.html Sun, 05 Jul 2015 08:23:52 +0530