rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/parul+yadav India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 01 Sep 15 18:11:36 +0000 Tue, 01 Sep 15 18:11:36 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['I don't want to do movies just to pay my bills']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-dont-want-to-do-movies-just-to-pay-my-bills-south/20150401.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 23:41:36 +0530 <![CDATA[IMAGE: On the sets of Shah Rukh's Dilwale]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/image-on-the-sets-of-shah-rukhs-dilwale/20150625.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 23:41:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Ram Gopal Varma begins shooting for Killing Veerappan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ram-gopal-varma-begins-shooting-for-killing-veerappan/20150618.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 23:41:36 +0530 <![CDATA['Vaastu Prakaara is an out-and-out commercial film']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/vaastu-prakaara-is-an-out-and-out-commercial-film-south/20150331.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 23:41:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Which Tamil film will you watch this weekend?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/which-tamil-film-will-you-watch-this-weekend/20150305.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 23:41:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Three Khel Ratnas shine at Rashtrapati Bhawan]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/khel-ratnas-shine-at-rashtrapati-bhawan/20090829.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 23:41:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Khel Ratna for Mary Kom, Vijender, Sushil]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/khel-ratna-for-mary-kom-vijender-sushil-kumar-arjuna-awards/20090729.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 23:41:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Murder mystery without thrills]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/497991/murder-mystery-thrills.html Tue, 01 Sep 2015 23:41:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Chiranjeevi Sarja, Parul Yadav, Meghana Raj starrer 'Aatagaara' set to hit silver screen tomorrow]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-chiranjeevi-sarja-parul-yadav-meghana-raj-starrer-aatagaara-set-to-hit-silver-screen-tomorrow-2118964 Tue, 01 Sep 2015 23:41:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Kannada film 'Vijayaditya' will be better than 'Baahubali', says actress Parul Yadav]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-kannada-film-vijayaditya-will-be-better-than-baahubali-says-actress-parul-yadav-2118582 Tue, 01 Sep 2015 23:41:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Ragini Dwivedi and Parul Yadav out of action!]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/kannada/movies/news/Ragini-Dwivedi-and-Parul-Yadav-out-of-action/articleshow/48663783.cms Tue, 01 Sep 2015 23:41:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Parul Yadav Latest Photos Event Pictures]]> http://www.nowrunning.com/event/parul-yadav-latest-photos/111339/ Tue, 01 Sep 2015 23:41:36 +0530