rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/pat+fry India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 28 Nov 14 13:36:12 +0000 Fri, 28 Nov 14 13:36:12 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Delicious Ramzan dinners]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ramzan/20061020.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 19:06:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Karl Slym: GM India's goalkeeper]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/spec-karl-slym-gm-india-goalkeeper/20091201.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 19:06:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Catering biz: Serving up the power sushi]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/cater/20070609.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 19:06:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Gogol on my mind]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/name/20070402.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 19:06:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Raikkonen to race for Ferrari next season]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/f1-formula-one-raikkonen-to-race-for-ferrari-next-season-massa/20130911.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 19:06:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Iceman Raikkonen fastest in Bahrain heat]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/formula-one-iceman-raikkonen-fastest-in-bahrain-heat/20130419.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 19:06:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Ferrari fear Melbourne podium is out of reach]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ferrari-fear-melbourne-podium-is-out-of-reach/20120306.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 19:06:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Alonso fastest on final day of F1 test]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/alonso-fastest-on-final-day-of-f1-test/20120211.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 19:06:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Formula One: Vettel ticking all the boxes for Red Bull]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/formula-one-vettel-red-bull-ferrari-button-lewis-hamilton/20120210.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 19:06:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Jack Monroe's Lardy Cake Recipe]]> http://cooks.ndtv.com/article/show/jack-monroe-s-lardy-cake-recipe-626645 Fri, 28 Nov 2014 19:06:12 +0530 <![CDATA[ How to make Veg Seekh Kebab]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/food-recipe-how-to-make-veg-seekh-kebab/20141125.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 19:06:12 +0530 <![CDATA[ Rivalry Weekend offers …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/forde-yard-dash-091158096-ncaaf.html Fri, 28 Nov 2014 19:06:12 +0530 <![CDATA[From the North Pole]]> http://www.thehindu.com/features/metroplus/from-the-north-pole/article6599157.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Fri, 28 Nov 2014 19:06:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Grandma hits a sixer]]> http://www.thehindu.com/features/kids/grandma-hits-a-sixer/article6594128.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Fri, 28 Nov 2014 19:06:12 +0530