rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/patakas India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 29 May 15 02:24:31 +0000 Fri, 29 May 15 02:24:31 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Goodbye Ganesha... it's not easy to let You go]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/pix-goodbye-ganesha-its-not-easy-to-let-you-go/20140831.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 07:54:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Hindus need a Narendra Dabholkar]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-hindus-need-a-narendra-dabholkar/20130903.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 07:54:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Diwali of a Kolkata childhood]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/sandip/20051026.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 07:54:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Pawan Ruia buys Dunlop, Falcon]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dunlop/20051203.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 07:54:31 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Meet the PATAKAS of Bollywood]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-patakas-of-bollywood/20121114.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 07:54:31 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Meet the PATAKAS of Bollywood]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-patakas-of-bollywood/20121113.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 07:54:31 +0530 <![CDATA[This week's biggest release: Salman Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/congratulations-salman-khan/20150508.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 07:54:31 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Ways To Celebrate Diwali, Bollywood Style]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/10-ways-to-celebrate-diwali-bollywood-style/20141022.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 07:54:31 +0530 <![CDATA[rect(428px,auto,auto,490px);}]]> http://www.orissaindia.com/sportsNewsDetails.asp?id=SP1105 Fri, 29 May 2015 07:54:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Tanu Weds Manu Returns - Entertainment, and some more!]]> http://www.merinews.com/article/tanu-weds-manu-returns---entertainment-and-some-more/15906672.shtml Fri, 29 May 2015 07:54:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Excellent Methods Of Decreasing Your Weight]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/excellent-methods-decreasing-your-weight Fri, 29 May 2015 07:54:31 +0530 <![CDATA[ Salman Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/congratulations-salman-khan/20150508.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 07:54:31 +0530 <![CDATA[T-Series bags nine PTC Music Awards 2015]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/more/news/view/id/6006278 Fri, 29 May 2015 07:54:31 +0530