rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/penguin+books India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 26 Mar 17 21:02:43 +0000 Sun, 26 Mar 17 21:02:43 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['We alert people in India to be careful about such books']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/we-alert-people-in-india-to-be-careful-about-such-books/20140228.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 02:32:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Penguin to destroy Doniger's controversial book on Hindus]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/penguin-to-destroy-donigers-controversial-book-on-hindus/20140211.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 02:32:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Advance booking: What to read in 2008]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/spec/20080125.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 02:32:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Sudha Murty: We are not an equal society]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/sudha-murty-we-are-not-an-equal-society/20170213.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 02:32:43 +0530 <![CDATA[When Modi staged a 'coup' against Vajpayee]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/when-modi-staged-a-coup-against-vajpayee/20170124.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 02:32:43 +0530 <![CDATA[The top 10 business bestsellers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/best/20080325.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 02:32:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Once upon a time in India Inc...]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/once-upon-a-time-in-india-inc-corporate-biographies-business-books/20170220.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 02:32:43 +0530 <![CDATA[What Tata's new leader must do]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/what-tatas-new-leader-must-do/20161028.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 02:32:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Adi Godrej: Parmeshwar's life is a big triumph]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/adi-godrej-parmeshwars-life-is-a-big-triumph/20161013.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 02:32:43 +0530 <![CDATA[How govt employees can be made accountable]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-how-govt-employees-can-be-made-accountable/20160824.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 02:32:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Are you looking forward to Rajnikanth's biography?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/are-you-looking-forward-to-rajnikanths-biography/20120105.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 02:32:43 +0530 <![CDATA['Shah Rukh is a very possessive person']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shah-rukh-is-a-very-possessive-person/20170127.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 02:32:43 +0530 <![CDATA[When Amjad Khan, Attenborough, Sanjeev Kumar got together...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-amjad-khan-attenborough-sanjeev-kumar-got-together/20160502.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 02:32:43 +0530 <![CDATA['This boy is as tough as nails']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/this-boy-is-as-tough-as-nails/20160428.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 02:32:43 +0530 <![CDATA['I have never beaten Aishwarya']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/i-have-never-beaten-aishwarya/20160129.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 02:32:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Anand to bring out chess books]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/chess1/20031216.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 02:32:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Penguin to produce Ali Bacher's biography]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/bacher/20030802.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 02:32:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Surrogacy bill allows human trafficking, warns author Virani]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/surrogacy-bill-allows-human-trafficking-warns-author-virani-117032600342_1.html Mon, 27 Mar 2017 02:32:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Brooklyn Beckham delays book release]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/brooklyn-beckham-delays-book-release-117032500164_1.html Mon, 27 Mar 2017 02:32:43 +0530 <![CDATA[The incredible journey from Dalip Rana to The Great Khali]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a727018.html Mon, 27 Mar 2017 02:32:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Director Vikram Bhatt turns writer with new romance fiction]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/director-vikram-bhatt-turns-writer-with-new-romance-fiction-117032100763_1.html Mon, 27 Mar 2017 02:32:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Hit Kannada novella goes to UK in April]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/601968/hit-kannada-novella-goes-ukamp8200in.html Mon, 27 Mar 2017 02:32:43 +0530