rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/perfect India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 22 Aug 17 18:39:22 +0000 Tue, 22 Aug 17 18:39:22 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Organised identity-based lynching is happening in urban India']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/organised-identity-based-lynching-is-happening-in-urban-india/20170719.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:09:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Will R N Kovind, too, sign on the dotted line?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/will-r-n-kovind-too-sign-on-the-dotted-line/20170621.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:09:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Seniority not the only criterion, it's not computer job: Parrikar on Army chief selection]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/seniority-not-the-only-criterion-parrikar-on-army-chief-selection/20170103.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:09:22 +0530 <![CDATA[FULL TEXT of Trump's address on South Asia policy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/full-text-of-trumps-address-on-south-asia-policy/20170822.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:09:22 +0530 <![CDATA[The solar eclipse is here!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-stargazers-stunned-by-solar-eclipse/20170821.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:09:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Honda Amaze excels in comfort and practicality]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-honda-amaze-excels-in-comfort-and-practicality/20170724.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:09:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Renault Lodgy: A perfect combination of comfort & drivability]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-renault-lodgy-a-perfect-combination-of-comfort--drivability/20170704.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:09:22 +0530 <![CDATA[When Baahubali meets cricket!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/when-baahubali2-meets-cricket-radeon-virtual-reality-technology-gadgets/20170329.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:09:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Nifty, Sensex get a Modi boost]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/nifty-sensex-get-a-modi-boost/20170314.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:09:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Hyperloop One: The future is here!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/interview-hyperloop-one-the-future-is-here/20170301.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:09:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Lessons from Bollywood: How to be the perfect girlfriend]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lessons-from-bollywood-how-to-be-the-perfect-girlfriend/20170612.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:09:22 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sonam Kapoor wows Cannes]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonam-kapoor-wows-cannes/20170522.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:09:22 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Step inside Kangana's beautiful home]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-step-inside-kanganas-beautiful-home/20170508.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:09:22 +0530 <![CDATA[11 reasons why Priyanka is the perfect Baywatch girl]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/10-reasons-why-priyanka-is-the-perfect-baywatch-girl/20170404.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:09:22 +0530 <![CDATA['If you feel happy about yourself, it doesn't matter what your age is']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/if-you-feel-happy-about-yourself-it-doesnt-matter-what-your-age-is-video/20170314.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:09:22 +0530 <![CDATA['Gatlin win not the perfect script']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/gatlin-win-not-the-perfect-script-bolt-coe/20170806.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:09:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Olympians Akhil, Jitender start pro-careers with knock-outs]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/olympians-akhil-jitender-start-pro-careers-with-knock-outs/20170805.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:09:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Froome claims fourth Tour title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-froome-claims-fourth-tour-title/20170723.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:09:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Irfan Pathan shuts down trolls with perfect response]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/irfan-pathan-shuts-down-trolls-with-perfect-response/20170718.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:09:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Tour de France: Froome survives danger as Sky execute perfect plan, Barguil wins]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/tour-de-france-froome-survives-danger-as-sky-execute-perfect-plan-barguil-wins/20170714.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:09:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Korean Nail Artist Creates Pierced LED Disco Nails]]> http://www.odditycentral.com/art/korean-nail-artist-creates-pierced-led-disco-nails.html Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:09:22 +0530 <![CDATA[ 1947]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/lady-mountbatten-went-life-frivolousness-endless-holidays-affairs-one-completely-committed-service-gillian-anderson-partition-1947/ Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:09:22 +0530 <![CDATA[NEEDED! A good left-arm pacer for Team India]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/needed-a-good-left-arm-pacer-for-team-india-tour-sri-lanka/20170822.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:09:22 +0530 <![CDATA["Having been bitten once, I didn't want anyone to accuse me" - Amol Gupte on gaining consent for Sniff]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/bitten-didnt-want-anyone-accuse-amol-gupte-gaining-consent-sniff/ Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:09:22 +0530 <![CDATA[ Virat Kohli times shot to perfection, hits Lakshan Sandakan for straight six]]> http://zeenews.india.com/cricket/watch-virat-kohli-times-shot-to-perfection-hits-lakshan-sandakan-for-straight-six-2035092.html Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:09:22 +0530