rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/perfect India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 21 May 18 03:44:04 +0000 Mon, 21 May 18 03:44:04 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Trump brushes 'dandruff' off 'perfect' Macron]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-trump-brushes-dandruff-off-perfect-macron/20180425.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 09:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Why I may stop reading the newspapers]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-i-may-stop-reading-the-newspapers/20180308.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 09:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Judgment time for Mr Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/judgment-time-for-mr-modi/20180219.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 09:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Love triumphs as acid attack survivor gets engaged on Valentine's Day]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/love-triumphs-as-acid-attack-survivor-gets-engaged-on-valentines-day/20180214.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 09:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Kamala Mills horror: 28-year-old died while celebrating her birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kamala-mills-horror-28-year-old-died-while-celebrating-her-birthday/20171229.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 09:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Chinese app plans to use India base to take on FB, Google]]> http://www.rediff.com/business/report/chinese-app-plans-to-use-india-base-to-take-on-fb-google/20180105.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 09:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA[From 0-100 km in just 4.4 seconds! That's BMW i8]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-bmw-i8-goes-0-100-km-in-just-44-seconds/20171207.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 09:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA[The new Innova Crysta is the perfect family vehicle]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-the-new-innova-crysta-is-the-perfect-family-vehicle/20170915.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 09:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA[How Tata Cha plans to brew a storm in a teacup]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-tata-cha-plans-to-brew-a-storm-in-a-teacup/20180515.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 09:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Ileana, Priyanka, Deepika's sun-kissed pictures]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/ileana-priyanka-deepikas-sun-kissed-pictures/20180411.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 09:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood Lessons: How *not* to behave on a first date]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/bollywood-lessons-how-not-to-behave-on-a-first-date/20180404.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 09:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA[A day in our lives, Aamir Khan style!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/a-day-in-our-lives-aamir-khan-style/20180314.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 09:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Lessons from Bollywood: How to be a pucca patriot]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/lessons-from-bollywood-how-to-be-a-pucca-patriot/20180126.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 09:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Picture perfect: Priyanka meets Queen Rania]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/picture-perfect-priyanka-meets-queen-rania/20170914.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 09:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA['Perfect' Bumrah enhances death-overs reputation]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/perfect-bumrah-enhances-death-overs-reputation-ipl-mumbai-indians/20180518.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 09:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL PHOTOS: Brilliant Buttler guides Rajasthan to victory]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-photos-brilliant-buttler-guides-rajasthan-to-victory/20180512.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 09:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Mohamed Salah deserves to win the Ballon d'Or]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/special/why-mohamed-salah-deserves-to-win-the-ballon-dor/20180511.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 09:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Europa League win be perfect send-off for Wenger?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/will-europa-league-win-be-perfect-send-off-for-wenger/20180424.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 09:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA['Gayle played to perfection; made sure he stayed till the end']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/gayle-played-to-perfection-made-sure-he-stayed-till-the-end-ipl-t20/20180420.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 09:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Priyanka's heartfelt message for friend Meghan Markle]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/relationships-priyanka-chopras-heartfelt-message-for-friend-meghan-markle/20180520.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 09:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Birla Corporation Q4 consolidated EBIDTA at Rs. 284 crores]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/birla-corporation-q4-consolidated-ebidta-at-rs-284-crores-news-corporate-results-sfsrLxhaiecha.html Mon, 21 May 2018 09:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA[ Race 3 co-star Salman Khan to produce a film for Bobby Deol]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/scoop-race-3-co-star-salman-khan-produce-film-bobby-deol/ Mon, 21 May 2018 09:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA[ Here's all you need to know about the special cake]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/world/report-royal-wedding-2018-here-s-all-you-need-to-know-about-the-special-cake-2616745 Mon, 21 May 2018 09:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA[ Chennai's march to top halted by Delhi's 34-run win]]> http://www.sify.com/sports/ipl-2018-chennais-march-to-top-halted-by-delhis-34-run-win-news-cricket-sfta69dfiiaah.html Mon, 21 May 2018 09:14:04 +0530