rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/perfect India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 13 Dec 17 03:52:46 +0000 Wed, 13 Dec 17 03:52:46 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Perfect success': North Korea detonates hydrogen bomb]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/perfect-success-north-korea-detonates-hydrogen-bomb/20170903.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:22:46 +0530 <![CDATA['Organised identity-based lynching is happening in urban India']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/organised-identity-based-lynching-is-happening-in-urban-india/20170719.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:22:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Will R N Kovind, too, sign on the dotted line?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/will-r-n-kovind-too-sign-on-the-dotted-line/20170621.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:22:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet India's Mona Lisa]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/meet-indias-mona-lisa/20171213.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:22:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Stunning photos: Kashmir turns into a snowy wonderland]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-srinagar-turns-white-after-seasons-first-snowfall/20171213.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:22:46 +0530 <![CDATA[From 0-100 km in just 4.4 seconds! That's BMW i8]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-bmw-i8-goes-0-100-km-in-just-44-seconds/20171207.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:22:46 +0530 <![CDATA[The new Innova Crysta is the perfect family vehicle]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-the-new-innova-crysta-is-the-perfect-family-vehicle/20170915.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:22:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Honda Amaze excels in comfort and practicality]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-honda-amaze-excels-in-comfort-and-practicality/20170724.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:22:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Renault Lodgy: A perfect combination of comfort & drivability]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-renault-lodgy-a-perfect-combination-of-comfort--drivability/20170704.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:22:46 +0530 <![CDATA[When Baahubali meets cricket!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/when-baahubali2-meets-cricket-radeon-virtual-reality-technology-gadgets/20170329.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:22:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Picture perfect: Priyanka meets Queen Rania]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/picture-perfect-priyanka-meets-queen-rania/20170914.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:22:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Lessons from Bollywood: How to be the perfect girlfriend]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lessons-from-bollywood-how-to-be-the-perfect-girlfriend/20170612.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:22:46 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sonam Kapoor wows Cannes]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonam-kapoor-wows-cannes/20170522.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:22:46 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Step inside Kangana's beautiful home]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-step-inside-kanganas-beautiful-home/20170508.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:22:46 +0530 <![CDATA[11 reasons why Priyanka is the perfect Baywatch girl]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/10-reasons-why-priyanka-is-the-perfect-baywatch-girl/20170404.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:22:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Self belief secret behind Kohli's superb run-of-form]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/self-belief-secret-behind-kohlis-superb-run-of-form-comments-sri-lanka-series-pix/20171206.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:22:46 +0530 <![CDATA[The genius and magic of Andrea Pirlo]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/the-genius-and-magic-of-andrea-pirlo/20171120.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:22:46 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Sock stuns Zverev, Federer rolls on]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-sock-stuns-zverev-federer-rolls-on-tennis-atp-finals/20171117.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:22:46 +0530 <![CDATA[ATP Tour Finals: Perfect Federer downs Cilic]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/atp-tour-finals-perfect-federer-downs-cilic/20171116.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:22:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Murray insists he will return in time for Aus Open, Federer cautions]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/murray-insists-he-will-return-in-time-for-australian-open/20171108.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:22:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet India's Mona Lisa]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/meet-indias-mona-lisa/20171213.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:22:46 +0530 <![CDATA[ Kashmir turns into a snowy wonderland]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-srinagar-turns-white-after-seasons-first-snowfall/20171213.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:22:46 +0530 <![CDATA[ Poland needs to protect its national interests]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/new-pm-poland-needs-to-protect-its-national-interests-117121300045_1.html Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:22:46 +0530 <![CDATA[WAPDA maintain perfect record, SNGPL defend 160]]> http://www.espncricinfo.com/pakistan/content/story/1129290.html?CMP=OTC-RSS Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:22:46 +0530 <![CDATA[India brace up for Lankan swing]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/647746/india-brace-up-lankan-swing.html Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:22:46 +0530