rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/phil+hill India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 26 Nov 14 01:59:05 +0000 Wed, 26 Nov 14 01:59:05 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Do you know these 10 famous Scots?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/did-you-know-these-10-famous-scots/20140912.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 07:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Doctors discuss healers' hurdles at AAPI conference]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/doctors-discuss-healers-hurdles-at-aapi-conference/20120514.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 07:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[EXPLAINED: Why Chiranjeevi merged PRP with Congress]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-explained-why-chiranjeevi-merged-prp-with-congress/20110208.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 07:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[US lawmakers praise Indo-American community]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-lawmakers-praise-indo-american-community/20100525.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 07:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Buffett to testify on Moody's]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/buffett-to-testify-on-moodys/20100527.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 07:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Microcredit: A billion bootstraps]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/micro/20070927.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 07:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Homes of the billionaires]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes/20050930.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 07:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Priyanka Chopra's day out with Salma Hayek]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/priyanka-chopras-day-out-with-salma-hayek/20141104.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 07:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA['Who can resist Julia Roberts?']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/who-can-resist-julia-roberts/20120330.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 07:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Hollywood star feels India's pull]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/radha-mitchells-next-project/20100524.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 07:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Advani shines after losing opening outing at World billiards]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/advani-shines-after-losing-opening-outing-at-world-billiards/20141021.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 07:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Old Trafford Test: Batsmen help Australia dominate on Day One]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/old-trafford-test-australian-batsmen-dominate-on-day-one/20130802.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 07:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Justin Rose wins first major at U.S. Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/justin-rose-wins-first-major-at-us-open/20130617.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 07:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Los Angeles Lakers owner Jerry Buss dies at 80]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/los-angeles-lakers-owner-jerry-buss-dies-at-80/20130219.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 07:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Woods accepts responsibility for US Ryder Cup woes]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golf-tiger-woods-ryder-cup-us-rory-mcilroy/20120926.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 07:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[List of Formula One champions]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/list-formula-one-champions-151612394--f1.html Wed, 26 Nov 2014 07:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[California Indian casinos embroiled in turmoil]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/california-indian-casinos-embroiled-turmoil-155749141.html Wed, 26 Nov 2014 07:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[New Miami Integrative Medicine and Anti-Aging Experts to Bring The Art Of Being Well Event to Art Basel Miami Beach in December]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=328453 Wed, 26 Nov 2014 07:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Rooney Leads From Front as England Rule]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/sport/Rooney-Leads-From-Front-as-England-Rule/2014/11/19/article2530972.ece Wed, 26 Nov 2014 07:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Dell Offers Ultimate Holiday Electronics Portfolio With Best Yearly Prices and Special Deals for Inspired Gift Giving]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3230984 Wed, 26 Nov 2014 07:29:05 +0530