rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/philip+jackson India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 25 Jul 14 20:47:43 +0000 Fri, 25 Jul 14 20:47:43 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Gandhi statue to be installed in London's Parliament Square]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gandhi-statue-to-be-installed-in-londons-parliament-square/20140708.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:17:43 +0530 <![CDATA[CAUTION! Fraudsters posing as tax officials dupe Indian Americans]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/caution-fraudsters-posing-as-tax-officials-dupe-indian-americans/20140217.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:17:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Pressure mounts on Myanmar to release Suu Kyi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/suu/20030620.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:17:43 +0530 <![CDATA[World's 100 most ethical companies]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/worlds-100-most-ethical-companies/20100326.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:17:43 +0530 <![CDATA[TCS close to bagging $1.5 bn outsourcing contract]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tcs/20070818.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:17:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Privatise slowly, but surely, says sell-off expert]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dvst/20030113.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:17:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Oscars 2013 Nominess: Decoding Hits And Misses]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/oscars-nominess-decoding-hits-and-misses/20130111.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:17:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Anupam Kher's Silver Linings Playbook sets off Oscar buzz]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/anupam-khers-silver-linings-playbook-sets-off-oscar-buzz/20120917.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:17:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Grease song is best-selling duet of all time]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-hollywood-news-roundup/20110103.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:17:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Anand Tucker to direct Pullman bestseller]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/anand/20050810.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:17:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Charlie...amuses and dazzles]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/charlie/20050716.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:17:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Clarke to play Ashes tour opener against Somerset]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/clarke-to-play-ashes-tour-opener-against-somerset/20130626.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:17:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Statue of Ferguson unveiled at Old Trafford]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-epl-statue-of-ferguson-unveiled-at-old-trafford/20121124.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:17:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Men's Hockey World Cup: The goal-scorers]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hockey-world-cup-leading-scorers/20100312.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:17:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Men's Hockey World Cup: The goal-scorers]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/men-hockey-world-cup-team-list-germany/20100309.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:17:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Men's Hockey World Cup: The goal-scorers]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hockey-world-cup-goal-scorers/20100305.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:17:43 +0530 <![CDATA[NRI economist sets up Gandhi statue trust in UK]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/nri/other-news/NRI-economist-sets-up-Gandhi-statue-trust-in-UK/articleshow/38932699.cms Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:17:43 +0530 <![CDATA[The Mahatma in Britain]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/cities/delhi/the-mahatma-in-britain/ Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:17:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Meeting Clinton]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/meeting-clinton/15457186 Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:17:43 +0530 <![CDATA[IBM Updates Cloud Strategy After CIA Loss]]> http://www.cio.in/topstory/ibm-updates-cloud-strategy-after-cia-loss Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:17:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Quorum Federal Credit Union Named One of the Best Companies to Work For]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=254499 Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:17:43 +0530