rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/pia India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 18 Oct 17 09:46:48 +0000 Wed, 18 Oct 17 09:46:48 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PIA flight to Medina flew with 7 people standing on aisle!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pia-pakistan-to-medina-flew-with-7-people-standing-on-aisle/20170226.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:16:48 +0530 <![CDATA[PIA staff sacrifice black goat before ATR plane take-off]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pia-staff-sacrifice-black-goat-before-atr-plane-take-off/20161219.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:16:48 +0530 <![CDATA[PIA says engine failure led to aircraft crash, probe ordered]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pia-says-engine-failure-led-to-aircraft-crash-probe-ordered/20161208.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:16:48 +0530 <![CDATA[48 killed as PIA plane crashes near Abbottabad]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pia-plane-crashes-near-abbottabad/20161207.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:16:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Two killed, 12 injured in PIA staff, police standoff in Karachi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/two-killed-12-injured-in-pia-staff-police-standoff-in-karachi/20160203.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:16:48 +0530 <![CDATA[PIA suspends Mumbai-Karachi flight, no reasons given]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pia-suspends-mumbai-karachi-flight-no-reasons-given/20170505.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:16:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan International Airlines to be privatised]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pakistan-international-airlines-to-be-privatised/20151208.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:16:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Pia Singh buys over 1.31 crore DLF shares]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pia-singh-buys-over-131-crore-dlf-shares/20131112.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:16:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Karachi bourse declares PIA 'defaulter']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pak/20040416.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:16:48 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Kalki, Imran Khan watch The Virgins]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kalki-imran-khan-watch-the-virgins/20160701.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:16:48 +0530 <![CDATA[From Etawah to Bollywood, Pia Bajpai's AMAZING journey]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/from-etawah-to-bollywood-pia-bajpais-amazing-journey/20160421.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:16:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Pia Bajpai: I am choosy about my films]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-interview-with-pia-bajpai/20130318.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:16:48 +0530 <![CDATA['It's not that I can only wear sexy dresses']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-piaa-bajpai-films-are-my-bread-and-butter/20110418.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:16:48 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shamita, Swara, Ayushmann at screening]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shamita-swara-ayushmann-at-a-screening/20170817.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:16:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian football team held by Casa Pia]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indian-football-team-held-by-casa-pia/20100812.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:16:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Saina Nehwal in Chinese Taipei Open GP final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/saina/20080914.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:16:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Ashraf's brace gives PIA victory]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hock/20060302.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:16:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Sasikiran keeps title hopes alive]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/chess/20050201.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:16:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Tendulkar, Beckham and Djokovic have come together]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/why-tendulkar-beckham-and-djokovic-have-come-together/20170606.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:16:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan's national carrier's losses mount]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ians/pakistan-s-national-carrier-s-losses-mount-117101400346_1.html Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:16:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Sindhu, Saina retained by old teams]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/637099/sindhu-saina-retained-old-teams.html Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:16:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Pak's national carrier PIA mulls suspending flights to US]]> http://zeenews.india.com/asia/paks-national-carrier-pia-mulls-suspending-flights-to-us-2048633.html Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:16:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Nawaz Sharif leaves for London to visit ailing wife]]> http://www.sify.com/news/nawaz-sharif-leaves-for-london-to-visit-ailing-wife-news-international-rkfutKcfidcii.html Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:16:48 +0530 <![CDATA[ UK hotel refuses rooms to Pakistan airliner's male crew for bugging female guests]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/pakistan-international-airlines-uk-hotel-room-male-crew-female-guests/1/1054466.html?utm_source=rss Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:16:48 +0530