rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/pinarayi+vijayan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 20 Feb 18 00:05:11 +0000 Tue, 20 Feb 18 00:05:11 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Only Pinarayi Vijayan can save the CPI-M from suicide]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/only-pinarayi-vijayan-can-save-cpi-m-from-suicide/20180124.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 05:35:11 +0530 <![CDATA['The government is perceived with fear']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-government-is-perceived-with-fear/20171210.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 05:35:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Collector who barred Bhagwat from hoisting flag transferred]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/collector-who-barred-bhagwat-from-hoisting-flag-transferred/20170817.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 05:35:11 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Modi inaugurates Kochi Metro]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-modi-inaugurates-kochi-metro/20170617.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 05:35:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Those seated in Delhi, Nagpur can't decide what we eat, says Kerala CM]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/those-seating-in-delhi-nagpur-cant-decide-what-we-eat-says-kerala-cm/20170529.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 05:35:11 +0530 <![CDATA[The Dileep Saga: It's only the interval, folks!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-dileep-saga-its-only-the-interval-folks/20170720.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 05:35:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Football Briefs: Football takes over Kochi]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/football-briefs-football-takes-over-kochi/20170828.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 05:35:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Kohli joins Kerala police to launch anti-drug campaign]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kohli-joins-kerala-police-to-launch-anti-drug-campaign-new-zealand-tour/20171106.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 05:35:11 +0530 <![CDATA[AFI urges IAAF to consider Chitra's entry after govt steps in]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/afi-urges-iaaf-to-consider-chitras-entry-after-govt-steps-in/20170729.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 05:35:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Include Chitra in World Athletics Championships: HC to Centre]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/include-chitra-in-world-athletics-championships-hc-to-centre/20170728.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 05:35:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Asian Champ Chitra was excluded from World championships squad]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/why-asian-champ-chitra-was-excluded-from-world-championships-squad/20170726.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 05:35:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Will a second 'Lotus' bloom in Dravidian Tamil Nadu?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/will-a-second-lotus-bloom-in-dravidian-tamil-nadu/20180219.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 05:35:11 +0530 <![CDATA[ Kanthapuram]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/MathrubhumiEnglish/~3/XUPGHZ72MnM/arrest-culprits-behind-shuhaib-murder-soon-kanthapuram-1.2612872 Tue, 20 Feb 2018 05:35:11 +0530 <![CDATA[ Pinarayi]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/MathrubhumiEnglish/~3/a-JZZjWvJxc/fake-newsmakers-stay-active-burying-corruption-communalism-pinarayi-thiruvananthapuram-chief-minister-pinarayi-vijayan-1.2612468 Tue, 20 Feb 2018 05:35:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Cong accuses CM's office of delaying arrest of murder culprits]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/cong-accuses-cm-s-office-of-delaying-arrest-of-murder-culprits-118021700458_1.html Tue, 20 Feb 2018 05:35:11 +0530 <![CDATA[ Pinarayi Vijayan]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a810752.html Tue, 20 Feb 2018 05:35:11 +0530