rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/pix India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 28 Aug 16 23:59:01 +0000 Sun, 28 Aug 16 23:59:01 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PIX: When Mehbooba lost her cool]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-when-mehbooba-lost-her-cool/20160825.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 05:29:01 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Assam reels under flood]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-assam-reels-under-flood/20160709.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 05:29:01 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Mandira Bedi parties with Sonam Kapoor]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonam-mandira-mandana-party-together/20160827.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 05:29:01 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Divyanka-Vivek's romantic honeymoon]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-divyanka-viveks-romantic-honeymoon/20160826.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 05:29:01 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Ranbir Kapoor celebrates Janmashtami]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-ranbir-kapoor-celebrates-janmashtami/20160826.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 05:29:01 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Jacqueline, Tiger watch A Flying Jatt]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-jacqueline-tiger-watch-a-flying-jatt/20160825.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 05:29:01 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sushant Singh Rajput flaunts his PERFECT body]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sushant-singh-rajput-flaunts-his-perfect-body/20160825.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 05:29:01 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Ashwin, Dhawan, Bhuvi chill out with Miami Heat]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pix-ashwin-dhawan-bhuvi-chill-out-with-miami-heats-india-west-indies/20160825.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 05:29:01 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Rio passes Olympic flag to Tokyo]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pix-rio-passes-olympic-flag-to-tokyo/20160822.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 05:29:01 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: When an Olympic runner stopped to help competitor...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rio-olympics-pix-when-an-olympic-runner-stopped-to-help-competitor/20160817.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 05:29:01 +0530 <![CDATA[In PIX: Michael Phelps, the father...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/in-pix-michael-phelps-the-father-rio-olympics-boomer/20160810.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 05:29:01 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: 'Brazilians are very passionate, very vocal, very loud']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pix-brazilians-are-very-passionate-very-vocal-very-loud-rio-olympics/20160809.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 05:29:01 +0530 <![CDATA[ Mandira Bedi parties with Sonam Kapoor]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonam-mandira-mandana-party-together/20160827.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 05:29:01 +0530 <![CDATA[ Divyanka-Vivek's romantic honeymoon]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-divyanka-viveks-romantic-honeymoon/20160826.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 05:29:01 +0530 <![CDATA[ Ranbir Kapoor celebrates Janmashtami]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-ranbir-kapoor-celebrates-janmashtami/20160826.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 05:29:01 +0530 <![CDATA[ Jacqueline, Tiger watch A Flying Jatt]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-jacqueline-tiger-watch-a-flying-jatt/20160825.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 05:29:01 +0530 <![CDATA[ When Mehbooba lost her cool]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-when-mehbooba-lost-her-cool/20160825.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 05:29:01 +0530