rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/pix India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 22 Oct 14 08:06:51 +0000 Wed, 22 Oct 14 08:06:51 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PIX: No nation free from threat of terror, says Modi at UNGA]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-in-us-photos-pm-modi-address-unga/20140927.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:36:51 +0530 <![CDATA[From Gandhidham to Atlanta: Readers' PIX of Ganpati]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/from-gandhidham-to-atlanta-readers-pix-of-ganpati/20140904.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:36:51 +0530 <![CDATA[From Karnataka to Chhattisgarh: Readers' PIX of Ganpati]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/from-karnataka-to-chhattisgarh-readers-pix-of-ganpati/20140902.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:36:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers' Ganpati Pix: From Mumbai to Jodhpur]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/readers-ganpati-pix-from-kalyan-to-vadodara/20140829.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:36:51 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Rajkummar Rao, Kal Penn at Mumbai Film Fest]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-rajkummar-rao-kal-penn-at-mumbai-film-fest/20141021.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:36:51 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Dia Mirza weds]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-dia-mirza-weds/20141020.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:36:51 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shilpa Shetty's Diwali party]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shilpa-shettys-diwali-party/20141020.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:36:51 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Preity, Huma, Anurag Kashyap at Mumbai Film Fest]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-preity-huma-anurag-kashyap-at-mumbai-film-fest/20141020.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:36:51 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Anushka, Gauri Khan at Gone Girl screening]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-anushka-gauri-khan-at-gone-girl-screening/20141020.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:36:51 +0530 <![CDATA[In Pix: Drone stunt causes brawl; Serbia-Albania match abandoned]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/in-pix-drone-stunt-causes-brawl-serbia-albania-match-abandoned-euro-qualifiers-2016/20141015.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:36:51 +0530 <![CDATA[In Pix: Dhoni, the biker creates a stir at Buddh Circuit]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/in-pix-dhoni-the-biker-creates-a-stir-at-buddh-circuit/20141005.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:36:51 +0530 <![CDATA[EPL in Pix: Late goals give Man City victory at Villa; Liverpool edge past West Brom]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-in-pix-henderson-gives-liverpool-win-cisse-saves-newcastle/20141004.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:36:51 +0530 <![CDATA[In Pix: Asia's golden age of sport]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/in-pix-asias-golden-age-of-sport-asian-games-incheon/20141004.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:36:51 +0530 <![CDATA[In Pix: An electric night in Paris!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/in-pix-an-electric-night-in-paris-uefa-champions-league-david-beckham-beyonce/20141001.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:36:51 +0530 <![CDATA[ Top stars at ISL]]> http://www.apunkachoice.com/photo_gallery/parties_events/gid200006831-amitabh_bachchan_rajinikanth_sachin_tendulkar_abhishek_bachchan_at_isl/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:36:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Freida's birthday date]]> http://www.apunkachoice.com/content/slide_show/sid100021990-frieda_pinto_celebrates_birthday_with_sidhartha_mallya/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:36:51 +0530 <![CDATA[8 apps to enhance your Diwali pictures]]> http://www.livemint.com/Leisure/fwz78fy8zeZ57kDI7omaKO/8-apps-to-enhance-your-Diwali-pictures.html Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:36:51 +0530 <![CDATA[ Rajkummar Rao, Kal Penn at Mumbai Film Fest]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-rajkummar-rao-kal-penn-at-mumbai-film-fest/20141021.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:36:51 +0530 <![CDATA[ Hudhud fundraiser]]> http://www.apunkachoice.com/photo_gallery/parties_events/gid200006823-top_south_stars_at_neerajas_hudhud_fundraiser/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:36:51 +0530