rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/pix India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 28 Jul 15 17:46:29 +0000 Tue, 28 Jul 15 17:46:29 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PIX: Citizenry shows support for India, B'desh land deal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-citizenry-shows-support-for-india-bdesh-land-deal/20150607.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 23:16:29 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Nagarjuna, Mahesh Babu at the Cine Maa awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-nagarjuna-mahesh-babu-at-the-cine-maa-awards/20150728.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 23:16:29 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Baahubali meets Narendra Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-baahubali-meets-narendra-modi/20150727.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 23:16:29 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sonam, Ayushmann watch Aisa Yeh Jahaan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonam-ayushmann-watch-aisa-yeh-jahaan/20150724.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 23:16:29 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Anurag Kashyap, Sonam, Parineeti at Masaan screening]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonam-parineeti-yami-at-masaan-screening/20150723.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 23:16:29 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Kalki, Javed Akhtar, Raju Hirani watch Masaan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kalki-javed-akhtar-raju-hirani-watch-masaan/20150722.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 23:16:29 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Golfer McIlroy walks hand-in-hand with girlfriend]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pix-golfer-mcilroy-walks-hand-in-hand-with-girlfriend/20150601.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 23:16:29 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Bachchan Sr & Jr, Ameesha, Rohit's fiancee cheer for Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-8-pix-bachchan-sr--jr-ameesha-rohits-fiancee-cheer-for-mumbai/20150520.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 23:16:29 +0530 <![CDATA[ Aishwarya Rai, Abhishek Bachchan at Pro Kabaddi League]]> http://www.apunkachoice.com/content/slide_show/sid100025547-pix_aishwarya_rai_abhishek_bachchan_at_pro_kabaddi_league/ Tue, 28 Jul 2015 23:16:29 +0530 <![CDATA[ Kriti Sanon at a presser]]> http://www.apunkachoice.com/photo_gallery/press_meet/gid200008162-kriti_sanon_at_velvet_case_launch/ Tue, 28 Jul 2015 23:16:29 +0530 <![CDATA[ Nagarjuna, Mahesh Babu at the Cine Maa awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-nagarjuna-mahesh-babu-at-the-cine-maa-awards/20150728.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 23:16:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Tonic Media appoints Vijeeth Shetty as head, new initiatives]]> http://www.afaqs.com/news/story/45049_Tonic-Media-appoints-Vijeeth-Shetty-as-head-new-initiatives Tue, 28 Jul 2015 23:16:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Comcast, Discovery renew distribution agreement]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/comcast-discovery-renew-distribution-agreement-192016010--finance.html Tue, 28 Jul 2015 23:16:29 +0530