rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/pix India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 19 Oct 17 06:06:13 +0000 Thu, 19 Oct 17 06:06:13 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[RARE PIX: Inside North Korea]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rare-pix-inside-north-korea/20170920.htm Thu, 19 Oct 2017 11:36:13 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Akshay, Twinkle at Ekta Kapoor's Diwali bash]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-akshay-twinkle-at-ekta-kapoors-diwali-bash/20171018.htm Thu, 19 Oct 2017 11:36:13 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Alia, Sonam, Kriti party with Ekta]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-alia-sonam-kriti-party-with-ekta/20171018.htm Thu, 19 Oct 2017 11:36:13 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Rekha, Jacqueline watch Secret Superstar with Aamir]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-rekha-jacqueline-watch-secret-superstar-with-aamir/20171018.htm Thu, 19 Oct 2017 11:36:13 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Fatima, Sanya cheer their Dangal co-star, Zaira]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-fatima-sanya-cheer-their-dangal-co-star-zaira/20171017.htm Thu, 19 Oct 2017 11:36:13 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Kriti, Neha, Shabana and gender equality]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kriti-neha-shabana-and-gender-equality/20171017.htm Thu, 19 Oct 2017 11:36:13 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Egypt erupts in jubilation after sealing first World Cup berth in 28 years]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pix-jubilant-egypt-erupts-after-sealing-first-wcup-berth-in-28-years/20171009.htm Thu, 19 Oct 2017 11:36:13 +0530 <![CDATA[EPL PIX: United crush Crystal Palace, Spurs hit four at Huddersfield]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-two-more-for-kane-as-spurs-hit-four-at-huddersfield/20170930.htm Thu, 19 Oct 2017 11:36:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Champions League PIX: Real crush APOEL; English clubs off to good start]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/champions-league-pix-real-crush-apoel-english-clubs-off-to-good-start-pix-kane-aguero/20170914.htm Thu, 19 Oct 2017 11:36:13 +0530 <![CDATA[EPL PIX: Newcastle down Swansea; Burnley put heat on Palace]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-wood-winner-for-burnley-hands-palace-fourth-straight-defeat/20170910.htm Thu, 19 Oct 2017 11:36:13 +0530 <![CDATA[US Open PIX: Keys downs Kanepi to set up all-American semi-final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/vandeweghe-knocks-world-no-1-pliskova-out-of-us-open/20170907.htm Thu, 19 Oct 2017 11:36:13 +0530 <![CDATA[ Akshay, Twinkle at Ekta Kapoor's Diwali bash]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-akshay-twinkle-at-ekta-kapoors-diwali-bash/20171018.htm Thu, 19 Oct 2017 11:36:13 +0530 <![CDATA[ Rekha, Jacqueline watch Secret Superstar with Aamir]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-rekha-jacqueline-watch-secret-superstar-with-aamir/20171018.htm Thu, 19 Oct 2017 11:36:13 +0530 <![CDATA[ Kriti, Neha, Shabana and gender equality]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kriti-neha-shabana-and-gender-equality/20171017.htm Thu, 19 Oct 2017 11:36:13 +0530 <![CDATA[ Hema Malini]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sunny-deol-and-i-share-a-beautiful-relationship-hema-malini/20171017.htm Thu, 19 Oct 2017 11:36:13 +0530 <![CDATA[ Anil Kapoor's Swachh Bharat campaign]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-anil-kapoors-swachh-bharat-campaign/20171017.htm Thu, 19 Oct 2017 11:36:13 +0530