rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/pix India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 25 Oct 14 11:39:58 +0000 Sat, 25 Oct 14 11:39:58 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PIX: No nation free from threat of terror, says Modi at UNGA]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-in-us-photos-pm-modi-address-unga/20140927.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 17:09:58 +0530 <![CDATA[From Gandhidham to Atlanta: Readers' PIX of Ganpati]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/from-gandhidham-to-atlanta-readers-pix-of-ganpati/20140904.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 17:09:58 +0530 <![CDATA[From Karnataka to Chhattisgarh: Readers' PIX of Ganpati]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/from-karnataka-to-chhattisgarh-readers-pix-of-ganpati/20140902.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 17:09:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers' Ganpati Pix: From Mumbai to Jodhpur]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/readers-ganpati-pix-from-kalyan-to-vadodara/20140829.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 17:09:58 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aamir, Anushka, Madhuri at Mumbai Film Festival]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-aamir-anushka-madhuri-at-mumbai-film-festival/20141022.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 17:09:58 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Salman Khan does his bit for Narendra Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-salman-khan-does-his-bit-for-narendra-modi/20141022.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 17:09:58 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Rajkummar Rao, Kal Penn at Mumbai Film Fest]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-rajkummar-rao-kal-penn-at-mumbai-film-fest/20141021.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 17:09:58 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Dia Mirza weds]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-dia-mirza-weds/20141020.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 17:09:58 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shilpa Shetty's Diwali party]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shilpa-shettys-diwali-party/20141020.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 17:09:58 +0530 <![CDATA[In Pix: Drone stunt causes brawl; Serbia-Albania match abandoned]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/in-pix-drone-stunt-causes-brawl-serbia-albania-match-abandoned-euro-qualifiers-2016/20141015.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 17:09:58 +0530 <![CDATA[In Pix: Dhoni, the biker creates a stir at Buddh Circuit]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/in-pix-dhoni-the-biker-creates-a-stir-at-buddh-circuit/20141005.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 17:09:58 +0530 <![CDATA[EPL in Pix: Late goals give Man City victory at Villa; Liverpool edge past West Brom]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-in-pix-henderson-gives-liverpool-win-cisse-saves-newcastle/20141004.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 17:09:58 +0530 <![CDATA[In Pix: Asia's golden age of sport]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/in-pix-asias-golden-age-of-sport-asian-games-incheon/20141004.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 17:09:58 +0530 <![CDATA[In Pix: An electric night in Paris!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/in-pix-an-electric-night-in-paris-uefa-champions-league-david-beckham-beyonce/20141001.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 17:09:58 +0530 <![CDATA[ Cute AbRam makes his debut in SRK's 'Happy New Year']]> http://www.apunkachoice.com/content/slide_show/sid100022056-pix_cute_abram_makes_his_debut_in_srks_happy_new_year/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 17:09:58 +0530 <![CDATA[ Ash at Diwali bash]]> http://www.apunkachoice.com/content/slide_show/sid100022050-pix_aishwarya_rai_looks_beautiful_at_diwali_bash/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 17:09:58 +0530 <![CDATA[ Uday Chopra asks Nargis Fakhri home for Diwali bash]]> http://www.apunkachoice.com/content/slide_show/sid100022047-pix_uday_chopra_asks_nargis_fakhri_home_for_diwali_bash/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 17:09:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Global Nanotechnology Market]]> http://www.andhranews.net/Intl/Web/46-101.asp Sat, 25 Oct 2014 17:09:58 +0530 <![CDATA[ZTE powers CSL Mobile VoLTE services in Hong Kong]]> http://www.telecomlead.com/telecom-equipment/zte-powers-csl-mobile-volte-services-hong-kong-53813 Sat, 25 Oct 2014 17:09:58 +0530