rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/pooja+gupta India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 24 May 18 00:25:09 +0000 Thu, 24 May 18 00:25:09 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Pratyusha Banerjee cremated; postmortem report reveals suffocation as cause of death]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pratyusha-suicide-case-cops-grill-boyfriend/20160402.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 05:55:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Falak case: Woman held for forcing girl into flesh trade]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/falak-case-woman-held-for-forcing-girl-into-flesh-trade/20120202.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 05:55:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Now, Karnataka CM forced to cancel transfer orders]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/now-karnataka-cm-forced-to-cancel-transfer-orders/20091110.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 05:55:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Why ignoring the Bankruptcy Code will be a BIG mistake]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-ignoring-the-bankruptcy-code-will-be-a-big-mistake/20171204.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 05:55:09 +0530 <![CDATA[E-commerce hiring to grow 30% on Amazon, local players' push]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/e-commerce-hiring-to-grow-30-on-amazon-local-players-push/20140525.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 05:55:09 +0530 <![CDATA[RIL Q3 earnings could take a hit]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ril-q3-earnings-could-take-a-hit/20130118.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 05:55:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Goldman names 16 Indian-origin persons as MDs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/goldman-names-16-indian-origin-persons-as-mds/20121116.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 05:55:09 +0530 <![CDATA[The 25 richest Indians]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-meet-the-richest-indians/20100930.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 05:55:09 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: When Bollywood hotties SIZZLED in Goa]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-when-bollywood-hotties-sizzled-in-goa/20130508.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 05:55:09 +0530 <![CDATA[What were Shraddha, Sonali and Twinkle up to?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-were-shraddha-sonali-and-twinkle-up-to/20180517.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 05:55:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Kareena, Janhvi, Esha's day out...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kareena-janhvi-eshas-day-out/20180502.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 05:55:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Hichki opens slowly, improves over weekend]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-hichki-opens-slowly-improves-over-weekend/20180327.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 05:55:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Raid opens poorly, but picks up]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-raid-opens-poorly-but-picks-up/20180320.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 05:55:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Sindhu wins, Saina suffers loss; Off day for shooters]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-srikanth-sindhu-progress-off-day-for-shooters/20171026.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 05:55:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Netball player's death shadows Day 1 of National Games]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/netball-player-death-shadows-day-1-of-national-games-sports-india/20150202.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 05:55:09 +0530 <![CDATA[What were Shraddha, Sonali and Twinkle up to?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-were-shraddha-sonali-and-twinkle-up-to/20180517.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 05:55:09 +0530 <![CDATA[ Harshvardhan Kapoor ]]> http://news.rediff.com/commentary/2018/may/09/anand-lucky-to-have-sonam-harshvardhan-kapoor/9e978ea21f4ede9ea3dd3e1f363b6e5e Thu, 24 May 2018 05:55:09 +0530 <![CDATA[ Who's the hottest April cover girl?]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/glamour-sonam-or-sunny-whos-the-hottest-april-cover-girl/20180430.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 05:55:09 +0530 <![CDATA[ Hichki opens slowly, improves over weekend]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-hichki-opens-slowly-improves-over-weekend/20180327.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 05:55:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Magnum partners with patisserie queen Pooja Dhingra]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/magnum-partners-with-patisserie-queen-pooja-dhingra-118032000784_1.html Thu, 24 May 2018 05:55:09 +0530