rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/prabhadevi India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 27 Feb 15 06:05:58 +0000 Fri, 27 Feb 15 06:05:58 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[From Gandhidham to Atlanta: Readers' PIX of Ganpati]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/from-gandhidham-to-atlanta-readers-pix-of-ganpati/20140904.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:35:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Centre's nod for Ambedkar Memorial at Indu Mills]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/centres-nod-for-ambedkar-memorial-at-indu-mills-in-mumbai/20121205.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:35:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Auto driver held for fake call about bombs at Raj's rally]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/auto-driver-held-for-fake-call-about-bombs-at-rajs-rally/20120825.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:35:58 +0530 <![CDATA[IN PICTURES: Mumbai that is and could be]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-in-pictures-mumbai-that-is-and-could-be/20120518.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:35:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Remembering 'Uncle Pai']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-remembering-uncle-pai/20110225.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:35:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Croma takes the battle to online retailers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/croma-takes-the-battle-to-online-retailers/20140403.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:35:58 +0530 <![CDATA[ICICI Bank sells property in central Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/icici-bank-sells-property-in-central-mumbai/20100309.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:35:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Why sedan sales are soaring]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/spec/20050215.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:35:58 +0530 <![CDATA[3rd phase of Mumbai Metro may start in Dec]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/third-phase-of-mumbai-metro-may-start-in-dec/20140827.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:35:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Siva Group may exit prime Mumbai property]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/siva-group-may-exit-prime-mumbai-property-for-rs-1000-r/20110810.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:35:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Jodi Breakers cast seeks lord Ganesha's blessings]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/jodi-breakers-cast-seeks-lord-ganeshas-blessings/20120118.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:35:58 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: When Vidya Balan got mobbed by children!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-when-vidya-balan-got-mobbed/20130219.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:35:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Where exactly do Bollywood's heroines live?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-bollywood-actresses-and-their-expensive-homes/20110419.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:35:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Sanjay Dutt to begin shooting after a week]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/gullu/20071129.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:35:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Hema Malini's dance for the gods]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/hema/20061116.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:35:58 +0530 <![CDATA[From Amitabh to Madhuri, tweets hail India]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/world-cup-2011-tweets-hail-india-win/20110403.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:35:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Open air motorcade for triumphant Team India]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/arrival/20070925.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:35:58 +0530 <![CDATA[#Mumbainightlife...yay or nay?]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/mumbai/report-mumbainightlifeyay-or-nay-2063469 Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:35:58 +0530 <![CDATA[ For Mumbai's black and yellow cabs]]> http://www.afaqs.com/news/story/43399_Cabzo-For-Mumbais-black-and-yellow-cabs Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:35:58 +0530 <![CDATA[ Kunal Vijayakar]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/i-am-not-a-critic-im-a-foodie-kunal-vijayakar/16007187 Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:35:58 +0530 <![CDATA[ Activists]]> http://m.timesofindia.com/city/mumbai/Most-suggestions-missing-Activists/articleshow/46306511.cms Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:35:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Just Gammat Music Launched]]> http://www.apnnews.com/2015/02/18/just-gammat-music-launched/ Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:35:58 +0530