rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/prabhu+dayal India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 24 Oct 14 16:26:45 +0000 Fri, 24 Oct 14 16:26:45 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[No sexual harassment charges against NYC diplomat]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/maid-drops-sexual-harassment-charges-against-indian-diplomat/20110816.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 21:56:45 +0530 <![CDATA['Ill founded charges on Indian Consul General']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/charges-against-indian-consul-general-ill-founded-lawyer/20110709.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 21:56:45 +0530 <![CDATA['Allegations against Prabhu Dayal motivated']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/allegations-against-dayal-fabricated-and-motivated/20110622.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 21:56:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Maid accuses NYC Consul General of forced labour]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/maid-accuses-nyc-consul-general-of-forced-labour-sexual-advances/20110621.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 21:56:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Cyberbullying case: Indian diplomat's daughter gets $225,000]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cyberbullying-case-indian-diplomats-daughter-gets-225000/20140918.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 21:56:45 +0530 <![CDATA[I-Day: NASDAQ turns saffron, white and green]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/nasdaq-turns-saffron-white-and-green/20120815.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 21:56:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi replaces top finance mandarin Mayaram in 1st major shake up]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/modi-replaces-top-finance-mandarin-mayaram-in-1st-major-shakeup/20141016.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 21:56:45 +0530 <![CDATA[SMEs: India, US launch joint initiative]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/smes-india-us-launch-joint-initiative/20100322.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 21:56:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Want profit? Invest with a purpose]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/trans/20070719.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 21:56:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Like Asha Bhosle's Mai trailer?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-asha-bhosle-set-to-make-her-acting-debut/20120913.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 21:56:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Why SRK wears clean socks all the time!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-shah-rukh-khan-kajol-promote-my-name-is-khan-in-us/20100202.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 21:56:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Goa's music is not Yuvan's best]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-tamil-music-review-goa/20100122.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 21:56:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Norah Jones applauds Ravi Shankar-Anoushka concert]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/norah-jones-applauds-ravi-shankar-anoushka-concert/20091013.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 21:56:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Freida Pinto visits Indian Consulate in NYC]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/-freida-pinto-visits-indian-consulate-in-new-york/20090227.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 21:56:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Services runners sore]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/services/20040215.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 21:56:45 +0530 <![CDATA[PC aide shunted out from Finance Ministry]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/437241/pc-aide-shunted-finance-ministry.html Fri, 24 Oct 2014 21:56:45 +0530 <![CDATA[In another reshuffle, govt transfers 10 IAS officers]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/india/india-others/in-another-reshuffle-govt-transfers-10-ias-officers/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 21:56:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Another Major Bureaucratic Shake-up]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/nation/Another-Major-Bureaucratic-Shake-up/2014/10/17/article2481018.ece Fri, 24 Oct 2014 21:56:45 +0530 <![CDATA[IAS rejig at Centre; new chief economic adviser appointed]]> http://www.thestatesman.net/news/81698-ias-rejig-at-centre-new-chief-economic-adviser-appointed.html Fri, 24 Oct 2014 21:56:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Mayaram shunted out, Rajiv Mehrishi to head eco affairs]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/news/mayaram-shunted-out-rajiv-mehrishi-head-eco-affairs-983 Fri, 24 Oct 2014 21:56:45 +0530