rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/prabhu+dayal India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 21 Sep 14 12:25:59 +0000 Sun, 21 Sep 14 12:25:59 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[No sexual harassment charges against NYC diplomat]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/maid-drops-sexual-harassment-charges-against-indian-diplomat/20110816.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 17:55:59 +0530 <![CDATA['Ill founded charges on Indian Consul General']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/charges-against-indian-consul-general-ill-founded-lawyer/20110709.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 17:55:59 +0530 <![CDATA['Allegations against Prabhu Dayal motivated']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/allegations-against-dayal-fabricated-and-motivated/20110622.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 17:55:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Maid accuses NYC Consul General of forced labour]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/maid-accuses-nyc-consul-general-of-forced-labour-sexual-advances/20110621.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 17:55:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Cyberbullying case: Indian diplomat's daughter gets $225,000]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cyberbullying-case-indian-diplomats-daughter-gets-225000/20140918.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 17:55:59 +0530 <![CDATA[I-Day: NASDAQ turns saffron, white and green]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/nasdaq-turns-saffron-white-and-green/20120815.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 17:55:59 +0530 <![CDATA[SMEs: India, US launch joint initiative]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/smes-india-us-launch-joint-initiative/20100322.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 17:55:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Want profit? Invest with a purpose]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/trans/20070719.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 17:55:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Like Asha Bhosle's Mai trailer?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-asha-bhosle-set-to-make-her-acting-debut/20120913.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 17:55:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Why SRK wears clean socks all the time!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-shah-rukh-khan-kajol-promote-my-name-is-khan-in-us/20100202.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 17:55:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Goa's music is not Yuvan's best]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-tamil-music-review-goa/20100122.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 17:55:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Norah Jones applauds Ravi Shankar-Anoushka concert]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/norah-jones-applauds-ravi-shankar-anoushka-concert/20091013.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 17:55:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Freida Pinto visits Indian Consulate in NYC]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/-freida-pinto-visits-indian-consulate-in-new-york/20090227.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 17:55:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Services runners sore]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/services/20040215.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 17:55:59 +0530 <![CDATA[New York settles with diplomat's daughter]]> http://www.telegraphindia.com/1140919/jsp/foreign/story_18850861.jsp Sun, 21 Sep 2014 17:55:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Employment September 6, 2014]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/employment-september-6-2014/ Sun, 21 Sep 2014 17:55:59 +0530 <![CDATA[NCC girls to scale Himalayas]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/ncc-girls-scale-himalayas-140618456.html Sun, 21 Sep 2014 17:55:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Silicosis swallows mine workers in …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/silicosis-swallows-mine-workers-rajasthan-053619908.html Sun, 21 Sep 2014 17:55:59 +0530 <![CDATA['Anjaan' Audio Launch Event Cancelled]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/anjaan-audio-launch-event-cancelled-604557 Sun, 21 Sep 2014 17:55:59 +0530