rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/practice+krishna India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 27 Jan 15 21:06:33 +0000 Tue, 27 Jan 15 21:06:33 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The rock 'n' roll kirtanwallah from Long Island, NY]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/the-rock-n-roll-kirtanwallah-from-long-island-ny/20150116.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 02:36:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi is a leader with 'plan of action': Tulsi Gabbard]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-is-a-leader-with-plan-of-action-tulsi-gabbard/20141221.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 02:36:33 +0530 <![CDATA[The 'Bhishma Pitamah' of Indian Justice]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/justice-vr-krishna-bhishma-pitamah-of-indian-judiciary/20141204.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 02:36:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi cleans Assi Ghat, nominates UP CM, 8 others for Swachh Bharat]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-cleans-assi-ghat-nominates-up-cm-8-others-for-swachh-bharat/20141108.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 02:36:33 +0530 <![CDATA[US polls: Nikki Haley, Tulsi Gabbard re-elected]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-polls-nikki-haley-re-elected-tulsi-gabbard-poised-to-win/20141105.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 02:36:33 +0530 <![CDATA[The Rs 30,000 crore fight over gas]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/the-rs-30000-crore-fight-over-gas/20141205.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 02:36:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Samvat 2070: Investors who made blockbuster gains from markets]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-samvat-2070-investors-who-made-blockbuster-gains-from-markets/20141024.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 02:36:33 +0530 <![CDATA[The story of Kimsuk Krishna Sinha's tough fight against DLF]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-the-story-of-kimsuk-krishna-sinhas-tough-fight-against-dlf/20141017.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 02:36:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Sebi bars DLF, top executives from markets for 3 years]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sebi-bars-dlf-from-capital-markets-for-3-years/20141013.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 02:36:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Building an influential policy making institution]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-building-an-influential-policy-making-institution/20140913.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 02:36:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Chocolate is worth a bite]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/chocolate/20050916.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 02:36:33 +0530 <![CDATA['There is never a happy ending in life']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/there-is-never-a-happy-ending-in-life/20141121.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 02:36:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Mahabharat, dumbed down]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-mahabharat-dumbed-down/20131227.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 02:36:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Dev Anand taught me what it meant to be hip, cool and Indian]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/what-dev-anand-taught-me/20111206.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 02:36:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Delhi Belly won't get laughs from everyone]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-delhi-belly/20110630.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 02:36:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Leander Paes at the US Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/spotted-leander-paes/20090907.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 02:36:33 +0530 <![CDATA[From easy-going to intense, pieces are falling in place for Srikanth]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/from-easy-going-to-intense-pieces-are-falling-in-place-for-srikanth/20141122.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 02:36:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Two charged for alleged match-fixing in English lower league soccer]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/two-charged-for-alleged-match-fixing-in-english-lower-league-soccer-epl/20131129.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 02:36:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Sreesanth to wed Jaipur girl on December 12]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/sreesanth-to-wed-jaipur-girl-on-december-12-ipl-spot-fixing/20131118.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 02:36:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Hazare Trophy: Delhi set up semis date with Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/hazare-trophy-delhi-set-up-semis-date-with-mumbai/20120307.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 02:36:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Nations will only succeed if women are successful, Obama tells India - TRFN]]> http://www.24dunia.com/english/headlines/showgroup/20315309.html Wed, 28 Jan 2015 02:36:33 +0530 <![CDATA[RMV-Eicher Centre for Automobile Technology inaugurated]]> http://www.motorindiaonline.in/buses/rmv-eicher-centre-for-automobile-technology-inaugurated/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 02:36:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Engagements in Mangaluru]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Mangalore/engagements/article6817944.ece Wed, 28 Jan 2015 02:36:33 +0530 <![CDATA[America's Chanting Guru and His Swaying …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/america-s-chanting-guru-and-his-swaying-indian-tour-085248995.html Wed, 28 Jan 2015 02:36:33 +0530 <![CDATA[ These are Delhi's backroom boys]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/cities/delhi/delhis-backroom-boys/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 02:36:33 +0530