rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/pranaav+jerry+chopra India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 21 Apr 18 23:56:03 +0000 Sat, 21 Apr 18 23:56:03 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Pranaav-Sikki beaten in Japan Open semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pranaav-sikki-beaten-in-japan-open-semis/20170923.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 05:26:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Shuttlers Pranaav-Sikki reach Scottish Open final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/shuttlers-pranaav-sikki-reach-scottish-open-final/20161126.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 05:26:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Dutch Open: Pranaav-Sikki reach semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/dutch-open-pranaav-sikki-reach-semis/20161014.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 05:26:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Russia Open: Ruthvika, Siril, Pranaav-Sikki enter semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/russia-open-ruthvika-siril-pranaav-sikki-enter-semis/20161007.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 05:26:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Shuttlers Sikki-Pranaav win Brazil Open Grand Prix title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/shuttlers-sikki-pranaav-win-brazil-open-grand-prix-title/20160905.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 05:26:03 +0530 <![CDATA[ONGCians shine at the Gold Coast CWG]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/ongcians-shine-at-the-gold-coast-cwg-118041700066_1.html Sun, 22 Apr 2018 05:26:03 +0530 <![CDATA[ Ind defeats SL in badminton mixed-team championship]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/cwg-2018-ind-defeats-sl-in-badminton-mixed-team-championship-118040500167_1.html Sun, 22 Apr 2018 05:26:03 +0530 <![CDATA[How many medals will these Indians win at the CWG?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/special/how-many-medals-will-these-indians-win-at-the-cwg/20180404.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 05:26:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Sindhu, Srikanth given top seeding]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/668244/sindhu-srikanth-given-top-seeding.html Sun, 22 Apr 2018 05:26:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Sindhu, Srikanth get top seeding at CWG]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sindhu-srikanth-gets-top-seeding-at-cwg/20180403.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 05:26:03 +0530