rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/prashant+bhargava India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 27 Jun 16 06:46:23 +0000 Mon, 27 Jun 16 06:46:23 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Farewell, Rest Well in Eternity]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/farewell-rest-well-in-eternity/20151231.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:16:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Anupam Kher: People don't want to give Modi a chance]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/anupam-kher-people-dont-want-to-give-modi-a-chance/20151030.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:16:23 +0530 <![CDATA[We can't do security assessment of all nuclear plants: SC]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/we-cant-do-security-assessment-of-all-nuclear-plants-sc/20111114.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:16:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Activists nationwide unite to battle UPA's nuclear dreams]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-activists-nationwide-unite-to-battle-nuclear-dream/20111014.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:16:23 +0530 <![CDATA[AI aircraft purchase: SC seeks probe report from CBI]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ai-aircraft-purchase-sc-seeks-probe-report-from-cbi/20150415.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:16:23 +0530 <![CDATA['People say I should join AAP and contest against Praful Patel']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/people-say-i-should-join-aap-and-contest-against-praful-patel/20140120.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:16:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Subrata Roy, 3 others appear before Sebi]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-subrata-roy-3-others-appear-before-sebi/20130410.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:16:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Sahara case: Subrata Roy, others summoned tomorrow]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sahara-case-subrata-roy-others-summoned-tomorrow/20130409.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:16:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Submit asset, bank a/cs details, Sebi tells Subrata Roy]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/submit-asset-bank-details-sebi-to-subrata/20130326.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:16:23 +0530 <![CDATA['Patang is seeped in my soul. Thank you, Prashant Bhargava']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/patang-is-seeped-in-my-soul-thank-you-prashant-bhargava/20150518.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:16:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Thank you, Mr Ebert, for taking us on this journey]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/thank-you-mr-ebert-for-taking-us-on-this-journey/20130405.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:16:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Patang beats Kahaani, Vicky Donor in New York]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/patang-beats-kahaani-vicky-donor-in-new-york/20121027.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:16:23 +0530 <![CDATA['I felt terribly sad when Phoolan Devi was killed']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-i-felt-terribly-sad-when-phoolan-devi-was-killed/20120618.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:16:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Challenger Trophy: Redemption time for India discards]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/challenger-trophy-redemption-time-for-india-discards-harbhajan-irfan-pathan/20111009.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:16:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Long live the Little Master]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/wish2/20030711.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:16:23 +0530 <![CDATA[ Getting what you deserve?]]> http://www.bestmediainfo.com/2016/06/naukri-com-asks-star-employees-getting-what-you-deserve/ Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:16:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Naukri.com unveils its new TVC Getting what you deserve?]]> http://www.indiainfoline.com/article/news-business/naukri-com-unveils-its-new-tvc-getting-what-you-deserve--116062200096_1.html Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:16:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Media fraternity cries foul as Nityanand files fake complaint]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/media-fraternity-cries-foul-as-nityanand-files-fake-complaint/860755 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:16:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Simhastha Sevadal and its constituent camps concluded]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/simhastha-sevadal-and-its-constituent-camps-concluded/856167 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:16:23 +0530 <![CDATA[HC postpones judicial exams]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/city/hc-postpones-judicial-exams.html Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:16:23 +0530