rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/prashant+bhargava India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 29 Aug 16 09:05:26 +0000 Mon, 29 Aug 16 09:05:26 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Farewell, Rest Well in Eternity]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/farewell-rest-well-in-eternity/20151231.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:35:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Anupam Kher: People don't want to give Modi a chance]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/anupam-kher-people-dont-want-to-give-modi-a-chance/20151030.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:35:26 +0530 <![CDATA[We can't do security assessment of all nuclear plants: SC]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/we-cant-do-security-assessment-of-all-nuclear-plants-sc/20111114.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:35:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Activists nationwide unite to battle UPA's nuclear dreams]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-activists-nationwide-unite-to-battle-nuclear-dream/20111014.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:35:26 +0530 <![CDATA[AI aircraft purchase: SC seeks probe report from CBI]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ai-aircraft-purchase-sc-seeks-probe-report-from-cbi/20150415.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:35:26 +0530 <![CDATA['People say I should join AAP and contest against Praful Patel']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/people-say-i-should-join-aap-and-contest-against-praful-patel/20140120.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:35:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Subrata Roy, 3 others appear before Sebi]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-subrata-roy-3-others-appear-before-sebi/20130410.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:35:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Sahara case: Subrata Roy, others summoned tomorrow]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sahara-case-subrata-roy-others-summoned-tomorrow/20130409.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:35:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Submit asset, bank a/cs details, Sebi tells Subrata Roy]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/submit-asset-bank-details-sebi-to-subrata/20130326.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:35:26 +0530 <![CDATA['Patang is seeped in my soul. Thank you, Prashant Bhargava']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/patang-is-seeped-in-my-soul-thank-you-prashant-bhargava/20150518.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:35:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Thank you, Mr Ebert, for taking us on this journey]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/thank-you-mr-ebert-for-taking-us-on-this-journey/20130405.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:35:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Patang beats Kahaani, Vicky Donor in New York]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/patang-beats-kahaani-vicky-donor-in-new-york/20121027.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:35:26 +0530 <![CDATA['I felt terribly sad when Phoolan Devi was killed']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-i-felt-terribly-sad-when-phoolan-devi-was-killed/20120618.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:35:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Challenger Trophy: Redemption time for India discards]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/challenger-trophy-redemption-time-for-india-discards-harbhajan-irfan-pathan/20111009.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:35:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Long live the Little Master]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/wish2/20030711.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:35:26 +0530 <![CDATA[What freedom means to entrepreneurs...]]> http://techcircle.vccircle.com/2016/08/12/freedom-is-what-i-seek/ Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:35:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Serendipity Arts Trust announces the first edition of Serendipity...]]> http://www.indiablooms.com/ibns_new/life-details/L/2140/serendipity-arts-trust-announces-the-first-edition-of-serendipity-arts-festival-to-be-held-in-goa.html Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:35:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Loans to be provided to 5 lakh youths in state]]> http://newshence.com/loans-to-be-provided-to-5-lakh-youths-in-state.html Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:35:26 +0530 <![CDATA[The Success Story of Nawazuddin Siddiqui]]> http://www.mapsofindia.com/my-india/movies/the-success-story-of-nawazuddin-siddiqui Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:35:26 +0530 <![CDATA[ Getting what you deserve?]]> http://www.bestmediainfo.com/2016/06/naukri-com-asks-star-employees-getting-what-you-deserve/ Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:35:26 +0530