rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/priyanka+chopra+and+shahid+kapur India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 23 Oct 14 03:17:17 +0000 Thu, 23 Oct 14 03:17:17 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[These countries don't have an army!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-these-countries-dont-feel-the-need-of-an-army/20110512.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 08:47:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Pak can't be friends with India: Hafiz Saeed]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-pakistan-cannot-be-froends-with-india/20110412.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 08:47:17 +0530 <![CDATA[I accept my responsibility: PM on CVC's appointment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-i-accept-my-responsibility-says-pm-on-cvcs-appointment/20110304.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 08:47:17 +0530 <![CDATA['Fat Man' claimed 75000 lives on detonation]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-when-us-bombed-nagasaki/20100809.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 08:47:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Soon, a tablet PC for JUST Rs 10,000!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-tech-soon-a-tablet-pc-for-just-rs-10000/20110516.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 08:47:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Warren Buffett is 80, wants to work past 100!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-warren-buffet-is-80/20100830.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 08:47:17 +0530 <![CDATA[PM asks foreign investors to invest in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/slide-show-1-video-pm-asks-foreign-investors-to-invest-in-india/20090831.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 08:47:17 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Priyanka, Shahid in Teri Meri Kahaani]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-teri-meri-kahaani-in-pictures/20120405.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 08:47:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Images: Celebrities' Day out]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-celebrities-day-out/20090807.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 08:47:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Haider, Bang Bang fare average]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-haider-bang-bang-fare-average/20141006.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 08:47:17 +0530 <![CDATA['Happy birthday Akshay Kumar. Blast away!']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/happy-birthday-akshay-kumar-blast-away/20140909.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 08:47:17 +0530 <![CDATA[The BEST Koffee with Karan episode? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-the-best-koffee-with-karan-episode-vote/20140414.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 08:47:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Kallis to make donation to Yuvraj Singh Foundation]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kallis-personal-donation-yuvraj-singh-foundation/20120305.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 08:47:17 +0530 <![CDATA[The day I stop enjoying pressure I will quit: Sania]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-cwg-2010-delhi-harish-kotian-the-day-i-stop-enjoying-pressure-i-will-quit-sania/20101012.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 08:47:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood celebrities reveal their Diwali plans]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-bollywood-celebrities-reveal-their-diwali-plans-2028434 Thu, 23 Oct 2014 08:47:17 +0530 <![CDATA[The outsiders in Bollywood]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/entertainment/screen/the-outsiders-in-bollywood/ Thu, 23 Oct 2014 08:47:17 +0530 <![CDATA[ Haider, Bang Bang fare average]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-haider-bang-bang-fare-average/20141006.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 08:47:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the bachelor boys - Ranbir Salman Sidharth]]> http://www.filmfare.com/features/meet-the-bachelor-boys-ranbir-salman-sidharth-7345.html Thu, 23 Oct 2014 08:47:17 +0530 <![CDATA[ Vishal Bhardwaj's League of Extraordinary Anti-Heroes]]> http://ndtv.com.feedsportal.com/c/33805/f/606689/s/3f13aa7d/sc/17/l/0Lmovies0Bndtv0N0Cbollywood0Chaider0Emaqbool0Eomkara0Evishal0Ebhardwaj0Eand0Ehis0Eobsession0Ewith0Ethe0Eanti0Ehero0E674272/story01.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 08:47:17 +0530