rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/psy India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 31 May 16 01:27:27 +0000 Tue, 31 May 16 01:27:27 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Bust a move! TDP leader's Gangnam style]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bust-a-move-tdp-leaders-gangnam-style/20151013.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 06:57:27 +0530 <![CDATA[VIDEO: This 'One Pound Fish' song may beat Gangnam style]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/this-one-pound-fish-song-may-beat-gangnam-style/20121126.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 06:57:27 +0530 <![CDATA[IN PICS: UN chief dances Gangnam Style with K-Pop's Psy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-in-pics-un-chief-dances-gangnam-style-with-k-pops-psy/20121024.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 06:57:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Losing the psy-war in Afghanistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/guest/20081008.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 06:57:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Quota row: 9 policemen booked in alleged custodial death]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/quota-row-9-policemen-booked-in-alleged-custodial-death/20150829.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 06:57:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Women's share of board seats only 9.5% for BSE 200 firms]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/womens-share-of-board-seats-only-9-point-5-pc-for-bse-200-firms/20150114.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 06:57:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Mercedes GLA 45 AMG: Has the most powerful 4-cylinder engine in the world]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-mercedes-cla45-amg-has-the-most-powerful-4-cylinder-engine/20141204.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 06:57:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Google to 'shut down' YouTube in April Fools' gag]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/google-to-shut-down-you-tube-in-april-fools-gag/20130401.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 06:57:27 +0530 <![CDATA['Online searches in India becoming more utilitarian']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-online-searches-in-india-becoming-more-utilitarian/20121218.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 06:57:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Lunch and more with IT's marathon man]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/special-it-marathon-man-ajit-balakrishnan/20121212.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 06:57:27 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Anna Paquin, Psy: A day out in Hollywood]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-pix-anna-paquin-psy-a-day-out-in-hollywood/20140618.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 06:57:27 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Hollywood star Mandy Moore in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-hollywood-star-mandy-moore-in-india/20150909.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 06:57:27 +0530 <![CDATA['I don't want to compete with star kids']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-jackky-bhagnani-i-dont-want-to-compete-with-star-kids-rangrezz/20130322.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 06:57:27 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shah Rukh, Katrina dance Gangnam-style on KBC sets]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-shah-rukh-katrina-on-kbc-sets-tv/20121018.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 06:57:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Venkatesh completes 25 years Telugu cinema]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-telugu-snippets/20100818.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 06:57:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Korea's past and future showcased at glitzy Asian Games opening]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-games-koreas-past-and-future-showcased-at-glitzy-asian-games-opening/20140919.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 06:57:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Rapper Psy brings 'Gangnam Style' to Korean GP]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/formula-one-f1-gangnam-style-vettel-webber/20121014.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 06:57:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Here's what threatens the Singapore World Cup meet...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/heres-what-threatens-the-singapore-world-cup-meet/20151002.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 06:57:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Hamilton roars to 53 point lead over Rosberg]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/formula-one-hamilton-dominant-at-italian-grand-prix-as-rosberg-fails-to-finish/20150906.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 06:57:27 +0530 <![CDATA[How IPL brings the best flavours of West Indies...]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/how-ipl-brings-the-best-flavours-of-west-indies-pollard-gayle-sammy/20150420.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 06:57:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Santos Psy (Special guest,React,Hykomadness)]]> http://allevents.in/lisbon/santos-psy-special-guestreacthykomadness/1570752549906319 Tue, 31 May 2016 06:57:27 +0530 <![CDATA[26-yr-old dies in Bicholim mishap, two other friends grievously hurt]]> http://www.navhindtimes.in/26-yr-old-dies-in-bicholim-mishap-two-other-friends-grievously-hurt/ Tue, 31 May 2016 06:57:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Fleeing Nigerian rape accused held at Panvel]]> http://www.navhindtimes.in/fleeing-nigerian-rape-accused-held-at-panvel/ Tue, 31 May 2016 06:57:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Dying to Be Free - The Compelling New Book Written by the Child of a Catholic Priest]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRcom.php?storyid=401149 Tue, 31 May 2016 06:57:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Deaf-mute woman raped; no medical exam conducted for six days]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/549499/deaf-mute-woman-raped-no.html Tue, 31 May 2016 06:57:27 +0530