rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/public+affairs India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 02 Jul 16 07:19:23 +0000 Sat, 02 Jul 16 07:19:23 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[One-man, one-post: President accepts minister Danve's resignation]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/one-man-one-post-president-accepts-minister-danves-resignation/20150306.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Why the 1972 Shimla accord was a disaster]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-the-1972-shimla-accord-was-a-disaster/20160702.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Reports about China blocking India's NSG bid not true: V K Singh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/reports-about-china-blocking-indias-nsg-bid-not-true-v-k-singh/20160702.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Uniform Civil Code receives push from Modi sarkar]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uniform-civil-code-receives-push-from-modi-sarkar/20160701.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA['India is like a soft-shell crab, but will grow into something hard and powerful']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/india-is-like-a-soft-shell-crab/20160627.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[L'affaire Mallya: More banks get ED call for financial details]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/laffaire-mallya-more-banks-get-ed-call-for-financial-details/20160515.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi praises Rajan, disapproves Swamy's remarks]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/modi-praises-rajan-disapproves-swamys-remarks/20160627.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Brexit: Bear shadow on India Inc]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/brexit-bear-shadow-on-india-inc/20160625.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Will strive to strengthen ties with UK, EU both: India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/will-strive-to-strengthen-ties-with-uk-eu-both-india/20160624.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Brexit impact: Big Indian firms to feel the heat]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/brexit-impact-big-indian-firms-to-feel-the-heat/20160622.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Airlift, Housefull 3: 2016's Top 10 HITS, so far]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/airlift-housefull-3-2016s-top-10-hits-so-far/20160628.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Udta Punjab is a must-watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-udta-punjab-is-a-must-watch/20160617.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Controversy's favourite child, Salman Khan!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/controversys-favourite-child-salman-khan/20160527.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Akshay Kumar: I love to watch sex comedies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/akshay-kumar-i-love-to-watch-sex-comedies/20160526.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[The MOST SHOCKING moment of Game of Thrones? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-most-shocking-moment-of-game-of-thrones-vote-/20160524.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Body parts wash ashore next to Rio Olympic venue]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/body-parts-wash-ashore-next-to-rio-olympic-venue/20160630.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA['Anurag Thakur can easily lead BCCI into a new era']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/exclusive-bccis-ajay-shirke-on-what-we-can-expect/20160603.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Parliament or BCCI? Why Anurag Thakur must quit one]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/column/parliament-or-bcci-why-anurag-thakur-must-quit-one-post/20160523.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Platini loses appeal over ethics ban, to quit UEFA]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/platini-to-resign-from-uefa-in-coming-days/20160509.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Why the 1972 Shimla accord was a disaster]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-the-1972-shimla-accord-was-a-disaster/20160702.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[ Government]]> http://www.asianage.com/india/law-panel-examine-ucc-government-783 Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Environmentalism sans excuses]]> http://120.138.9.146/books/environmentalism-sans-excuses-655 Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[ Centre to states]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/555329/women-volunteers-should-aid-cops.html Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Charter Communications to Continue Partnership With Congressional Hispanic Caucus Institute]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3862558 Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:49:23 +0530