rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/puneet+malik India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 13 Feb 16 16:02:38 +0000 Sat, 13 Feb 16 16:02:38 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Tatas call Chandrasekhar's attack a 'cheap gimmick']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-tatas-call-chandrasekhar-attack-a-cheap-gimmick/20101217.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 21:32:38 +0530 <![CDATA[How to keep your kids safe online]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-tech-keep-your-kids-safe-online/20100610.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 21:32:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Bigg Boss 9: Keith Sequeira is back]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bigg-boss-9-keith-sequeira-is-back/20151125.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 21:32:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Rahul Bhatt the Next Action Hero?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-rahul-bhatt-chat-transcript/20101115.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 21:32:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's Top 10 action flicks]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-bollywoods-top-10-action-flicks/20100909.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 21:32:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Kannada's Puneet, Suri unite for Jackie]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-puneet-out-with-jackie/20100312.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 21:32:38 +0530 <![CDATA['Short Kut is a fun film']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-anil-on-shortkut/20090707.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 21:32:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Kohli, Dhawan among Delhi Ranji probables]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kohli-dhawan-among-delhi-ranji-probables/20150912.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 21:32:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy round-up: Imran Haroon ton brings a point for J&K]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-round-up-imran-haroon-ton-brings-a-point-for-jk/20150116.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 21:32:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai-J&K match keenly poised after Suryakumar Yadav's ton]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-mumbai-jk-match-keenly-poised-after-suryakumar-yadavs-ton/20141209.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 21:32:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji round-up: Khajuria scores maiden ton as Mumbai falter again]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-round-up-khajuria-scores-maiden-ton-as-mumbai-falter-again/20141208.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 21:32:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji round-up: Jiwanjot, Mandeep lead Punjab's comeback vs Delhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-round-up-jiwanjot-mandeep-lead-punjab-comeback-vs-delhi/20131224.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 21:32:38 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP, PDP, NC, Cong celebrate Republic Day]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/bjp-pdp-nc-cong-celebrate-republic-day/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 21:32:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Salman Khan's Bigg Boss 9 disappointed us like never before, here's why!]]> http://www.bollywoodlife.com/news-gossip/salman-khans-bigg-boss-9-disappointed-us-like-never-before-heres-why/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 21:32:38 +0530 <![CDATA[RCC Srinagar thrashes New Challenger to seal berth in finals]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/rcc-srinagar-thrashes-new-challenger-to-seal-berth-in-finals/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 21:32:38 +0530 <![CDATA[ Priya Malik second finalist?]]> http://www.daijiworld.com/news/news_disp.asp?n_id=376495 Sat, 13 Feb 2016 21:32:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Bigg Boss ? Mother of reality shows!]]> http://www.thestatesman.com/news/entertainment/bigg-boss-mother-of-reality-shows/114966.html Sat, 13 Feb 2016 21:32:38 +0530