rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/purav+raja India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 28 Sep 16 04:46:27 +0000 Wed, 28 Sep 16 04:46:27 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Ramkumar, Raja-Sharan pair out of Wimbledon qualifiers]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ramkumar-raja-sharan-pair-out-of-wimbledon-qualifiers/20160623.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 10:16:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Divij, Raja clinch first Challenger title in Kyoto]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/divij-raja-clinch-first-challenger-title-in-kyoto/20140308.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 10:16:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Divij-Raja in final of Kyoto Challenger]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/divij-raja-in-final-of-kyoto-challenger/20140307.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 10:16:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Sharan-Raja lose in doubles final at Tashkent Challenger]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/divij-sharan-purav-raja-lose-doubles-final-tashkent-challenger-tennis/20131012.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 10:16:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Raja-Sharan enter Tashkent Challenger final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/purav-raja-divij-sharan-enter-tashkent-challenger-final/20131011.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 10:16:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Sania holds on to No. 1 ranking]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/tennis/sania-holds-on-to-no-1-ranking/article9151164.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Wed, 28 Sep 2016 10:16:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Leander Paes Andre Begemann into semis]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/sports/leander-paes-andre-begemann-into-semis/936027 Wed, 28 Sep 2016 10:16:27 +0530 <![CDATA[ Tickets still on offer for India-Spain tie with chance to see Rafael Nadal in action]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/sports/tennis/davis-cup-with-rafael-nadal-on-their-mind-fans-in-long-queue-for-free-passes-3029922/ Wed, 28 Sep 2016 10:16:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Kerber No 1, so is Sania]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/sports/kerber-no-1-so-is-sania.html Wed, 28 Sep 2016 10:16:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Myneni at career-best 137 in singles]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/sports/myneni-at-career-best-137-in-singles/926130 Wed, 28 Sep 2016 10:16:27 +0530