rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/purav+raja India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 12 Feb 16 21:12:02 +0000 Fri, 12 Feb 16 21:12:02 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Shooting a Hollywood film in Munnar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sivan/20080730.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 02:42:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Divij, Raja clinch first Challenger title in Kyoto]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/divij-raja-clinch-first-challenger-title-in-kyoto/20140308.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 02:42:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Divij-Raja in final of Kyoto Challenger]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/divij-raja-in-final-of-kyoto-challenger/20140307.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 02:42:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Sharan-Raja lose in doubles final at Tashkent Challenger]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/divij-sharan-purav-raja-lose-doubles-final-tashkent-challenger-tennis/20131012.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 02:42:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Raja-Sharan enter Tashkent Challenger final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/purav-raja-divij-sharan-enter-tashkent-challenger-final/20131011.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 02:42:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Divij, Raja ousted from St. Petersburg Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/divij-raja-ousted-from-st-petersburg-open/20130918.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 02:42:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Bhupathi advances, Paes out]]> http://www.telegraphindia.com/1160121/jsp/sports/story_65058.jsp Sat, 13 Feb 2016 02:42:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Bhupathi advances, Paes out of Aus Open men's doubles]]> http://newshence.com/bhupathi-advances-paes-out-of-aus-open-mens-doubles.html Sat, 13 Feb 2016 02:42:02 +0530 <![CDATA[ India's doubles chances]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/australian-open-2016-india-doubles-111004301.html Sat, 13 Feb 2016 02:42:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Sania, Bopanna to fight for title at Australian Open]]> http://post.jagran.com/sania-bopanna-to-fight-for-title-at-australian-open-1453103073 Sat, 13 Feb 2016 02:42:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Mahesh Bhupathi and Purav Raja lose doubles semifinal]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/mahesh-bhupathi-and-purav-raja-lose-doubles-semifinal/article8112571.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sat, 13 Feb 2016 02:42:02 +0530