rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/puri+jagannadh India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 09 Feb 16 15:03:59 +0000 Tue, 09 Feb 16 15:03:59 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Video: Emotional Hrithik; Raveena's hot item number]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-Emotional-Hrithik-Raveenas-hot-item-number/20110625.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 20:33:59 +0530 <![CDATA[We are not 'targeting' Amitabh Bachchan: MNS ]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/we-are-not-targeting-amitabh-bachchan-mns/20110428.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 20:33:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Puri Jagannadh to direct Chiranjeevi's 150th film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/puri-jagannadh-to-direct-chiranjeevis-150th-film-south/20150512.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 20:33:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Heart Attack vs Pandavula Pandavula Thummeda this Friday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-heart-attack-vs-pandavula-pandavula-thummeda-this-friday/20140129.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 20:33:59 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Allu Arjun in Iddarammayilatho]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-first-look-allu-arjun-in-iddarammayilatho/20130316.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 20:33:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Give Devudu Chesina Manushulu a miss]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-give-devudu-chesina-manushulu-a-miss/20120816.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 20:33:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Puri Jagannadh's next to release on August 15]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-puri-jagannadhs-next-to-release-on-august-15/20120814.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 20:33:59 +0530 <![CDATA['I Can Afford to Take Risks']]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/entertainment/interviews/I-Can-Afford-to-Take-Risks/2016/02/08/article3267219.ece Tue, 09 Feb 2016 20:33:59 +0530 <![CDATA[NTR says yes to another Puri film]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/telugu/movies/news/NTR-says-yes-to-another-Puri-film/articleshow/50867293.cms Tue, 09 Feb 2016 20:33:59 +0530 <![CDATA[The disease that spurns a cure]]> http://www.thestatesman.com/news/opinion/the-disease-that-spurns-a-cure/121112.html Tue, 09 Feb 2016 20:33:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Shriya Saran makes a cameo in Oopiri]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shriya-saran-makes-a-cameo-in-oopiri/20160123.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 20:33:59 +0530 <![CDATA[The 5 BEST Telugu Actors]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-5-best-telugu-actors/20160113.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 20:33:59 +0530