rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/puri+jagannadh India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 30 Sep 16 06:24:52 +0000 Fri, 30 Sep 16 06:24:52 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Video: Emotional Hrithik; Raveena's hot item number]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-Emotional-Hrithik-Raveenas-hot-item-number/20110625.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 11:54:52 +0530 <![CDATA[We are not 'targeting' Amitabh Bachchan: MNS ]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/we-are-not-targeting-amitabh-bachchan-mns/20110428.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 11:54:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Puri Jagannadh to direct Chiranjeevi's 150th film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/puri-jagannadh-to-direct-chiranjeevis-150th-film-south/20150512.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 11:54:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Heart Attack vs Pandavula Pandavula Thummeda this Friday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-heart-attack-vs-pandavula-pandavula-thummeda-this-friday/20140129.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 11:54:52 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Allu Arjun in Iddarammayilatho]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-first-look-allu-arjun-in-iddarammayilatho/20130316.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 11:54:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Give Devudu Chesina Manushulu a miss]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-give-devudu-chesina-manushulu-a-miss/20120816.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 11:54:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Puri Jagannadh's next to release on August 15]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-puri-jagannadhs-next-to-release-on-august-15/20120814.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 11:54:52 +0530 <![CDATA[SJ Suryah to sport macho look for Mahesh Babu's next with AR Murugadoss]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/mahesh-babu-ar-murugadoss-sj-suryah-rakul-preet-singh-release/1/775311.html Fri, 30 Sep 2016 11:54:52 +0530 <![CDATA[ 5 films of ace director that redefined commercial cinema]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/happy-birthday-puri-jagannadh-five-best-films-badri-pokiri-temper/1/775086.html Fri, 30 Sep 2016 11:54:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranveer Singh heaps praise on Suriya, says he's THE original Singam]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/ranveer-singh-heaps-praise-on-suriya-singam-3-rakhta-charitra/1/775151.html Fri, 30 Sep 2016 11:54:52 +0530 <![CDATA[The Pokiri way!]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/entertainment/kollywood/250916/the-pokiri-way.html Fri, 30 Sep 2016 11:54:52 +0530 <![CDATA[ The Untold Story]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/entertainment/bollywood/240916/meet-ms-dhonis-first-love.html Fri, 30 Sep 2016 11:54:52 +0530