rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/queens India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 30 May 15 22:47:24 +0000 Sat, 30 May 15 22:47:24 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PMO like Queen of England, Jung sahab is viceroy: Kejriwal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/as-centre-backs-lg-kejrwal-says-pm-back-stabbed-people-of-delhi/20150522.htm Sun, 31 May 2015 04:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA['Comeback queen' Jaya reigns supreme after acquittal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/comeback-queen-jaya-reigns-supreme-after-acquittal/20150511.htm Sun, 31 May 2015 04:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Return of the Rahul Congress]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/return-of-the-rahul-congress/20150316.htm Sun, 31 May 2015 04:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Top 20 moments from the week that went by]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-top-20-moments-from-the-week-that-went-by/20150209.htm Sun, 31 May 2015 04:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Bets are off, Queen isn't leaving the British throne]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bets-are-off-queen-isnt-leaving-the-british-throne/20141217.htm Sun, 31 May 2015 04:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Like Tanu Weds Manu or the sequel? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/like-tanu-weds-manu-or-the-sequel-vote/20150525.htm Sun, 31 May 2015 04:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: Lara Dutta's fabulous life!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-lara-duttas-fabulous-life/20150416.htm Sun, 31 May 2015 04:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Kangana bags National Award for Queen]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kangana-bags-national-award-for-queen/20150324.htm Sun, 31 May 2015 04:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[National awards 2015: 'Kangna you are a Queen!']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/national-awards-2015-kangna-you-are-a-queen/20150324.htm Sun, 31 May 2015 04:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Bored? Solve the Hunterrr puzzle, right here!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bored-solve-the-hunterrr-puzzle-right-here/20150317.htm Sun, 31 May 2015 04:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Look who dropped in to support Pacquiao in epic fight v Mayweather]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/look-who-dropped-in-to-support-manny-pacquiao-in-epic-fight-v-mayweather/20150417.htm Sun, 31 May 2015 04:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[The rise and rise of India's tennis queen Sania Mirza]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/the-rise-and-rise-of-indias-tennis-queen-sania-mirza-world-no-1-doubles-pix/20150413.htm Sun, 31 May 2015 04:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[QPR striker Vargas out for six weeks]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-qpr-striker-vargas-out-for-six-weeks/20150407.htm Sun, 31 May 2015 04:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Empowering women! No more 'race queens' or 'umbrella girls']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/empowering-women-no-more-race-queens-or-umbrella-girls/20150403.htm Sun, 31 May 2015 04:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Nadal returning to Queen's for Wimbledon warmup]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/nadal-returning-to-queens-for-wimbledon-warmup/20150324.htm Sun, 31 May 2015 04:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[The Devil's advocate in English fiction]]> http://www.thestatesman.com/news/supplements/the-devil-s-advocate-in-english-fiction/66420.html Sun, 31 May 2015 04:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[When Nepal was struggling with after effects of ea...]]> http://www.abplive.in/World/2015/05/30/article604086.ece/When-Nepal-was-struggling-with-after-effects-of-earthquake-authorities-were-enjoying-with-food-and-drinks Sun, 31 May 2015 04:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Rio Ferdinand decides to hang up his boots]]> http://www.thestatesman.com/news/sports/rio-ferdinand-decides-to-hang-up-his-boots/66389.html Sun, 31 May 2015 04:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Robert Downey Jr travels with his furniture]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/robert-downey-jr-travels-furniture-211218730.html Sun, 31 May 2015 04:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[A talented crop]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/480655/a-talented-crop.html Sun, 31 May 2015 04:17:24 +0530