rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/quentin India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 22 May 24 13:49:07 +0000 Wed, 22 May 24 13:49:07 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Museums, churches, malls: Unusual vaccination venues]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-museums-churches-malls-unusual-vaccination-venues/20210525.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:19:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Global COVID-19 infections could be 6 times higher: Study]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/global-covid-infections-could-be-6-times-higher-study/20201119.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:19:07 +0530 <![CDATA[US sees record voter turnout in Trump-Biden clash]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-polls-sees-record-voter-turnout-in-trump-biden-clash/20201104.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:19:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Wildlife Photographer of the Year 2020 -- first pictures released]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-wildlife-photographer-of-the-year-2020-first-pictures-released/20200903.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:19:07 +0530 <![CDATA[How the Supreme Court became 'lions under the throne']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/how-the-supreme-court-became-lions-under-the-throne/20180317.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:19:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Why investors are angry with SoftBank star Nikesh Arora]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-why-investors-are-angry-with-softbank-star-nikesh-arora/20160422.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:19:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Navinder Sarao never drove a car or wore fancy clothes: Neighbours]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/navinder-sarao-never-drove-a-car-or-wore-fancy-clothes-neighbours/20150423.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:19:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Taarak Mehta Actor Deepti Sadhwani Goes To Cannes]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/taarak-mehta-actor-deepti-sadhwani-goes-to-cannes/20240516.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:19:07 +0530 <![CDATA[India Is All Set To Shine At Cannes]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/india-is-all-set-to-shine-at-cannes/20240513.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:19:07 +0530 <![CDATA[It's 30 Years of Pulp Fiction!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/its-30-years-of-pulp-fiction/20240420.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:19:07 +0530 <![CDATA['Film-making is a soul-sapping profession']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/nikhil-mahajan-wont-make-films-for-the-heck-of-it/20230905.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:19:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Guns And Gulaabs Review]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/guns-and-gulaabs-review/20230818.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:19:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Wimbledon PIX: Alcaraz, Sabalenka, Medvedev advance to Round 3]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wimbledon-pix-kvitova-cruises-into-third-round-murray-djokovic-tsitsipas-sinner/20230707.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:19:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Djokovic survives scare to reach Adelaide quarters]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/djokovic-survives-scare-to-reach-adelaide-quarters/20230105.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:19:07 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Djokovic happy to be back in Australia]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pix-novak-djokovic-happy-to-be-back-in-australia-tennis-open/20230103.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:19:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Team India win Gold at Archery World Cup Stage-1]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/team-india-win-gold-at-archery-world-cup-stage-1/20220423.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:19:07 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Real Madrid thrash Alaves to widen lead; PSG lose]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/real-madrid-thrash-alaves-to-widen-lead-psg-lose-ac-milan-mourinho/20220220.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:19:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Taarak Mehta Actor Deepti Sadhwani Goes To Cannes]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/taarak-mehta-actor-deepti-sadhwani-goes-to-cannes/20240516.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:19:07 +0530 <![CDATA[India Is All Set To Shine At Cannes]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/india-is-all-set-to-shine-at-cannes/20240513.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:19:07 +0530 <![CDATA[It's 30 Years of Pulp Fiction!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/its-30-years-of-pulp-fiction/20240420.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:19:07 +0530