rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/r+s+gujral India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 27 Aug 14 19:14:25 +0000 Wed, 27 Aug 14 19:14:25 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Former PM I K Gujral passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/former-pm-ik-gujral-passes-away/20121130.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:44:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Will JMMM rule India next?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/column-tvr-shenoy-will-jmmm-rule-india-next/20131224.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:44:25 +0530 <![CDATA['I thank life for gifting us a Nelson Mandela']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/i-thank-life-for-gifting-us-a-nelson-mandela/20131210.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:44:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Vijender Gupta to take on Sheila Dikshit in Delhi poll]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/vijender-gupta-to-take-on-sheila-dikshit-in-delhi-poll/20131106.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:44:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Are Sonia and Rahul insecure about Pranab Mukherjee?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/column-are-sonia-and-rahul-insecure-about-pranab-mukherjee/20131009.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:44:25 +0530 <![CDATA['Re depreciation will help exporters in long run']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/re-depreciation-will-help-exporters-in-long-run/20120601.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:44:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Sumit Bose likely to head PFRDA]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sumit-bose-likely-to-head-pfrda/20131203.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:44:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Stability returns to North Block]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/stability-returns-to-north-block/20131007.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:44:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Tax dispute: Vodafone chairman meets FM]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tax-dispute-vodafone-chairman-meets-fm/20130702.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:44:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Rangarajan likely to act as referee]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/rangarajan-likely-to-act-as-referee/20130328.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:44:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Time for India to set priorities in South Asia]]> http://www.observerindia.com/cms/sites/orfonline/modules/analysis/AnalysisDetail.html?cmaid=71220&mmacmaid=71221 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:44:25 +0530 <![CDATA[All classical masters on one stage, more events await you this weekend]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/specials/all-classical-masters-on-one-stage-more-events-await-you-this-weekend-114082100617_1.html Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:44:25 +0530 <![CDATA[ Insured to fail?]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/140812/commentary-op-ed/article/polinomics-insured-fail Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:44:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Neglected Nepal gets mellow touch]]> http://freepressjournal.in/neglected-nepal-gets-mellow-touch/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:44:25 +0530 <![CDATA[JDA establishes camp office at Gole Gujral]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/jda-establishes-camp-office-gole-gujral/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:44:25 +0530