rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/r+s+gujral India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 29 Nov 14 06:26:16 +0000 Sat, 29 Nov 14 06:26:16 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Former PM I K Gujral passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/former-pm-ik-gujral-passes-away/20121130.htm Sat, 29 Nov 2014 11:56:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Globetrotter PM to set a record of sorts]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/globetrotter-pm-to-set-a-record-of-sorts/20141107.htm Sat, 29 Nov 2014 11:56:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Will JMMM rule India next?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/column-tvr-shenoy-will-jmmm-rule-india-next/20131224.htm Sat, 29 Nov 2014 11:56:16 +0530 <![CDATA['I thank life for gifting us a Nelson Mandela']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/i-thank-life-for-gifting-us-a-nelson-mandela/20131210.htm Sat, 29 Nov 2014 11:56:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Vijender Gupta to take on Sheila Dikshit in Delhi poll]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/vijender-gupta-to-take-on-sheila-dikshit-in-delhi-poll/20131106.htm Sat, 29 Nov 2014 11:56:16 +0530 <![CDATA['Re depreciation will help exporters in long run']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/re-depreciation-will-help-exporters-in-long-run/20120601.htm Sat, 29 Nov 2014 11:56:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Sumit Bose likely to head PFRDA]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sumit-bose-likely-to-head-pfrda/20131203.htm Sat, 29 Nov 2014 11:56:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Stability returns to North Block]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/stability-returns-to-north-block/20131007.htm Sat, 29 Nov 2014 11:56:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Tax dispute: Vodafone chairman meets FM]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tax-dispute-vodafone-chairman-meets-fm/20130702.htm Sat, 29 Nov 2014 11:56:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Rangarajan likely to act as referee]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/rangarajan-likely-to-act-as-referee/20130328.htm Sat, 29 Nov 2014 11:56:16 +0530 <![CDATA[ Govt working on 3 parties]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/politics-and-nation/centre-unleashes-strategy-to-ensure-that-insurance-bill-panel-submits-report-by-december-12/articleshow/45313635.cms Sat, 29 Nov 2014 11:56:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Matrimonial Alliance to Mend Political Ties between Lalu, Mulayam?]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/matrimonial-alliance-mend-political-ties-between-lalu-mulayam-615468 Sat, 29 Nov 2014 11:56:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Designing living spaces]]> http://www.livemint.com/Leisure/xDaceKEabOWDxr7eqsZbjK/Designing-living-spaces.html Sat, 29 Nov 2014 11:56:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Forbes India Celebrity 100 Nominees List for 2014]]> http://forbesindia.com/article/special/forbes-india-celebrity-100-nominees-list-for-2014/39097/1 Sat, 29 Nov 2014 11:56:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Bhajan maestro Anup Jalota's wife dies in US]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-bhajan-maestro-anup-jalota-s-wife-dies-in-us-2038633 Sat, 29 Nov 2014 11:56:16 +0530