rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/race+course India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 22 Aug 17 21:18:45 +0000 Tue, 22 Aug 17 21:18:45 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Woman stabbed while waiting for friend in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/woman-stabbed-while-waiting-for-friend-in-mumbai/20170106.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:48:45 +0530 <![CDATA[PM's address changes as RCR is now Lok Kalyan Marg]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/race-course-road-is-now-lok-kalyan-marg/20160921.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:48:45 +0530 <![CDATA[PM's address will change if this BJP MP has her way!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-address-will-change-if-this-bjp-mp-has-her-way/20160920.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:48:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Cop 'accidentally' fires 3 rounds near PM's residence]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cop-accidentally-fires-3-rounds-near-pms-residence/20151119.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:48:45 +0530 <![CDATA[No entry to Delhi's VIP zone as row over Ajit Singh's bungalow escalates]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/no-entry-to-delhis-vip-zone-as-row-over-ajit-singhs-bungalow-escalates/20140923.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:48:45 +0530 <![CDATA[An energy superpower? Not India!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/an-energy-superpower-not-india/20170808.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:48:45 +0530 <![CDATA[IT layoffs: Getting skilled is the makeover mantra]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/it-layoffs-getting-skilled-is-the-makeover-mantra/20170726.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:48:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Nandini Piramal gallops away in the OTC business]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/nandini-piramal-gallops-away-in-the-otc-business/20170713.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:48:45 +0530 <![CDATA[GST rates finalised for services; education, healthcare exempt]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/gst-rates-finalised-for-services-education-healthcare-exempt/20170519.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:48:45 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Ileana, Tanisha, Elli Avram step out]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-ileana-tanisha-elli-avram-step-out/20150209.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:48:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Akshay Kumar will play Gulshan Kumar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-akshay-kumar-will-play-gulshan-kumar/20170817.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:48:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Rains! Lights! Camera! Action!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rains-lights-camera-action/20170712.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:48:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Justin Bieber, you were singing, but lip-syncing!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/justin-bieber-you-were-singing-but-lip-syncing/20170511.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:48:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Rio bomb squad blows up backpack near cycling course - official]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/blast-heard-near-rio-olympics-cycling-no-sign-of-injuries/20160806.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:48:45 +0530 <![CDATA[End of the race for Mahalaxmi Race Course?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/end-of-the-race-for-mahalaxmi-race-course/20130527.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:48:45 +0530 <![CDATA[New York cancels Sunday marathon in wake of deadly storm]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-new-york-marathon-nyc-sandy-storm-kenya-bloomberg-mayor/20121103.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:48:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Tennis round-up: Bacsinszky out of US Open with hand injury]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/tennis-round-up-del-potro-makes-winning-return-muguruza-through-paes-venus/20170816.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:48:45 +0530 <![CDATA[World Athletics PIX: US reclaim 4x400m title, more injury woe for Jamaica]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-athletics-pix-us-reclaim-4x400m-title-more-injury-woe-for-jamaica/20170814.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:48:45 +0530 <![CDATA[All’s well between Alia Bhatt & Sidharth Malhotra, Jacqueline Fernandez link-up is a publicity stunt]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/alls-well-alia-bhatt-sidharth-malhotra-jacqueline-fernandez-link-publicity-stunt/ Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:48:45 +0530 <![CDATA['Music Run' 2nd edition gets Bengaluru's fitness, music fans together]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a766285.html Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:48:45 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP stages demonstration, says DKS, Jarkiholi must quit]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/628809/bjp-stages-demonstration-says-dks.html Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:48:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Trump outs White House strategist Bannon]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/trump-ousts-white-house-strategist-bannon/20170818.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:48:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Avoid these roads today]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/628624/avoid-roads-today.html Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:48:45 +0530