rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/race+course India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 06 Dec 16 01:54:09 +0000 Tue, 06 Dec 16 01:54:09 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PM's address changes as RCR is now Lok Kalyan Marg]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/race-course-road-is-now-lok-kalyan-marg/20160921.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 07:24:09 +0530 <![CDATA[PM's address will change if this BJP MP has her way!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-address-will-change-if-this-bjp-mp-has-her-way/20160920.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 07:24:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Cop 'accidentally' fires 3 rounds near PM's residence]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cop-accidentally-fires-3-rounds-near-pms-residence/20151119.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 07:24:09 +0530 <![CDATA[No entry to Delhi's VIP zone as row over Ajit Singh's bungalow escalates]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/no-entry-to-delhis-vip-zone-as-row-over-ajit-singhs-bungalow-escalates/20140923.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 07:24:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi moves to official Race Course Road residence]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-moves-to-official-race-course-road-residence/20140530.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 07:24:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Mobike race: Mahindra & Mahindra off course]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-auto-mobike-race-mahindra-and-mahindra-off-course/20110127.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 07:24:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Hexa first drive review]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-pix-tata-hexa-first-drive-review/20161115.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 07:24:09 +0530 <![CDATA[What PM told the nation: 'Secrecy was essential for this action']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/full-text-what-pm-told-the-nation-secrecy-was-essential-for-this-action/20161108.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 07:24:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Check out the new Range Rover Sport!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-check-out-the-new-range-rover-sport/20161017.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 07:24:09 +0530 <![CDATA[All you wanted to know about devaluation of the rupee]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/special-all-you-wanted-to-know-about-devaluation-of-the-rupee/20160919.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 07:24:09 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Ileana, Tanisha, Elli Avram step out]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-ileana-tanisha-elli-avram-step-out/20150209.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 07:24:09 +0530 <![CDATA[The Tabu Interview: 'I feel alone']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/tabu-i-feel-alone/20161104.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 07:24:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Rio bomb squad blows up backpack near cycling course - official]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/blast-heard-near-rio-olympics-cycling-no-sign-of-injuries/20160806.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 07:24:09 +0530 <![CDATA[End of the race for Mahalaxmi Race Course?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/end-of-the-race-for-mahalaxmi-race-course/20130527.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 07:24:09 +0530 <![CDATA[New York cancels Sunday marathon in wake of deadly storm]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-new-york-marathon-nyc-sandy-storm-kenya-bloomberg-mayor/20121103.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 07:24:09 +0530 <![CDATA[World champ Rosberg parks car in garage as he announces shock retirement]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/f1-formula-one-world-champ-rosberg-announces-shock-retirement-pix/20161202.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 07:24:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Hamilton fastest in Abu Dhabi practice]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hamilton-fastest-in-abu-dhabi-practice-f1-abu-dhabi-gp-pix/20161125.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 07:24:09 +0530 <![CDATA[The clever, absurd RokBlok rides your vinyl's grooves like a hipster race car]]> https://www.techgig.com/tech-news/editors-pick/The-clever-absurd-RokBlok-rides-your-vinyl-s-grooves-like-a-hipster-race-car-80493 Tue, 06 Dec 2016 07:24:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Prosecutor in accused New York bomber's case discloses probe of others]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/u-probing-others-accused-york-bombers-case-prosecutor-230429641.html Tue, 06 Dec 2016 07:24:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Ghana President Mahama asks for second term to consolidate gains]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/ghana-president-mahama-asks-second-term-consolidate-gains-234033132--business.html Tue, 06 Dec 2016 07:24:09 +0530 <![CDATA[What drives autonomous vehicles?]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/585005/what-drives-autonomous-vehicles.html Tue, 06 Dec 2016 07:24:09 +0530 <![CDATA[RBI Is Party To Monumental Blunder]]> http://www.navhindtimes.in/rbi-is-party-to-monumental-blunder/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 07:24:09 +0530