rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/race+course India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 15 Dec 17 18:02:40 +0000 Fri, 15 Dec 17 18:02:40 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Woman stabbed while waiting for friend in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/woman-stabbed-while-waiting-for-friend-in-mumbai/20170106.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:32:40 +0530 <![CDATA[PM's address changes as RCR is now Lok Kalyan Marg]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/race-course-road-is-now-lok-kalyan-marg/20160921.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:32:40 +0530 <![CDATA[PM's address will change if this BJP MP has her way!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-address-will-change-if-this-bjp-mp-has-her-way/20160920.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:32:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Cop 'accidentally' fires 3 rounds near PM's residence]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cop-accidentally-fires-3-rounds-near-pms-residence/20151119.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:32:40 +0530 <![CDATA[No entry to Delhi's VIP zone as row over Ajit Singh's bungalow escalates]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/no-entry-to-delhis-vip-zone-as-row-over-ajit-singhs-bungalow-escalates/20140923.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:32:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Sensex closes below 33,000 on inflation worries]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-the-markets-fared-on-nov14/20171114.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:32:40 +0530 <![CDATA[An energy superpower? Not India!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/an-energy-superpower-not-india/20170808.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:32:40 +0530 <![CDATA[IT layoffs: Getting skilled is the makeover mantra]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/it-layoffs-getting-skilled-is-the-makeover-mantra/20170726.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:32:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Nandini Piramal gallops away in the OTC business]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/nandini-piramal-gallops-away-in-the-otc-business/20170713.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:32:40 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Ileana, Tanisha, Elli Avram step out]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-ileana-tanisha-elli-avram-step-out/20150209.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:32:40 +0530 <![CDATA[What Amitabh learnt from Shashi Kapoor]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-amitabh-learnt-from-shashi-kapoor/20171205.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:32:40 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Katrina, Alia, Sonam win Style awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-katrina-alia-sonam-win-style-awards/20171202.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:32:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Will these films win an Oscar?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/will-these-films-win-an-oscar/20170928.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:32:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Akshay Kumar will play Gulshan Kumar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-akshay-kumar-will-play-gulshan-kumar/20170817.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:32:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Rio bomb squad blows up backpack near cycling course - official]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/blast-heard-near-rio-olympics-cycling-no-sign-of-injuries/20160806.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:32:40 +0530 <![CDATA[End of the race for Mahalaxmi Race Course?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/end-of-the-race-for-mahalaxmi-race-course/20130527.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:32:40 +0530 <![CDATA[New York cancels Sunday marathon in wake of deadly storm]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-new-york-marathon-nyc-sandy-storm-kenya-bloomberg-mayor/20121103.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:32:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Roundup: Shreyas Gopal scores ton; Delhi hold edge against MP]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-roundup-shreyas-gopal-scores-ton-delhi-hold-edge-against-mp/20171209.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:32:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Team India cannot get hard and bouncy wickets]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/why-team-india-cannot-get-hard-and-bouncy-wickets-sri-lanka-tour-sl/20171202.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:32:40 +0530 <![CDATA[ What happened before Pakistan's public surrender to India]]> http://www.sify.com/news/1971-war-what-happened-before-pakistans-public-surrender-to-india-news-columns-rmpqGydddeajd.html Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:32:40 +0530 <![CDATA[This smallcap continues to give Bata Relaxo a good run for their money. Do you own it?]]> http://www.moneycontrol.com/news/recommendations/this-smallcap-continues-to-give-batarelaxogood-run-for-their-money-do-you-own-it_10222481.html Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:32:40 +0530 <![CDATA[HC directs Karnataka govt. to discuss license renewal issue with turf club]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/648290/hc-directs-karnataka-govt-discuss.html Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:32:40 +0530 <![CDATA[ My Choice]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/openthemagazine/lounge/~3/lxDaP6QOlLQ/best-books-of-2017-my-choice Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:32:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Niki Lauda says still interested in buying Niki]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/niki-lauda-says-still-interested-in-buying-niki-news-others-rmnvGDhegbegc.html Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:32:40 +0530