rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/rae+bareli India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 14 Apr 24 17:16:30 +0000 Sun, 14 Apr 24 17:16:30 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Will Congress field Robert Vadra from Amethi?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/will-congress-field-robert-vadra-from-amethi/20240404.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 22:46:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Congress To Contest Least Number Of Seats Since 1952]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/congress-to-contest-least-number-of-seats-since-1952/20240404.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 22:46:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Muslim vote division favour BJP in western UP?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/will-muslim-vote-division-favour-bjp-in-western-up/20240331.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 22:46:30 +0530 <![CDATA['Electoral Bonds Not To Affect Lok Sabha Polls']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/electoral-bonds-not-to-affect-lok-sabha-polls/20240326.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 22:46:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Congress first list has 60% names from SC/ST/minorities, Rahul from Wayanad]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-polls-cong-names-40-candidates-rahul-to-seek-re-election-from-wayanad/20240308.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 22:46:30 +0530 <![CDATA[1,500 acres of defunct textile mills' land in UP on offer for investors]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/fifteen-hundred-acres-of-defunct-textile-mills-land-in-up-on-offer-for-investors/20220806.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 22:46:30 +0530 <![CDATA[High speed Wi-Fi now available at 6,100 rail stations]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/high-speed-wi-fi-now-available-at-6100-rail-stations/20220322.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 22:46:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Stadium named after hockey star Rani Rampal]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/stadium-named-after-hockey-star-rani-rampal/20230321.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 22:46:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Congress field Robert Vadra from Amethi?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/will-congress-field-robert-vadra-from-amethi/20240404.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 22:46:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Muslim vote division favour BJP in western UP?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/will-muslim-vote-division-favour-bjp-in-western-up/20240331.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 22:46:30 +0530 <![CDATA['Electoral Bonds Not To Affect Lok Sabha Polls']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/electoral-bonds-not-to-affect-lok-sabha-polls/20240326.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 22:46:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Congress first list has 60% names from SC/ST/minorities, Rahul from Wayanad]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-polls-cong-names-40-candidates-rahul-to-seek-re-election-from-wayanad/20240308.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 22:46:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Should BJP Be Worried About Congress-SP Alliance?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/should-bjp-be-worried-about-congress-sp-alliance/20240306.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 22:46:30 +0530